Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

土耳其咖啡食谱: 如何在家制作

丰富,厚实,非常强大。 这些是定义一杯完美土耳其咖啡的关键因素。 它比您习惯的咖啡因更多,但对于数百万人来说,这是他们开始新一天的方式。

如果您喜欢这种风味,您可以在不到 10 分钟的时间内在家中品尝到正宗的啤酒。 只需关注我们的 土耳其咖啡食谱 联络一位教师

你需要什么(服务2)

  • 2 杯冷过滤水
  • 2汤匙咖啡(用 土耳其磨床)
  • 2茶匙糖(可选)
  • Demitasse 或其他小杯子
  • Cezve/ibrik 土耳其咖啡壶

什么是土耳其咖啡?

这是制备和供应咖啡的方法,不仅在土耳其,而且在中东和欧洲的许多地方。 根据国家的不同,它也被称为阿拉伯咖啡或希腊咖啡。 它不像你的普通咖啡那样顺滑。 这是一种未经过滤的啤酒,通常是甜的,可能需要一些时间来适应 如果你喜欢干净的黑咖啡.

咖啡应该像地狱一样黑,像死一样浓,像爱一样甜

土耳其谚语

力量来自于将咖啡豆研磨成 细腻,粉末稠度. 它与冷水混合并使用煎煮法冲泡——这是最古老的咖啡制备方法之一(1).

什么是cezve? 

cezve,也称为 ibrik,是 传统咖啡壶 用来冲泡土耳其咖啡。 它是一种长柄容器,底部宽而顶部窄,通常由铜和不锈钢或陶瓷制成。 传统的 ibriks 可以具有高度的装饰性,并制作出很棒的 礼物. 这也不仅仅是关于传统。 这 壶的形状对酿造过程至关重要,最终影响风味。

如果你没有 ibrik,你可以用一个小平底锅来品尝类似的味道。 不同之处在于,您不会在顶部出现表示一杯好土耳其咖啡的泡沫。

服务

与许多国家一样,这不仅仅是为了解决咖啡因问题,而且也是文化和日常生活中不可或缺的一部分。 当您在土耳其的咖啡馆坐下时,您不会只喝咖啡。

它总是配上一杯水,通常是土耳其软糖等甜食。
如何供应土耳其咖啡

如何制作土耳其咖啡

在家准备土耳其咖啡可能不像使用咖啡那么简单 滴漏咖啡机 或法式压榨机,但只要稍加练习和合适的设备,您就可以制作出浓烈的啤酒。

第1步:结合你的成分

量一下您将在其中盛咖啡的杯子中的水量。 将水与磨碎的咖啡一起加入ibrik,并在需要时加入糖。 您必须在开始时添加糖,而不是在上菜时。 因此,如果您的客人喜欢不同程度的甜味,您就必须单独冲泡。

将所有成分搅拌在一起,以确保没有结块。

专家提示: 如果你想在你的咖啡中增加一点味道,你可以在这个阶段加入小豆蔻等香料。

第2步:煮沸,两次。

煮沸的土耳其咖啡

将 cezve 或平底锅放在中火上。 您会注意到,当咖啡和水的混合物开始加热时,会产生泡沫。 当啤酒接近沸腾时,将其从火上移开。 重新加热并再次煮沸。 您的目标是总冲泡时间为 2 分 30 分,因此如果您的咖啡沸腾速度比这快,请使用较低的温度。

专家提示: 一些食谱要求完成煮沸,去除循环三遍。 

第 3 步:倒入并享用

第二次煮沸后,从火上移开,将咖啡倒入两个杯子中。 在饮用前静置约 2 分钟,让咖啡粉沉淀到底部。 这就是为什么一些传统的土耳其杯子在底部有较大的倒郁金香形状(2).

专家提示: 将咖啡加入杯中后,请勿搅拌,否则您将失去所有努力工作的泡沫!

平底锅中的土耳其咖啡成分

最后的思考

土耳其咖啡风格可能比 其他方法,但这都是它魅力的一部分。 从酿造过程到最后一口,浓烈的黑色冲泡旨在让您慢慢享用。 花点时间,您将获得真正身临其境的体验。

常见问题

不,喝土耳其咖啡加牛奶是错误的。 但是如果是给孩子的,在土耳其咖啡里加牛奶是可以接受的。 最后不加牛奶,而是用牛奶代替水冲泡过程。

你不能用浓缩咖啡机制作土耳其咖啡。 如果您使用精细研磨成粉末的咖啡来制作传统的土耳其咖啡,它会堵塞您的咖啡机。 如果您使用浓缩咖啡粉,您将只是制作浓缩咖啡。

您可以自己研磨土耳其咖啡,但您可能需要帮助 好磨床. 大多数电动研磨机无法获得这种传统酿造所需的细粉稠度(4).

參考資料
  1. 巴特沃思,M.(2020 年 7 月 XNUMX 日)。 土耳其咖啡重温。 取自 https://www.freshcup.com/turkish-coffee-revisited/
  2. Sakar, B.(2019 年 5 月 524 日)。 郁金香形(ince belli)茶杯的故事是什么? 取自 https://medium.com/@behicakar/what-is-the-story-of-the-tulip-shape-in​​ce-belli-tea-glasses-754884deXNUMXf
  3. 奥登,G. (nd)。 终极土耳其咖啡 Ibrik/Cezve 购买指南。 取自 https://www.javapresse.com/blogs/stovetop-brewing/ultimate-turkish-coffee-buying-guide

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Turkish Coffee Recipe: How to Make It at Home

Turkish Coffee Recipe: How to Make It at Home

Rich, thick, and very strong. These are the key factors that define the perfect cup of Turkish coffee. It’s more of a caffeine hit than you might be used to, but for millions of people, it’s the way they start their day.

If you’re a fan of the flavor, you can get an authentic tasting brew at home in less than 10 minutes. Just follow our Turkish coffee recipe below.

What You Need (Serves 2)

  • 2 demitasse cups cold filtered water
  • 2 tablespoons coffee (finely ground with Turkish grinder)
  • 2 teaspoon sugar (optional)
  • Demitasse or other small cups
  • Cezve/ibrik Turkish coffee pot

What is Turkish coffee?

This is the method of preparing and serving coffee, not only in Turkey but also in many parts of the Middle East and Europe. Depending on the country, it is also called Arabic coffee or Greek coffee. It’s not smooth like your regular coffee. It’s an unfiltered brew, usually served sweet, which might take some getting used to if you like clean, black coffee.

Coffee should be black as hell, strong as death, and sweet as love

Turkish proverb

The strength comes from grinding the coffee beans to a fine, powder consistency. It’s mixed with cold water and brewed using a decoction method – one of the oldest ways of preparing coffee (1).

What is a cezve? 

The cezve, also known as an ibrik, is the traditional coffee pot used to brew Turkish coffee. It’s a long-handled vessel with a broad base and a narrow top, usually made from copper and stainless steel or ceramic. Traditional ibriks can be highly decorative and make a great gift. It’s not just about tradition either; the pot’s shape is essential to the brewing process, ultimately affecting the flavor.

If you don’t have an ibrik, you can get a similar tasting brew from using a small saucepan. The difference is that you won’t get the foam on top that signifies a good cup of Turkish coffee.

Serving

As in many countries, it’s not just about getting the caffeine fix, but also an integral part of the culture and daily life. When you sit down at a café in Turkey, you won’t just get your coffee.

It’s always served with a glass of water, and often a sweet treat such as Turkish delight.
How to serve turkish coffee

How To Make Turkish Coffee

Preparing Turkish coffee at home might not be as simple as using a drip coffee machine or a French press, but with a little practice and the right equipment, you’ll be able to deliver a strong, thick brew.

Step 1: Combine your ingredients

Measure your water in the cup in which you’ll serve the coffee. Add the water to the ibrik along with the ground coffee and add sugar if required. You must add sugar initially, not when serving. So if your guests like different levels of sweetness, you’ll have to do separate brews.

Stir all the ingredients together to ensure no lumps remain.

Pro tip: If you want a little extra flavor in your cup of coffee, you can add spices like cardamom at this stage.

Step 2: Bring to a boil, twice.

Boiling Turkish coffee

Place your cezve or saucepan over medium heat. You will notice that as your coffee and water mixture begins to heat, a foam will develop. As the brew approaches a boil, remove it from the heat. Return to the heat and bring to the boil a second time. You’re aiming for a total brew time of 2 mins 30, so if your coffee’s boiling quicker than this, use a lower temperature.

Pro tip: Some recipes call for completing the boil, remove cycle three times. 

Step 3: Pour and enjoy

After the brew has boiled a second time, remove from heat and pour the coffee into two cups. Leave it to rest for around 2 minutes before drinking to allow the ground coffee to settle to the bottom. This is why some traditional Turkish cups have a reverse tulip shape larger at the base (2).

Pro tip: Don’t stir the coffee once you’ve added it to the cup, or you will lose all that foam you’ve worked so hard for!

turkish coffee ingredent in pan

Final Thoughts

The Turkish coffee style might be a more hands-on process than other methods, but that’s all part of its charm. The strong, black brew is designed to be enjoyed slowly, from the brewing process to the last sip. Take the time, and you’ll be rewarded with a genuinely immersive experience.

FAQs

No, it is wrong to drink Turkish coffee with milk. But it is acceptable to add milk in Turkish coffee if it’s for children. The milk is not added at the end, but rather the brewing process is done with milk instead of water.

You can’t make Turkish coffee in an espresso machine. If you use coffee that is finely ground to a powder for traditional Turkish coffee, it will clog your coffee maker. If you use espresso grounds, you will simply be making an espresso.

You can grind your own Turkish coffee, but you might need the help of a good grinder. Most electric grinders don’t get the fine powder consistency required for this traditional brew (4).

References
  1. Butterworth, M. (2020, December 7). Turkish Coffee Revisited. Retrieved from https://www.freshcup.com/turkish-coffee-revisited/
  2. Sakar, B. (2019, March 5). What is the story of the tulip-shaped (ince belli) tea glasses? Retrieved from https://medium.com/@behicsakar/what-is-the-story-of-the-tulip-shaped-ince-belli-tea-glasses-524de754884f
  3. Oden, G. (n.d.). The Ultimate Turkish Coffee Ibrik/Cezve Buying Guide. Retrieved from from https://www.javapresse.com/blogs/stovetop-brewing/ultimate-turkish-coffee-buying-guide

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap