Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

凯瑞格K575 回顾:了解 2.0 咖啡冲泡系统

摘要:Keurig K575 2.0

Keurig K575 咖啡机,单份 K-Cup Pod 咖啡机,可编程咖啡机,白金
  • 家庭和办公室的下一代机器最佳选择
  • 可定制的冲泡设置和用户友好的触摸屏
  • 具有省电模式以优化能源效率
“我对耐用性、选项、外观以及打包自己的 k-cup 以减少我的废物足迹的自由印象深刻。” – 约翰小号

随着 2.0 系列咖啡机的发布,Keurig 为其已经流行的基于豆荚的咖啡机系列添加了许多渴望已久的功能。 该系列的高端产品是 Keurig K575,它是最大和最先进的选项之一。 我们的 Keurig K575 评测将带您了解这款下一代机器的高潮和低谷,帮助您确定它是否是您家庭或办公室的最佳选择。

Keurig K575 咖啡机,单份 K-Cup Pod 咖啡机,可编程咖啡机,白金

Keurig 2.0 K575 快速回顾

Keurig 2.0 K575 是新一代 Keurigs 的一部分,它吹捧新功能,例如冲泡大型 K-carafe 豆荚的能力和高度可定制的冲泡选项。 

K575 是一款价格相称的顶级型号,但它具有许多有用的属性来证明其价格标签是合理的。

这台机器上的水箱容量为 80 盎司,是可用的最大容量。 这使得冲泡多杯咖啡甚至多瓶咖啡变得容易,而无需重新装满。 它有 5 种冲泡温度设置,可让您调节饮品的浓度。 添加了省电模式以优化能源效率。 尽管有许多新功能,K575 仍然易于使用和清洁,并忠实于 Keurig 快速提供优质咖啡的使命。 

当然,这款单份咖啡机并不适合所有人。 它的大容量水箱意味着与许多台面机器相比,它的占地面积很大。 它的尺寸为 13.6 英寸 x 10.4 英寸 x 13.5 英寸,因此如果您有一个小厨房或希望将 Keurig 存放在橱柜中,那么您可能就不走运了。 塑料结构不如不锈钢耐用,但它确实具有保持价格合理的优势。

请注意,K2.0 等 575 系列机器和 我们的另一个最爱,K200,仅与 Keurig 品牌的 K-cup 吊舱或 K-carafes 兼容。 如果您希望购买折扣品牌的咖啡包,或者如果您最喜欢的咖啡包不是 Keurig 制造的,那么您将不走运。 但是,K575 可以与 My K-cup 可重复使用的咖啡过滤器一起使用,因此您可以随时使用您最喜欢的磨碎的咖啡豆。

优点:

  • 许多可定制的饮料选择

  • 大型 80 盎司水库
  • 易于使用和清洁
  • 节能省电模式

缺点:

  • 只能使用新的 Keurig 胶囊

  • 占地面积大
  • 塑胶结构

Keurig 2.0 K575 的全面审查

Keurig K575 咖啡机,单份 K-Cup Pod 咖啡机,可编程咖啡机,白金

在亚马逊上查看

酿造 – 5/5

酿造多功能性是 Keurig K575 和 2.0 系列的主要卖点。 这台机器允许您选择从 4 盎司的小马克杯到 30 盎司的多份玻璃水瓶不等的杯子尺寸。 您还可以调整冲泡的强度和温度。 

另外两个方便的功能包括一键式热水分配器,可以快速制作茶或方便面,以及高海拔设置。 如果你住在远高于海平面的地方,你就会知道水在高海拔地区沸腾的温度较低(1),因此调整咖啡冲泡参数非常重要。 (2) Keurig 通过自动“海拔”设置巧妙地做到了这一点,如果你住在山城,这是一个值得的功能。

像所有豆荚咖啡机一样,K575 冲泡的杯子既坚固又光滑,内置滤水器确保您在冲泡时只使用纯净水,这是一种改善风味的行之有效的方法(3)。 自然地,质量无法与由现磨咖啡豆或浓咖啡制成的倾倒咖啡相提并论,但 Keurig 肯定胜过构成其真正竞争的大多数标准滴漏式咖啡机。

用户友好– 4.5/5

机器的功能越多,操作起来就越复杂。 但是,Keurig K575 在让事情变得非常简单方面做得非常出色。 找到您最喜欢的冲泡设置后,您可以使用响应式触摸屏轻松保存它们以备日后使用。

彩色触摸显示屏可感应您插入机器的 K-cup 尺寸,并立即显示数量选项。 这很简单,即使系统中没有咖啡因的人也可以做到。

贝蒂·戈尔德,良好的家政研究

K575 的一大好处是 80 盎司的水箱,是所有 Keurig 机器中最大的。 您可以冲泡 20 杯咖啡或多达 575 杯小咖啡,而无需补充。 它甚至有一个设置,可以让水箱充当夜灯,颜色由您选择,在黑暗的早晨,当您跌跌撞撞地走向咖啡机时。 KXNUMX 还具有 K-carafe 豆荚的自动冲泡功能,因此您可以对其进行编程,让您的咖啡在清晨绊倒结束时等着您。

通过GIPHY

清洁这台机器就像任何其他豆荚咖啡机一样简单。 可拆卸的滴水盘可轻松滑出以清空和擦拭,机器足够智能,可以让您知道何时需要更换滤水器。 刺穿吊舱的针是唯一需要定期清洁的其他组件,Keurig 提供了一个用于该任务的特殊工具。 像所有咖啡机一样,这款咖啡机需要每年除垢几次。

对于喜欢喝咖啡的人来说,一个特别有用的属性是 K575 可以在冲泡头下方放置一个 7 英寸高的杯子。 与大多数其他酿酒商相比,这非常宽敞,这意味着您可以直接冲泡到旅行杯中。

能源效率 – 4/5

Keurig 机器旨在快速制作咖啡,K575 也不例外。 除了方便之外,速溶咖啡还提供了在此过程中节省能源的附带好处。 因为这台特殊的机器相对较大,所以它比其他 Keurigs 需要更长的时间来加热:大约 3 分钟。 尽管如此,它可以在不到一分钟的时间内冲泡一杯咖啡,在 4 分钟内冲泡一整瓶咖啡。 这比标准滴漏式咖啡机快得多。

更棒的是,K575 具有节能模式,与这款现代啤酒机中的几乎所有其他设备一样,可以对其进行定制。

在您指定的一段时间不活动后,机器将关闭以节省电量。

Keurigs 和其他 单份咖啡机 由于垃圾填埋场中一次性 K 杯的数量不断增加,环保人士对此表示反对。 (4) 从浪费的角度来看,K575 冲泡更大 K-carafe 豆荚的能力是朝着正确方向迈出的一步。 它与 My K-cup 可重复使用的咖啡过滤器的兼容性使这款机器成为一个可行的选择,即使对于那些希望避免使用一次性产品的人来说也是如此。

价值 – 3.5/5

Keurig K575 是较昂贵的型号之一,但在功能方面您会物有所值。 虽然主要由塑料制成,但它制作精良,并具有光滑的铂金饰面。 虽然它不会像不锈钢模型那样经久耐用,但您可以期望从这台机器中获得物有所值。

与价格较低的 K15 和 K-Classic 相比,它提供了更多可定制的冲泡设置、更大的储水器以及冲泡更大杯子和玻璃水瓶尺寸的能力。 事实上,这些规模较小的酿酒商瞄准的是不同的市场。 

K-Elite 型号的价格更接近 K575,并且具有类似的可定制冲泡功能范围。 但是,它不能冲泡玻璃水瓶,也没有便于编程的触摸屏。 如果您经常想为人群冲泡咖啡,那么 K575 物​​超所值。

需要注意的一点是,特别是如果您正在考虑从旧型号 Keurig 升级,新的 2.0 系列 Keurig 咖啡机将仅使用最新版本的 Keurig 品牌 K-cup 豆荚。 当然,互联网已经找到了解决此限制的方法,您可以自行决定破解自己的 Keurig。 (5) 除非有该选项,否则您始终可以使用 Keurig 的 My K-cup 并享用您最喜爱的磨碎豆子。

这真的适合你吗?

像所有 Keurig 咖啡机一样,K575 非常适合想要快速喝咖啡的人。 但与许多较小的型号不同,新的 K575 同样适合想要快速喝咖啡的大群人。 这是由于 K575 能够冲泡玻璃水瓶及其超大的 80 盎司水箱。 如果您正在为一个大家庭或一群同事冲泡,这款咖啡机不会让您失望。

keurig K575 2.0 审查与 kcups

由于其用户友好的触摸屏,这款高端型号还将满足想要更多选择来定制咖啡的 Keurig 粉丝。 K575 具有五种温度设置和冲泡强度控制,如果您喜欢超热或超强冲泡,KXNUMX 是完美的选择。

不要买这个 IF

如果这台机器每天只用于制作一两杯单份咖啡。 有更便宜的 Keurig 选项同样令人满意。 例如,K-Classic。 您可以找到我们最喜欢的所有 Keurig 机器的汇总 在这个列表中.

如果您有一个小厨房或希望在不使用时将咖啡机存放在橱柜中。 K575 可能不是您的最佳选择,因为它占用的空间很大。 相反,非常紧凑的 Keurig K15 可能会满足您的需求。 这里有详细的评测 我们对这个模型的看法.

底线

Keurig 2.0 K575 是一款设计精良的机器,解决了低端 Keurig 型号的许多缺点。 它可以冲泡多达 30 盎司的咖啡瓶,并且有足够的 可定制的冲泡 满足即使是挑剔的饮酒者的设置,所有这些都通过一个控制 易于使用 触摸屏。

Keurig K575 咖啡机,单份 K-Cup Pod 咖啡机,可编程咖啡机,白金

在亚马逊上看到

如果你正在寻找一个 可靠 为人群煮咖啡的方式,并且您拥有必要的柜台空间,您会发现 Keurig K575 有很多值得喜爱的地方。

參考資料
  1. 美国农业部食品安全检验局。 (2011 年 XNUMX 月)。 高海拔烹饪和食品安全。 取自 https://www.fsis.usda.gov/shared/PDF/High_Altitude_Cooking_and_Food_Safety.pdf
  2. Molina, A.(2018 年 20 月 2018 日)。 海拔如何影响您理想的咖啡冲泡温度? 取自 https://www.perfectdailygrind.com/10/XNUMX/how-does-elevation-affect-your-ideal-coffee-brew-temperature/
  3. 过滤水可以改善咖啡的味道。 (nd)。 取自 http://filterbutler.com/blog/filtered-water-can-improve-taste-coffee/
  4. Oatman, M.(2017 年 24 月 2014 日)。 你的咖啡包的肮脏秘密。 取自 https://www.motherjones.com/food/03/XNUMX/coffee-k-cups-green-mountain-polyberries-plastic/
  5. Storm, D.(2014 年 10 月 2.0 日)。 Keurig 2857708 欺骗漏洞:Hack 绕过咖啡 DRM,允许酿造任何豆荚。 取自 https://www.computerworld.com/article/2/keurig-0-XNUMX-spoofing-vulnerability-hack-bypasses-coffee-drm-allows-brewing-of-any-pod.html

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Keurig K575 Review: Get to Know the 2.0 Coffee Brewing System

With the release of the 2.0 series of coffee makers, Keurig has added many long-desired features to its already popular line of pod-based coffee machines. At the upper end of the lineup is Keurig K575, one of the largest and most advanced options. Our Keurig K575 review will walk you through the highs and lows of this next-generation machine to help you decide if it’s the best choice for your home or office.

Keurig K575 Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, Programmable Brewer, Platinum

Quick Review of the Keurig 2.0 K575

The Keurig 2.0 K575 is part of a new generation of Keurigs touting novel features like the ability to brew large K-carafe pods and highly customizable brewing options. 

The K575 is a top-tier model with a price to match, but it comes rife with useful attributes to justify its price tag.

The water reservoir on this machine has a volume of 80 oz, the largest available. This makes it easy to brew many cups of coffee, or even multiple carafes, without the need for a refill. It has 5 temperature settings for brewing and allows you to adjust the strength of your drink. A power-saving mode has been added to optimize energy efficiency. Despite the multitude of new features, the K575 remains easy to use and easy to clean and stays true to the Keurig mandate of delivering good coffee fast. 

Of course, this single serve coffee maker won’t be for everyone. Its large-capacity water tank means it has a big footprint compared to many countertop machines. It measures 13.6” x 10.4” x 13.5”, so if you have a small kitchen or were hoping to store your Keurig in the cupboard, you might be out of luck. The plastic construction is less durable than stainless steel, but it does have the advantage of keeping the price point reasonable.

Note that the 2.0 series machines like the K575 and our other favorite, the K200, are only compatible with Keurig brand K-cup pods or K-carafes. If you’re hoping to buy discount brand pods or if your favorite coffee pod isn’t made by Keurig, you’ll be out of luck. However, K575 can be used with the My K-cup reusable coffee filter, so you can always use your favorite ground beans.

Pros:

  • Many customizable drink options
  • Large 80 oz water reservoir
  • Easy to use and clean
  • Energy-efficient power-saving mode

Cons:

  • Can only use new Keurig capsules
  • Large footprint
  • Plastic construction

Full Review of the Keurig 2.0 K575

Keurig K575 Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, Programmable Brewer, Platinum

See on Amazon

Brewing – 5/5

Brewing versatility is the major selling point of the Keurig K575 and the 2.0 series in general. This machine allows you to choose cup sizes varying from a tiny 4 oz mug to a multi-serving 30 oz carafe. You can also adjust both the strength and temperature of your brew. 

Two other convenient features include a one-touch hot water dispenser, to quickly make tea or instant noodles, and a setting for high altitude. If you live in a place well above sea level, you know that water boils at a lower temperature at high altitude (1), making it important to adjust the parameters of your coffee brewing. (2) Keurig cleverly does this via an automatic “altitude” setting, a worthwhile feature if you live in a mountain town.

Like all pod coffee machines, the K575 brews a cup that is strong and smooth, and a built-in water filter ensures that you’re only using purified water in your brewing, a proven way to improve flavor (3). Naturally, the quality won’t be on par with a pour-over coffee made from freshly ground beans or a rich shot of espresso, but the Keurig certainly trumps most of the standard drip coffee machines that make up its real competition.

User-Friendliness – 4.5/5

The more features a machine has, the more complicated it will be to operate. But, Keurig K575 does an excellent job of keeping things surprisingly simple. Once you’ve found your favorite brewing settings, you can easily save them for the future using the responsive touch screen.

The color touch display senses the K-cup size that you’ve inserted in the machine and brings up the quantity options instantly. It’s so simple, even someone without caffeine in her system can do it.

A big bonus of the K575 is the 80 oz water reservoir, the largest of any Keurig machine. You can brew three carafes or up to 20 small coffees without needing a refill. It even has a setting that allows the water reservoir to act as a nightlight, with a color of your choosing, for those dark mornings when you’re stumbling towards the coffee machine. The K575 also has an auto-brew feature for the K-carafe pods, so you can program it to have your coffee waiting for you at the end of that early morning stumble.

via GIPHY

Cleaning this machine is as simple as any other pod coffee maker. The removable drip tray slides out easily to be emptied and wiped, and the machine is smart enough to let you know when the water filter needs replacement. The needle that pierces the pod is the only other component that requires regular cleaning, and Keurig helpfully includes a special tool for the task. Like all coffee makers, this one will need to be descaled a few times a year.

A particularly useful attribute for those who like to take their coffee to go is that the K575 can fit up to a 7-inch tall mug under the brew head. This is very roomy when compared to most other brewers and means you can brew directly into a travel mug.

Energy Efficiency – 4/5

Keurig machines are designed to make coffee fast, and the K575 is no exception. Aside from the convenience, a quick coffee offers the side benefit of saving energy in the process. Because this particular machine is relatively large, it takes a bit longer to heat up than other Keurigs: on the order of 3 minutes. Still, it can brew one cup of coffee in less than a minute and an entire carafe in 4 minutes. This is much faster than a standard drip coffee maker.

Even better, the K575 has an energy-saving mode that, like nearly everything else in this modern brewer, can be customized.

After a certain period of inactivity, which you assign, the machine will turn off to save power.

Keurigs and other single serve coffee makers have faced some backlash from environmentalists due to the growing number of disposable K-cups in landfills. (4) The K575’s ability to brew larger K-carafe pods is a step in the right direction from a waste standpoint. Its compatibility with My K-cup reusable coffee filter makes this machine a viable option even for those looking to avoid single-use disposable products.

Value – 3.5/5

The Keurig K575 is one of the more expensive models, but you get a lot of bang for your buck when it comes to features. Though primarily made of plastic, it is well built and has a sleek looking platinum finish. While it won’t endure like a stainless steel model, you can expect to get your money’s worth out of this machine.

Compared with the lower-priced K15 and K-Classic, it offers far more customizable brew settings, a much larger water reservoir, and the ability to brew bigger cups and carafe sizes. Indeed, these smaller brewers are targeting a different market. 

The K-Elite model is closer to the K575 in price and has a similar range of customizable brew features. However, it cannot brew carafes and doesn’t have a touch screen for easy programming. If you’re regularly looking to brew coffee for a crowd, the K575 is well worth its price.

One thing to note, particularly if you’re thinking about upgrading from an older model Keurig, is that the new 2.0 series of Keurig coffee makers will only use the latest version of Keurig brand K-cup pods. The internet, of course, has found a way around this limitation, and you are free to hack your own Keurig at your discretion. (5) Barring that option, you can always use Keurig’s My K-cup and enjoy your favorite ground beans.

Is this really for you?

Like all Keurig coffee makers, the K575 is great for anyone who wants their coffee fast. But unlike many of the smaller models, the new K575 is equally great for large groups of people who all want their coffee fast. This is due to K575’s ability to brew carafes and its extra-large 80 oz water tank. If you’re brewing for a large household or a bevy of coworkers, this coffee maker won’t let you down.

keurig K575 2.0 review with kcups

This high-end model will also satisfy Keurig fans who want more options to customize their coffee, thanks to its user-friendly touchscreen. With five temperature settings and brew-strength control, the K575 is perfect if you like an extra hot or extra-strong brew.

Don’t buy this IF

If this machine is only going to be used to make one or two single serve coffees a day. There are much cheaper Keurig options that will be just as satisfying. For example, K-Classic. You can find a round-up of all our favorite Keurig machines in this list.

If you have a small kitchen or are hoping to store your coffee machine in a cupboard when not in use. The K575 is probably not your best option because of its large footprint. Instead, the very compact Keurig K15 might meet your needs. Here’s a detailed review of what we think about this model.

The Bottom Line

The Keurig 2.0 K575 is a well-designed machine that addresses many of the shortcomings of the lower-end Keurig models. It can brew up to a 30 oz carafe of coffee and has enough customizable brew settings to satisfy even picky drinkers, all controlled through an easy-to-use touchscreen.

Keurig K575 Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, Programmable Brewer, Platinum

SEE ON AMAZON

If you’re looking for a quick and reliable way to make coffee for a crowd, and you have the requisite counter space, you will find a lot to love about the Keurig K575.

References
  1. United States Department of Agriculture Food Safety and Inspection Service. (2011, September). High Altitude Cooking and Food Safety. Retrieved from https://www.fsis.usda.gov/shared/PDF/High_Altitude_Cooking_and_Food_Safety.pdf
  2. Molina, A. (2018, October 20). How Does Elevation Affect Your Ideal Coffee Brew Temperature? Retrieved from https://www.perfectdailygrind.com/2018/10/how-does-elevation-affect-your-ideal-coffee-brew-temperature/
  3. Filtered Water Can Improve the Taste of Your Coffee. (n.d.). Retrieved from http://filterbutler.com/blog/filtered-water-can-improve-taste-coffee/
  4. Oatman, M. (2017, June 24). Your coffee pods’ dirty secret. Retrieved from https://www.motherjones.com/food/2014/03/coffee-k-cups-green-mountain-polystyrene-plastic/
  5. Storm, D. (2014, December 10). Keurig 2.0 spoofing vulnerability: Hack bypasses coffee DRM, allows brewing of any pod. Retrieved from https://www.computerworld.com/article/2857708/keurig-2-0-spoofing-vulnerability-hack-bypasses-coffee-drm-allows-brewing-of-any-pod.html
keurig k575 review coffee machine

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap