Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

Keurig K15 迷你单杯 咖啡机评论

摘要:Keurig K15 迷你单杯

k15和一个白色杯子
  • 非常适合小型办公室或紧凑型家庭厨房
  • 便宜、时尚、快速且易于使用
  • 升级的自动关闭功能
“我喜欢它——我有一个普通的经典作品,占用了很多空间,而这个更适合我的单间公寓,它的柜台空间很小。” – 最大猎人

您是否正在寻找一款将风格、冲泡能力和能源效率融合到一个紧凑型包装中的单杯咖啡机? Keurig K15 可能非常适合您。 

该 Keurig K15 迷你评测,我们将介绍这款方便的小啤酒机的优缺点。 我们还将就谁会和不会喜欢这个产品提供建议。 请继续阅读以了解您属于哪个阵营。

Keurig K15 咖啡机的快速回顾

像 Keurig K15 这样的单杯咖啡机最初是为办公室设计的,可以快速冲泡一杯咖啡,避免喝了一半的水瓶会变质的问题(1)。 事实证明,很多人也在他们的家庭酿酒商中寻找这些品质。 好消息是 Keurig K15 提供。

Keurig K15 非常易于使用。 其简单的发光显示屏会告诉您您需要知道的一切。 此外,完成后,由于其可拆卸的滴水盘功能,清洁变得轻而易举。 K15 对之前型号的升级是,它会在 90 秒不活动后自动关闭,这是对能源效率的绝佳补充。

这是一台紧凑、节能的机器,可以很好地发挥作用。

柯蒂斯·西尔弗,福布斯

最后,K15 的储水器尺寸适合单杯,6、8 或 10 盎司。 这最大限度地减少了机器的占地面积,并将受到空间狭小的人的赞赏。 但是,对于连续制作多杯咖啡可能会带来不便。

优点:

  • 非常易于清洁和使用

  • 占地面积小
  • Brews K-cups 或可再填充的 My K-cup
  • 实惠的价格
  • 节能自动关机功能

缺点:

  • 单服务水库

  • 塑料结构缺乏耐用性
  • 咖啡不是很热

相关文章: 最好的单份咖啡机

Keurig K15 Mini 全面评测

迷你k15特点

在亚马逊上看到

酿造 – 3/5

Keurig K15 是为方便而不是冲泡质量而设计的。 不过,这并不意味着 K15 在后一类中失败。 这台小机器可以容纳三种单杯冲泡尺寸:6 盎司、8 盎司和 10 盎司 K-Cup 豆荚。 此外,它提供数百种口味的K-cup,包括茶、凉茶和热巧克力,您不会缺乏多样性。 但是,如果这对您来说还不够,请知道 K15 还与可再填充的 My K-cup 兼容,您可以将其与您最喜欢的豆类一起使用。

也就是说,您无法在这台机器上调整其他参数。 它在单一温度(约 160 ℉)下冲泡单一浓度的咖啡,不像较大的 Keurig 咖啡机那样热。 如果您喜欢烫咖啡或添加冷牛奶或奶油,请记住这一点。

为 Keurig K15 Mini 评测制作的一杯黑咖啡

用户友好– 4.5/5

K15 非常易于使用。 发光显示屏将引导您完成加水和插入 K-cup 咖啡壶的步骤,冲泡咖啡就像按下冲泡按钮一样简单。 

此外,清洁这台机器同样简单。 通过使用 K-cups,您可以避免弄脏咖啡渣,并且冲泡室很容易在使用后弹出以进行冲洗。 此外,为了进行更彻底的清洁,冲泡组件也可以用洗碗机清洗。 此外,可拆卸的滴水盘具有一个浮动指示器,让您知道它已满,并且可以轻松滑出以便清空和冲洗。 尽管如此,像所有咖啡机一样,您需要每 3 到 6 个月对其进行一次除垢,但这很容易做到。

您是否认为一次性水箱是一种用户友好的功能将取决于您的需求。 也就是说,虽然 K15 是最小化机器尺寸的明智方法,但在多人想要冲泡咖啡的情况下,它可能会带来不便。 最重要的是,您应该确保提前测量水量。 确切地知道要为不同的冲泡尺寸添加多少可能具有挑战性。

能源效率 – 4/5

Keurig K10 和 K15 之间的真正区别在于 自动关闭 特征。 在这个优先考虑节能的时代,这是一个非常聪明的补充。

K15 会在 90 秒不活动后自动关闭,这在办公室环境中特别有用。

与所有 Keurig 机器一样,K15 的冲泡速度非常快,这是另一个节能优势。 例如,水加热大约需要 45 分钟,煮咖啡需要 XNUMX 秒,这相当于每杯不到两分钟的能源消耗。 相当惊人,对吧?

从环保的角度来看,Keurigs 和其他单杯咖啡机的声誉并不总是最好的。 这是由于垃圾填埋场中 K 杯的日益普及。 (2) 尽管如此,My K-cup 可重复使用豆荚的推出帮助缓解了这些担忧,并使 Keurig 咖啡机成为任何人的选择。 看一下 我们的最爱在这里

价值 – 4/5

最重要的是,Keurig K15 无论是在其同类小型啤酒机中还是与其他 Keurig 机器相比,都是物超所值的。 前提是您在市场上需要一台小型高效的机器。 它价格便宜,并且有各种有趣的颜色。 K-cup 豆荚系统意味着您无需购买单独的研磨机、水壶、秤、滤纸或任何其他伴随替代冲泡方法的用具。

仔细比较一下,Keurig K-Classic K55 是价格稍高的型号。 与 K15 一样,它没有可调节的参数来定制您的饮品。 尽管如此,K-Classic 确实配备了一个 48 盎司的水箱、一杯更热的咖啡和稍快的冲泡时间。 权衡是更大的占地面积,这在小厨房中可能并不理想。 如果您想了解更多,这里是我们比较的地方 Keurig K55 与 K50.

广受欢迎的 Keurig 575 具有更多功能,包括更大的储水器、触摸屏控制以及冲泡高达 30 盎司玻璃水瓶的能力。 最重要的是,您可以在 5 种不同的温度之间进行选择,调整冲泡强度,甚至在您醒来之前设置一个定时器来冲泡。 但是,如果这些功能对您来说并不重要,那么您将无法从这个更昂贵的选项中获得价值。 以下是我们对这款咖啡机的看法。

这真的适合你吗?

Keurig K15 非常适合小型办公空间或紧凑型家庭厨房。

如果您想一次冲泡一杯咖啡,并且几乎不需要清理,这台机器将为您服务。

它价格便宜、使用快捷、易于使用、节能,并且有多种颜色可供选择,以适应任何装饰。 

不要买这个 IF

如果您已经拥有尚未召回的 K10,则几乎没有理由购买 K15。 Keurig K15 Mini 在召回后被引入替代停产的 K10 (3)。 唯一的新功能是自动关闭。 

此外,如果您是一个重度咖啡饮用者,或者住在一个喝咖啡的家庭中,K15 的一次性储水器可能会让人感到沮丧。 相反,您最好选择 Keurig 的较大选择之一,例如 K-Classic。

简而言之,如果您想要定制您的饮品,K15 将无法满足您的需求。 换句话说,如果您想要 K 杯的便利性,但更喜欢您的咖啡更热或更浓,那么像 K200 Plus 这样的高端 Keurig 型号将是 更好的选择.

底线

Keurig K15 Mini 是一款很棒的小机器,如果你正在寻找一个 实惠又时尚 制作方式 速溶咖啡. 它的占地面积小意味着即使是最紧凑的厨房也能很好地适应,升级后的自动关闭功能是能源效率的胜利。

Keurig K15咖啡壶,单份K杯Pod咖啡冲泡器,6至10盎司。 酿造尺寸,辣椒红

在亚马逊上看到

有数百种 K-cup 口味可供选择,再加上您最喜欢的磨碎豆子的选择,如果您在市场上购买单杯咖啡机,这款不会让您失望。

參考資料
  1. McGinn, D.(2011 年 7 月 2011 日)。 Keurig 崛起为价值十亿美元的咖啡帝国的内幕。 取自 http://archive.boston.com/business/articles/08/07/XNUMX/the_inside_story_of_keurigs_rise_to_a_billion_dollar_coffee_empire/
  2. Oatman, M.(2017 年 24 月 2014 日)。 你的咖啡包的肮脏秘密。 取自 https://www.motherjones.com/food/03/XNUMX/coffee-k-cups-green-mountain-polyberries-plastic/
  3. Keurig 召回 MINI Plus 酿造系统。 (2017 年 14 月 2014 日)。 取自 https://www.cpsc.gov/Recalls/XNUMX/keurig-recalls-mini-plus-brewing-systems

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Keurig K15 Mini Single Cup Coffee Maker Review

Are you looking for a single serve coffee maker that blends style, brewing capability, and energy efficiency into one compact package? The Keurig K15 might very well be the one for you. 

In this Keurig K15 Mini review, we’ll cover the pros and cons of this handy little brewer. We’ll also advise on who will and will not love this product. Read on to find out which into which camp you fall.

A Quick Review of the Keurig K15 Coffee Maker

the k15 and a white mug

Single serve coffee makers like the Keurig K15 were originally designed for office use, to quickly brew one cup of coffee and avoid the problem of half-drunk carafes going stale (1). As it turns out, plenty of folks are looking for these qualities in their home brewer as well. The great news is that Keurig K15 delivers.

Keurig K15 is incredibly easy to use. Its simple light-up display tells you everything you need to know. Plus, when you’re done, cleaning up is a breeze because of its removable drip tray feature. An upgrade to the K15 from previous models is that it automatically shuts off after 90 seconds of inactivity, a fantastic addition for energy efficiency.

This is a compact, energy efficient machine that serves its purpose and serves it well.

Finally, the water reservoir of K15 is sized for a single cup, either 6, 8, or 10 oz. This minimizes the footprint of the machine and will be appreciated by those with small spaces. However, it could prove inconvenient for making many consecutive cups of coffee.

Pros:

  • Very easy to clean and use
  • Small footprint
  • Brews K-cups or the refillable My K-cup
  • Affordable price
  • Energy-efficient auto shut-off feature

Cons:

  • Single serve water reservoir
  • Plastic construction lacks durability
  • Coffee isn’t super hot

Related article: The best single serve coffee makers

Full Review of the Keurig K15 Mini

mini k15 features

SEE ON AMAZON

Brewing – 3/5

The Keurig K15 is designed for convenience and not brew quality. Still, that doesn’t mean that K15 flops in the latter category. This little machine can accommodate three single cup brew sizes: 6-ounce, 8-ounce, and 10-ounce K-Cup pods. Moreover, it offers hundreds of flavors of K-cup available, including tea, herbal tea, and hot chocolate, you won’t lack variety. But, if this isn’t enough for you, know that K15 is also compatible with the refillable My K-cup, which you can use with your favorite brand of beans.

That said, there are no other parameters you can adjust on this machine. It brews a single strength of coffee at a single temperature (about 160 ℉) which is not quite as hot as those from larger Keurig coffee machines. Keep this in mind if you like your coffee scalding or you’re adding cold milk or cream.

a cup of black coffee made for a Keurig K15 Mini review

User-Friendliness – 4.5/5

The K15 is exceptionally easy to use. A light-up display walks you through the steps of adding water and inserting the K-cup pod, and brewing your coffee is as simple as pressing the brew button. 

Moreover, cleaning this machine is equally straightforward. By using K-cups you avoid messy coffee grounds, and the brewing compartment easily pops out of place to be rinsed after use. Also, for a more thorough cleaning, the brewing components are also dishwasher safe. Additionally, the removable drip tray features a floating indicator to let you know it’s full and slides easily out of place to be emptied and rinsed. Still, like all coffee machines, you need to descale it every 3 to 6 months, but this is easily done.

Whether you find the single-serve water tank to be a user-friendly feature will depend on your needs. That is, although K15 is a smart way to minimize the size of the machine, it could prove inconvenient in situations where multiple people want to brew coffee. Most importantly, you should make sure to measure the water in advance. It can be challenging to see exactly how much to add for the different brew sizes.

Energy Efficiency – 4/5

The real difference between Keurig K10 and K15 is the auto shut-off feature. In this era of prioritizing energy conservation, this is a very smart addition.

The K15 shuts off automatically after 90 seconds of inactivity, a particularly useful attribute in an office setting.

Like all Keurig machines, the K15 brews very fast, which is another energy-saving bonus. For instance, it takes about a minute for the water to heat up and another 45 seconds to brew the coffee, which is less than two minutes of energy use per cup. Pretty amazing, right?

From an environmental perspective, Keurigs and other single-serve pod coffee makers haven’t always had the best reputation. This is due to the increasing prevalence of K-cups in landfills. (2) Still, the availability of the My K-cup reusable pod has helped alleviate these concerns and made Keurig coffee machines an option for anyone. Have a look at our favorites here

Value – 4/5

Above all, the Keurig K15 is an excellent value, both within its class of small brewers and when compared to other Keurig machines. Provided a small and efficient machine is what you’re in the market for. It’s inexpensive and comes in a variety of fun colors. The K-cup pod system means you don’t need to invest in a separate grinder, kettle, scale, filter papers, or any other paraphernalia that comes along with alternative brewing methods.

For a close comparison, the Keurig K-Classic is a slightly higher-priced model. Like the K15, it has no adjustable parameters to customize your drink. Nevertheless, the K-Classic does feature a 48-ounce water tank, a hotter cup of coffee, and a marginally faster brewing time. The trade-off is a larger footprint, which may not be ideal in small kitchens.

The ever-popular Keurig 575 has far more features, including a much larger water reservoir, touch-screen controls, and the ability to brew up to a 30-ounce carafe. On top of that, you can select between 5 different temperatures, adjust brew strength, and even set a timer to brew before you wake up. However, if these features aren’t important to you, you won’t get the value out of this more-expensive option. Here’s what we think about this coffee machine.

Is this really for you?

The Keurig K15 is perfect for a small office space or a compact home kitchen.

If you want to brew one cup of coffee at a time with minimal hassle and virtually no clean-up, this machine will serve you well.

It’s inexpensive, quick and easy to use, energy-efficient, and comes in a variety of colors to suit any decor. 

Don’t buy this IF

If you already have a K10 that hasn’t yet been recalled, there is very little reason to purchase the K15. Keurig K15 Mini was brought in to replace the discontinued K10 after a recall (3). The only new feature is the auto shut-off. 

Furthermore, if you’re a heavy coffee drinker, or live in a household of coffee drinkers, the K15’s single-serve water reservoir might cause frustration. Instead, you would be better off with one of Keurig’s larger options, like the K-Classic.

In short, if you want the option of customizing your drink, the K15 won’t satisfy. In other words, if you want the convenience of a K-cup but prefer your coffee extra hot or extra strong, a higher-end Keurig model like the K200 Plus will be a better choice.

The Bottom Line

The Keurig K15 Mini is a great little machine if you’re looking for an affordable and stylish way to make quick coffee. Its small footprint means it fits nicely in even the most compact kitchens, and the upgraded automatic shut-off feature is an energy-efficiency win.

Keurig K15 Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, 6 to 10 Oz. Brew Sizes, Chili Red

SEE ON AMAZON

With hundreds of K-cup flavors to choose from, plus the option of your favorite ground beans, if you’re in the market for a single serve pod coffee maker, this one will not disappoint.

References
  1. McGinn, D. (2011, August 7). The inside story of Keurig’s rise to a billion-dollar coffee empire. Retrieved from http://archive.boston.com/business/articles/2011/08/07/the_inside_story_of_keurigs_rise_to_a_billion_dollar_coffee_empire/
  2. Oatman, M. (2017, June 24). Your coffee pods’ dirty secret. Retrieved from https://www.motherjones.com/food/2014/03/coffee-k-cups-green-mountain-polystyrene-plastic/
  3. Keurig Recalls MINI Plus Brewing Systems. (2017, December 14). Retrieved from https://www.cpsc.gov/Recalls/2014/keurig-recalls-mini-plus-brewing-systems
Keurig K15 Review

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap