Coffeeble يدعم القارئ. عندما تشتري عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا ، فقد نربح عمولة تابعة دون أي تكلفة عليك. يتعلم أكثر

محمصة قهوة Kaldi Home مراجعة: هل يجب عليك شراء آلة التحميص هذه؟

ملخص: محمصة قهوة Kaldi Home

لا توجد منتجات
  • محمصة أسطوانية ذات سعة كبيرة
  • مثالي للمبتدئين والخبراء على حد سواء
  • تقنية تحميص الهواء الفريدة
تميل محمصات البرميل إلى تطوير قوام القهوة مع الحفاظ على السطوع. - حلوة ماريا

لمحبي القهوة الذواقة ، يعد تحميص الحبوب في المنزل هواية مثالية. من الممتع إتقانها وتوفير المال وإنتاج قهوة طازجة ذات مذاق أفضل. يمكنك حتى تفصيل التحميص حسب تفضيلاتك الدقيقة. كل ذلك مع محمصة منزلية عالية الجودة مثل Kaldi. اقرأ على موقعنا مراجعة محمصة القهوة Kaldi لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا هو الخيار المناسب لك.

نظرة سريعة على محمصة البن Kaldi

Kaldi عبارة عن محمصة حبوب قهوة منزلية متطورة. في الغالب ، هو نموذج مصغر لمحمصة أسطوانية تجارية (1). ومع ذلك ، فإن ميزاته سهلة الاستخدام تجعله سهل الوصول إليه من قبل أي شخص. على سبيل المثال ، تتميز بملحقات مثل قادوس الفول الواسع ، ومجمع القش ، وقضيب التحقيق. تضمن تقنية التحميص بالهواء المبتكرة وأسطوانة التحميص المطلية بالنحاس توزيعًا متساويًا للحرارة لتحميص عالي الجودة (2). يمكن لأي شخص تحميص أفضل حبوب البن مع هذه الآلة جيدة البناء.

الايجابيات:

  • تقنية متقدمة لتحميص متساوي

  • سعة عالية
  • وشملت العديد من الملحقات سهلة الاستخدام
  • جامع القشور لسهولة التنظيف

سلبيات:

  • أغلى من محمصات القهوة للمبتدئين

  • يباع الموقد الغازي بشكل منفصل
  • لا قمع الدخان

مراجعة كاملة لمحمصة القهوة المنزلية من Kaldi

سواء كنت جديدًا في عملية التحميص أو كنت خبيرًا في التحميص وتبحث عن ترقية ، فإن Kaldi كذلك من أفضل محمصات القهوة لمنزلك. دعنا نفكر في بعض المعايير الحيوية للمحمصة المنزلية ونرى كيف يتم قياس Kaldi.

سهولة الاستخدام - 4/5

في حين أن Kaldi ليس مجرد توصيل وتشغيل ، إلا أنه سهل الاستخدام. العوامل التي تحتاج إلى إتقانها هي نفسها التي تتيح لك مزيدًا من التحكم في تحميصك. يمكنك ضبط درجة حرارة الحلة وسرعة الحلة ووقت التحميص. يأتي Kaldi أيضًا مع بعض الملحقات سهلة الاستخدام. يتضمن ذلك قادوسًا واسعًا للحبوب لإضافة حبوب البن الخضراء ، ومقياس حرارة لمراقبة درجة الحرارة الداخلية ، وصينية قشر لسهولة التنظيف.

أكثر الملحقات فائدة هو قضيب الفحص ، والذي يسمح لك بإزالة عدد قليل من حبوب القهوة في كل مرة للتحقق من تقدمها.

عيب Kaldi هو أنه يتطلب موقد غاز ، والذي يجب عليك شراؤه بشكل منفصل. لحسن الحظ ، السخانات المفردة رخيصة نسبيًا للشراء.

قدرة التحميص - 5/5

بالمقارنة مع محمصات الهواء ، فإن محمصات البن ذات الأسطوانات ذات سعة أكبر عمومًا. كالدي ليست استثناء من هذا. يمكنها تحميص حوالي 7 أونصات من الفاصوليا الخضراء ، أي ما يعادل حوالي 30 كوبًا من صانع القهوة. يجب أن تكون هذه الكمية كافية لإرضاء الشخص العادي الذي يشرب القهوة.

خاصة عندما تكون النضارة هي السبب الرئيسي للشواء في المنزل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكبر قليلاً ، فإن Kaldi Wide لديها سعة 11 أونصة (3).

ضع في اعتبارك أن معظم المحمصات تحمص بنسبة لا تزيد عن 75-80٪ من الحد الأقصى لحجم الدُفعات المدرجة من قبل الشركة المصنعة. مع توسع الحبوب أثناء التحميص ، يمكن أن يصبح تدفق الهواء مقيدًا ويسبب مشاكل.

زاك لاتيمور ، مطحنة يومية مثالية

وقت التحميص - 3.5 / 5

نظرًا لقدرتها الكبيرة ، فإن Kaldi Wide ليست أسرع آلة تحميص في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تزال سريعة. يستغرق التحميص الخفيف حوالي 10 دقائق فقط و 15 دقيقة للتحميص الداكن.

التنظيف - 4/5

تتميز محمصة Kaldi المتينة والمصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة تنظيفها. يمكنك مسح الجزء الخارجي بقطعة قماش مبللة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة تلك الرقائق المزعجة من القشر ، فإن صينية تجميع القشر المدمجة تقوم بالعمل نيابة عنك. ومع ذلك ، يفتقر Kaldi إلى نظام قمع الدخان. لذلك ، تأكد من تحميص القهوة في منطقة جيدة التهوية لتجنب بقع الدخان.

لا توجد منتجات

هل هذا حقا لك؟

سيتم تقديم خدمة التحميص المنزلية لأي من عشاق التحميص بشكل جيد من قبل المحمصة المنزلية من Kaldi. إذا كنت مستعدًا للترقية من صانع الفشار أو مقلاة من الحديد الزهر ، فهذا خيار رائع. ناهيك عن أنها ستكون ممتازة هدية لمحبي القهوة في حياتك. أفضل من اصطحابهم إلى المقهى ، أليس كذلك؟

مراجعة محمصة القهوة kaldi home
يقدم Kaldi تحميصًا بجودة تجارية بسعر معقول ومنحنى تعليمي صغير نسبيًا.

لا تشتري هذا إذا

إذا كنت تستخدم ميزانية صارمة ، فإن Kaldi تكون كذلك ليس بأقل الأسعار خيار في السوق. كما يتطلب شراء موقد غاز إضافي. لتوفير المال ، فإن Fresh Roast SR540 الكهربائي أقل تكلفة و أسهل في الاستخدام. وإن كان بسعة أصغر.

كالدي أيضا كبير جدا. إذا كان لديك مساحة محدودة أو تبحث عن آلة يمكنها السفر ، فإن محمصة القهوة Nuvo Eco Ceramic Handy الفريدة صغيرة بما يكفي لوضعها في جيبك.

النتيجة المالية

نحن نحب محمصة قهوة Kaldi. بمزيج من ميزات سهلة الاستخدام, تكنولوجيا تدفق الهواء المبتكرةونتائج عالية الجودة ، فليس من المستغرب أن تكون واحدة من أكثر محمصات البن رواجًا في السوق. سواء كنت ترغب في تجربة تحميص القهوة لأول مرة أو كنت ترغب في الترقية إلى محمصة أكثر تقدمًا ، فلن تشعر بخيبة أمل مع هذه الآلة. استمتع بالفاصوليا المحمصة!

لا توجد منتجات

انظر على أمازون

مراجع
  1. محامص طبل. (nd) تم الاسترجاع من https://www.sweetmarias.com/roasting/drum-roasters.html
  2. مولينا ، أ. (2019 ، 28 فبراير). دليل تحميص القهوة: ما هو تدفق الهواء وكيف يمكنك التحكم فيه؟ تم الاسترجاع من https://www.perfectdailygrind.com/2019/02/coffee-roasting-guide-what-is-airflow-how-can-you-control-it/
  3. لاتيمور ، زد (2019 ، 4 أكتوبر). دليل لأنواع الحرارة المختلفة في معدات التحميص. تم الاسترجاع من https://www.perfectdailygrind.com/2019/10/a-guide-to-different-heat-types-in-roasting-equipment/

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

شارك عبر
انسخ الرابط

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Kaldi Home Coffee Roaster Review: Should You Buy This Roasting Machine?

For gourmet coffee lovers, roasting beans at home is an ideal hobby. It’s fun to master, saves money, and produces fresher better-tasting coffee. You can even tailor the roast to your exact preferences. All that with a high-end home roaster like the Kaldi. Read on for our Kaldi coffee roaster review to see if it’s the one for you.

KALDI Home Coffee Roaster

Summary Box: Kaldi Home Coffee Roaster

  • Large-capacity drum roaster 
  • Perfect for beginners and experts alike
  • Unique air roasting technology

Drum roasters tend to develop the body of a coffee while maintaining the brightness.

SEE ON AMAZON

A quick review of the Kaldi coffee roaster

The Kaldi is an advanced home coffee bean roaster. Mostly, it’s a scaled-down model of a commercial drum roaster (1). Still, its user-friendly features make it approachable for anyone. For example, it features accessories like a wide bean hopper, chaff collector, and a probe rod. Innovative air roasting technology and a copper-coated roasting drum ensure even heat distribution for high-quality roasting (2). Anyone can roast the best coffee beans with this well-built machine.

Pros:

  • Advanced technology for even roasting
  • High capacity
  • Many user-friendly accessories included
  • Chaff collector for easy cleaning

Cons:

  • More expensive than entry-level coffee roasters
  • Gas burner sold separately
  • No smoke suppression

A full review of the Kaldi home coffee roaster

Whether you’re new to the roasting process or an experienced roaster looking for an upgrade, the Kaldi is one of the best coffee roasters for your home. Let’s consider some vital home roaster criteria and see how the Kaldi measures up.

User-friendliness – 4/5

While the Kaldi is not quite plug-and-play, it is straightforward to use. The factors you need to master are the same ones that allow you more control over your roast. You can adjust the drum temperature, drum speed, and roast time. The Kaldi also comes with some user-friendly accessories. Such include a wide bean hopper to add the green coffee beans, a thermometer to monitor internal temperature, and a chaffing tray for easy cleanup.

The most useful accessory is the probe rod, which allows you to remove just a few beans at a time to check on their progress.

A downside to the Kaldi is that it requires a gas burner, which you should buy separately. Luckily, single heaters are relatively cheap to purchase.

Roasting capacity – 5/5

Compared with air roasters, drum coffee roasters generally have larger capacities. Kaldi is no exception to this. It can roast about 7 ounces of green beans, which equates to around 30 cups from your coffee maker. This amount should be plenty to satisfy the average coffee drinker.

Especially when freshness is the main reason to roast at home. Yet, if you are looking for something a bit bigger, the Kaldi Wide has an 11-ounce capacity (3).

Keep in mind that most roasters roast with no more than 75–80% of the manufacturer’s listed maximum batch size. As the beans expand during the roast, airflow can become restricted and cause problems.

Roasting time – 3.5/5

Due to its large capacity, Kaldi Wide is not the fastest roasting machine on the market. However, it is still swift. It only takes about 10 minutes to achieve a light roast and 15 mins for a dark roast.

Cleaning – 4/5

The durable, stainless steel Kaldi roaster is straightforward to clean. You can wipe down the exterior with a wet cloth. Plus, when it comes to managing those pesky flakes of chaff, a built-in chaff collection tray does the work for you. However, Kaldi lacks a smoke suppression system. Therefore, make sure you’re roasting coffee in a well-ventilated area to avoid smoke stains.

KALDI roaster on white background

Is this really for you?

Any home roasting enthusiast will be well-served by the Kaldi home roaster. If you’re ready to upgrade from a popcorn maker or cast iron pan, this is a great choice. Not to mention, it would make an excellent gift for a coffee lover in your life. Better than taking them to a coffee shop, right?

kaldi home coffee roaster review
Kaldi delivers a commercial-quality roast at a reasonable price point and with a relatively small learning curve.

Don’t buy this IF

If you’re on a strict budget, the Kaldi is not the lowest priced option on the market. Also, it requires the purchase of an additional gas burner. To save money, the electric Fresh Roast SR540 is less expensive and even easier to use. Albeit with a smaller capacity.

The Kaldi is also quite large. If you have limited space or are looking for a machine that can travel, the unique Nuvo Eco Ceramic Handy coffee roaster is small enough to tuck in your pocket.

The bottom line

We love the Kaldi coffee roaster. With its combination of user-friendly features, innovative airflow technology, and high-quality results, it comes as no surprise that it’s one of the most sought-after coffee roasters on the market. Whether you want to try coffee roasting for the first time or you want to upgrade to a more advanced roaster, you will not be disappointed with this machine. Enjoy your roasted beans!

stainless steel Home Coffee Roaster

SEE ON AMAZON

References
  1. Drum Roasters. (n.d.) Retrieved from https://www.sweetmarias.com/roasting/drum-roasters.html
  2. Molina, A. (2019, February 28). Coffee Roasting Guide: What is Airflow & How Can You Control It? Retrieved from https://www.perfectdailygrind.com/2019/02/coffee-roasting-guide-what-is-airflow-how-can-you-control-it/
  3. Latimore, Z. (2019, October 4). A Guide to Different Heat Types in Roasting Equipment. Retrieved from https://www.perfectdailygrind.com/2019/10/a-guide-to-different-heat-types-in-roasting-equipment/
roasted coffee beans on a tray

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link