Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

克里格 2.0 K200 Plus 单份咖啡机评论

摘要:Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus Single

樱桃中的k200
  • 出色的入门级机器,具有完美的功能组合
  • 经济实惠,使用简单,环保
  • 由耐用材料制成,紧凑而优雅的设计
这个 Keurig 很漂亮,但除了它的美丽之外,它的功能完美无缺。 咖啡机非常易于使用,可以制作一杯美味的咖啡。 – 史蒂夫 H

您是否正在考虑购买 Keurig 咖啡机,但想知道 K200 是否适合您? 市场上有这么多,很难知道哪一个具有完美的功能组合。 我们的 Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus 评测 将引导您了解这款紧凑型入门级啤酒机的优缺点,以便您相信自己做出了明智的决定。

Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus 快速回顾

Keurig K200 plus 是一款出色的入门级机器,以低廉的价格将各种有用的功能集成到一个小尺寸中。 这款实用的小咖啡机可以冲泡 4、6、8 和 10 盎司的杯子以及 30 盎司的 K-carafes,还有 冲泡强度可调 当您需要额外的震动时。 它还具有冲泡热巧克力的特殊模式,可以提供一杯美丽的茶。

Keurig 机器,设计 K罩杯用, 被认为是快速和易于使用的,这个也不例外。

加热水和冲泡一杯咖啡只需几分钟,之后的清理工作轻而易举。

与 Keurig 的整个 2.0 系列一样,这台机器需要您购买特定的兼容吊舱。 尽管现在有 100 多种口味可供选择,但并非所有消费者都喜欢这种限制,而且 2.0 豆荚可能比您最喜欢的折扣品牌花费更多。 当然,使用带有新鲜咖啡渣的 My K-cup 始终是一种选择。

优点:

  • 可定制的饮品选项

  • 占地面积小
  • 大型蓄水池

缺点:

  • 比其他 Keurig 慢

  • 无关机模式
  • 塑胶结构

Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus 全面评测

绿松石keurig机器

在亚马逊上看到

酿造 – 4/5

Keurig 的 2.0 系列的发布是为了满足那些认为以前型号缺乏某些功能的消费者的需求,包括对冲泡强度的更多控制以及冲泡更大杯子尺寸和水瓶的能力。 尽管是入门级机器,但 Keurig K200 已经解决了这两个问题。

它可以制作四种冲泡尺寸的单杯咖啡(4、6、8 和 10 盎司),并且可以容纳 K-carafe 豆荚,专为冲泡 30 盎司的咖啡壶而设计。 40 盎司的水箱对于如此紧凑的机器来说非常大,方便连续冲泡玻璃水瓶或多个杯子。 请注意,要冲泡玻璃水瓶,您必须单独购买 Keurig 品牌的玻璃水瓶,因此请相应调整您的预算。

您可以在常规和强烈两种冲泡强度之间进行选择,并且还有一种冲泡热可可的特殊模式。 借助各种可用的 K-cup 豆荚,您还可以冲泡热苹果酒、茶,甚至柠檬水等冷饮。 冲泡温度不可调节,热饮温度约为 180 F。

该机器还配备了滤水器,对于这种超值产品来说是一个很好的补充。 纯净水使您的机器更清洁,并为您提供更美味的咖啡(1)。 传感器甚至可以让您知道何时需要更换过滤器。

用户友好– 4.5/5

Keurig 的品牌建立在用户友好的基础上,而 K200 肯定符合要求。 2 英寸触摸屏显示屏易于导航,冲泡就像插入 K 杯并选择冲泡强度一样简单。

Keurig K200 占地面积小,尺寸为 15 英寸 x 9 英寸 x 13.7 英寸,并且有多种有趣的颜色可供选择,因此它几乎可以很好地适合任何家庭或办公室厨房。

清洁同样简单。 使用 K-cup 豆荚意味着有 最小的混乱,没有干咖啡渣溢出或用过的咖啡渣丢弃。

滴水盘和水箱都是可拆卸的,便于清洗,塑料外壳易于擦拭。

Keurig 型号独有的唯一维护是清洁刺穿豆荚的针头。 但是,为此目的包含一个特殊工具,使其与其他工具一样快速和简单。 显然,像所有咖啡机一样,您有时需要为它除垢。 但是,为了让事情变得更加方便,K200 会让您知道何时需要这样做。

能源效率 – 3/5

一般来说,像 Keurigs 这样的单杯咖啡机是节能的,因为它们加热和冲泡速度非常快。 这个时钟比旧型号慢一点,酿造大约需要两分钟,而以前的版本需要一分钟。 此外,加热水的时间从一到三分钟不等,具体取决于您制作的咖啡有多大。 总的来说,与滴漏式咖啡机相比,它仍然很快,即使是玻璃水瓶大小。

据该公司称,Keurig 家庭酿酒商在初始启动期间使用的电力最多。 (2)

关闭后第一次加热时,峰值使用量为 1,500 瓦。 (...) 在闲置且不保持热量的情况下,酿酒商将使用 60 瓦灯泡的平均电力。

克里格

说实话,K200 在这里失去了一分,因为它没有像一些更昂贵的选项那样的自动关闭功能。 不过,缺少关闭功能不会增加功耗,只要您在冲泡后不要忘记将其关闭即可。

通过GIPHY

价值 – 4/5

Keurig K200的价格非常合理。 虽然它可能不是最好的机器,但物有所值是不可否认的。 它由塑料制成,但非常耐用,因为其简单的设计和流畅的操作几乎不会损坏。

如果您不想使用可重复使用的 K-cup,则必须考虑强制性 2.0 版 K-cups 的成本,或者您可以求助于互联网进行简单的解决方法(3)。 如果您打算使用这台机器冲泡玻璃水瓶,请记住玻璃水瓶是单独出售的,会增加前期成本。

这真的适合你吗?

如果您正在寻找可以冲泡不止一份的价格实惠的豆荚式咖啡机,这台机器就很棒。 40 盎司的水箱和冲泡 K-carafes 的能力同时保持较小的占地面积是 K200 的主要亮点。

如果您想将咖啡机用于一杯咖啡之外,这也是一个很好的选择。 对于这样一款物超所值的机器,它配备了特殊的热巧克力模式、热水分配器和冷泡选项等功能。 

如果您想要多样化,可以考虑 Keurig K-Cafe。 该型号提供浓缩咖啡,可用于您最喜爱的浓缩咖啡饮料。

桌上的一杯咖啡,可以用 kcafe 制作,但不能用 Keurig K200

不要买这个 IF...

这台机器的一项高级功能是能够冲泡 K-carafes。 如果您正在寻找制作单份咖啡的紧凑型机器,那么像 K15 这样的廉价选择可能适合您。 阅读我们的 Keurig Mini K15 评测. 或者您也可以查看我们的 Keurig K50 vs K55 评测.

如果您正在寻找对冲泡的大量控制,这台机器也不是最佳选择。 您只能在两种冲泡强度之间进行选择,并且无法调整冲泡温度或海拔因素。 如果 Keurig 2.0 的这些特性是必不可少的, 这个咖啡机 可能更符合你的喜好。

底线

Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus 单杯咖啡机物超所值。 虽然不是市场上最高档的 Keurig,但这 入门级 具有多种有用的功能,并制作出精美的品尝杯或咖啡瓶。 所有这一切,同时舒适地适合任何 小厨房.

黑色k200

在亚马逊上看到

无论您想要浓烈的深色烤肉还是烤杯热可可,Keurig K200 都将提供 Keurig 众所周知的轻松和便利。 另外,它的 价钱 很难击败。

參考資料
  1. 什么样的水才能做出最好的品尝咖啡? (nd)。 取自 http://www.purewaterproducts.com/articles/water-and-coffee
  2. 啤酒机使用多少功率? (2017 年 28 月 036000000 日)。 取自 http://support.keurig.com/article?id=kAXNUMXCJgY
  3. 雷切尔。 (2019 年 19 月 2.0 日)。 破解 Keurig 2 的四大方法。 取自 https://www.mashupmom.com/top-four-ways-to-hack-your-keurig-0-XNUMX/

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus Single Serve Coffee Maker Review

Are you thinking of buying a Keurig coffee maker but wondering if the K200 is the one for you? With so many on the market, it’s hard to know which one has that perfect combination of features. Our Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus review will walk you through the pros and cons of this compact entry-level brewer so that you can trust that you’re making an informed decision.

the k200 in cherry

A Quick Review of the Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus

The Keurig K200 plus is a great entry-level machine, with a variety of useful features packed into a small footprint at a low price point. This practical little coffee maker can brew 4, 6, 8, and 10-ounce cups as well as 30-ounce K-carafes, and the brew strength is adjustable for when you need that extra jolt. It also has a special mode for brewing hot chocolate and can deliver a beautiful cup of tea.

Keurig machines, designed for K-cups, were conceived to be quick and easy to use, and this one is no exception.

It takes just a few minutes to heat the water and brew a cup of coffee, and cleaning up afterward is a breeze.

As with Keurig’s whole 2.0 line, this machine requires you to purchase specific compatible pods. Although there are now over 100 flavor options, not all consumers appreciate this limitation, and the 2.0 pods might cost you more than your favorite discount brand. Of course, using the My K-cup with fresh coffee grounds is always an option.

Pros:

  • Customizable drink options
  • Small footprint
  • Large water reservoir

Cons:

  • Slower than other Keurig’s
  • No power-off mode
  • Plastic construction

Full Review of the Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus

a turquoise keurig machine

SEE ON AMAZON

Brewing – 4/5

Keurig’s 2.0 line was released to meet the demands of consumers who felt some features were lacking in the previous models, including more control over brewing strength and the ability to brew larger cup sizes and carafes. Despite being an entry-level machine, the Keurig K200 has addressed both issues.

It can make four brew sizes of single-serve coffee (4, 6, 8, and 10 oz) and can accommodate K-carafe pods, designed for brewing 30-ounce carafes. At 40 ounces, the water reservoir is surprisingly large for such a compact machine, convenient for brewing carafes or multiple cups in a row. Note that, to brew carafes, you will have to purchase the Keurig brand carafe separately, so adjust your budget accordingly.

You can choose between two brewing strengths, regular and strong, and there is a special mode for brewing hot cocoa. With the variety of available K-cup pods, you can also brew hot cider, tea, and even cold beverages like lemonade. Brewing temperature is nonadjustable, and hot drinks register about 180 F.

This machine also comes with a water filter, an excellent addition for such a value-priced product. Purified water keeps your machine cleaner and gives you better-tasting coffee (1). A sensor even lets you know when your filter needs replacing.

User-Friendliness – 4.5/5

Keurig has built its brand on being user-friendly, and the K200 certainly fits the bill. The 2-inch touch screen display is easy to navigate, and brewing is as simple as inserting the K-cup and choosing your brew strength.

The Keurig K200 has a small footprint, measuring 15″ x 9″ x 13.7″, and it comes in a variety of fun colors so that it will fit nicely in nearly any home or office kitchen.

Cleaning is equally straightforward. Using K-cup pods means there is a minimal mess, with no dry coffee grounds to spill or used grounds to discard.

The drip tray and water tank are both removable for easy washing, and the plastic exterior is simple to wipe down.

The only maintenance unique to Keurig models is cleaning the needle that pierces the pods. However, a special tool is included for this purpose, making it as quick and easy as the rest. Clearly, like all coffee makers, you’ll need to descale this one on occasion. But, to make things even more convenient, the K200 lets you know when that is required.

Energy Efficiency – 3/5

As a general rule, single-serve coffee makers like Keurigs are energy efficient, as they heat and brew very quickly. This one clocks a little slower than the older models, taking about two minutes to brew versus one minute in previous versions. Also, the time to heat the water varies from one to three minutes, depending on how large a coffee you’re making. Overall, it’s still speedy compared to a drip coffee maker, even at the carafe size.

According to the company, Keurig home brewers use the most power during the initial start-up. (2)

When heating for the first time after being off, peak usage is 1,500 watts. (…) While idle and not maintaining heat, the brewer will use the average electricity of a 60 watt light bulb.

Truthfully, K200 loses a point here, as it doesn’t have an auto shut-off feature like some of the pricier options. Still, a lack of shut-off feature won’t increase power consumption, as long as you don’t forget to turn it off after brewing.

via GIPHY

Value – 4/5

Keurig K200 price is very reasonable. While it may not be the fanciest machine available, the value for money is undeniable. It’s built of plastic but is very durable as its straightforward design and smooth operation leave very little to break.

If you don’t want to use a reusable K-cup, you will have to factor in the cost of the mandatory 2.0 version K-cups, or you can turn to the internet for a simple work-around (3). If you plan on using this machine to brew carafes, bear in mind that the carafe is sold separately and will increase the upfront cost.

Is this really for you?

This machine is great if you’re looking for an affordable pod-style coffee machine that can brew more than a single serving. The 40-ounce water tank and the ability to brew K-carafes while maintaining a small footprint are the main highlights of the K200.

It’s also an excellent buy if you want to use your coffee machine for more than just a cup of coffee. For such a value-priced machine, it is well-equipped with features, like a special hot chocolate mode, a hot water dispenser, and a cold brew option. 

If you want variety, consider the Keurig K-Cafe. This model delivers concentrated shots of coffee to use in your favorite espresso drinks.

a cup of coffee on table that can be made with the kcafe but not with a Keurig K200

Don’t buy this IF

One of the premium features of this machine is the ability to brew K-carafes. If you’re looking for a compact machine to make single-serve coffees, an inexpensive option like the K15 might fit the bill. Read our Keurig Mini K15 review.

Nor is this machine the best choice if you’re looking for a lot of control over brewing. You can only choose between two brew strengths, and you can’t adjust brewing temperature or factor in altitude. If these Keurig 2.0 features are essential, this coffee maker might be more to your liking.

The Bottom Line

The Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus single-serve coffee maker delivers a lot of bang for your buck. While not the fanciest Keurig on the market, this entry-level machine sports several useful features and produces a beautiful tasting cup or carafe of coffee. All this while fitting comfortably in any small kitchen.

black k200

SEE ON AMAZON

Whether you want a strong dark roast or a toasty mug of hot cocoa, the Keurig K200 will deliver with the ease and convenience for which Keurig is known. Plus, its price is quite hard to beat.

References
  1. What Kind of Water Makes the Best Tasting Coffee? (n.d.). Retrieved from http://www.purewaterproducts.com/articles/water-and-coffee
  2. How much power does the brewer use? (2017, June 28). Retrieved from http://support.keurig.com/article?id=kA036000000CJgY
  3. Rachel. (2019, March 19). Top Four Ways to Hack Your Keurig 2.0. Retrieved from https://www.mashupmom.com/top-four-ways-to-hack-your-keurig-2-0/
Keurig 2.0 K200 Plus Single Serve Coffee Maker Review

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap