Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

Jura Z6 评测:这款浓缩咖啡机有多棒?

Jura Z6 咖啡机是这家瑞士制造商的高端机型之一。 它有足够的功能来打动任何咖啡师。 但是,它也带有与之匹配的价格标签。 继续阅读我们的 汝拉 Z6 评论 了解有关这款屡获殊荣的咖啡机的所有详细信息。

总结:汝拉 Z6

  • 优秀的瑞士制造
  • 用户友好的高品质浓缩咖啡
  • 惊人的可编程性
  • 13 种预编程特色咖啡
“Z6 凭借其尖端的设计、概念、材料、结构、实用性、能源效率和对环境的敏感性,赢得了 [2016 年优秀设计奖]。” ——Greg Sleter,美食内幕

Jura Z6 快速回顾

作为顶级机型,Z6 采用了 Jura 的所有专有先进技术。 其中包括超快速和安静的 Aroma G3 研磨机、智能 预浸香熏系统 (IPBAS),并 脉冲提取过程 (PEP)。 它的牛奶喷嘴采用卓越的牛奶泡沫技术,维护起来轻而易举。

Z6 预编程了 13 种特色饮品。

尽管如此,Z6 的亮点在于它能够根据您的喜好定制您的饮料。 但是所有这些功能都是有代价的,而且 Z6 的价格很高。

优点

  • 屡获殊荣的紧凑型设计

  • PEP 和 IPBAS 技术可实现最佳提取
  • 高度定制的饮品
  • 81 盎司的大型蓄水池

缺点

  • 贵,而且不包括奶瓶

  • 仅限于 Jura 品牌的清洁剂和过滤器

Jura Z6 咖啡机全面评测

在 Jura 的大量超级自动浓缩咖啡机中,Jura Z6 正好位于产品线的顶端。

z6咖啡

设计 – 4.5/5

Jura Z6 曾获得多项设计大奖(1)。 几个小细节有助于其整体美感。 例如,您可以照亮冲煮套件下方可调节高度的双咖啡出口。 当从下面沉重的镀铬滴水盘反射时,这个细节提供了一种未来主义的光芒。 此外,侧面安装的储水器以更柔和的蓝色点亮,使其具有 水族馆型 辉光。

鉴于其众多功能,这款自动咖啡机非常紧凑,占地面积仅为 12.6 x 17.7 英寸,高度为 14.8 英寸。 是的,它小于 流行的布雷维尔甲骨文. 不幸的是,电源按钮位于最靠后的位置,这是在选择这个美女的位置时的一个考虑因素。

方便用户使用-4 / 5

Jura 为 Z6 包装了各种创新技术,以确保提供优质的浓缩咖啡和牛奶泡沫。 9.5 盎司的咖啡豆漏斗带有橡胶垫圈密封,因此您的咖啡豆在等待研磨时将尽可能保持新鲜。 内置的 Aroma G3 陶瓷毛刺研磨机研磨咖啡豆的速度是以前版本的两倍,而不会增加任何噪音。 如果您更喜欢预先磨碎的豆子或渴望快速喝一杯无咖啡因咖啡,还可以使用旁路定量器。

牛奶咖啡

由于采用了 Jura 的专利 IPBAS 和脉冲提取工艺 (PEP) 技术,您的浓缩咖啡的质量得到了保证(2)。 IPBAS 使用两步预浸法来最好地准备您的地面以进行提取。 脉冲提取过程 (PEP) 模仿训练有素的咖啡师的动作,并产生专业品质的浓缩咖啡,顶部覆盖一层奶油(3).

我们想确保有克丽玛,因为它告诉我咖啡是新鲜的并且提取良好,它告诉我们咖啡师可以控制咖啡。

Tim Sturk,樱桃咖啡培训

在区分超级自动化机器时,清洁和维护的难易程度往往是决定因素(4)。 Z6 的全面清洁大约需要 20 分钟。 只需清空渣滓抽屉和滴水盘,然后使用 Jura 平板电脑运行自动清洁循环。 此外,如果您安装了随附的 CLEARYL 过滤器,您甚至不需要除垢。 唯一的缺点是您必须购买 Jura 品牌的过滤器和清洁片。

水库大小 - 5/5

水箱容量为 81 盎司,是现有最大容量之一,尤其是在如此紧凑的机器上。 如果您是重度咖啡饮用者或计划与许多用户共享此咖啡机,您将享受它很少需要补充的情况。

也许比水库的规模和风格更令人印象深刻的是它的先进技术。 Z6 配备了 Jura 的智能供水系统 (IWS),它使用启用了 RFID 的智能过滤器来监控您的供水(5)。 您将始终知道何时需要更换过滤器,或者您的水质是否存在任何其他问题。 当您添加新过滤器时,机器会自动检测到它并相应更新。

通过GIPHY

多功能性 – 4/5

一旦您拨打您的偏好,机器将保存它们以供将来一键式冲泡。

Z6 提供 13 种程序饮料,包括流行的拿铁玛奇朵和纯白,每种都可根据您的确切规格进行定制。

有九种研磨大小设置、十种咖啡浓度选项和三种冲泡温度。 最重要的是,您可以按需获得热水。 对于牛奶饮料,起泡是自动的,其牛奶系统采用 Jura 的精细泡沫技术,可提供持久且质地细腻的牛奶泡沫。 您可以将牛奶温度调整为 10 种设置之一。 

Z6 使用硅胶管牛奶系统,可让您从任何容器中取出牛奶用于起泡器。 为了这个目的,Jura 销售了几个牛奶冷却器。 不幸的是,你没有得到奶瓶,考虑到 Jura Z6 的价格,这有点令人惊讶。

这真的适合你吗?

是什么让 Z6 脱颖而出 汝拉咖啡机 是可编程程度和超大水箱。 如果您和您的家人喝了很多咖啡,并且您希望对冲泡进行精确控制,那么这台机器将物超所值。

如果您愿意牺牲一点可定制性,我们的 汝拉 E8 评论 具有稍微温和的模型,保留了 Z6 的所有先进技术。

不要买这个 IF

如果您是一位想要参与浓缩咖啡制作过程的浓缩咖啡爱好者。 相反,寻找手动或半自动机器,例如 Elektra S1C 微型卡萨 或者 布雷维尔 BES840XL. 其他不错的选择是 加吉亚·巴比拉中, 布雷拉De'Longhi ESAM 3300.

如果您只是想偶尔喝点纯意式浓缩咖啡,Z6 也不是最佳选择。 因此,您可以考虑购买 翻新 Jura Z6 机器 打折。

如果您只有很小的空间,您可能需要考虑更紧凑的选择。 Jura ENA Micro 1 是最紧凑的产品,即使是最小的厨房也能很好地适应。 Jura A9 比 Micro 1 稍大,但在比 Z6 更小的占地面积内提供了更多功能。

底线

作为最先进的 Jura 自动咖啡机之一,Z6 几乎没有什么可批评的。 这台机器不可否认 昂贵,但如果你有预算买它,Jura Z6 当然 不会让人失望.

汝拉 Z6

查看价格

參考資料
  1. 格雷格·斯莱特(2017 年 10 月 6 日)。 Jura 的 Z6 荣获优良设计奖。 取自 https://www.gourmetinsider.com/jura-zXNUMX-wins-good-design-award/
  2. Lee, J.(2017 年 28 月 2017 日)。 浓缩咖啡制作技巧:什么是预浸? 取自 https://perfectdailygrind.com/04/XNUMX/espresso-making-skills-whats-pre-infusion/
  3. Kanniah, J.(2020 年 21 月 2020 日)。 Crema:它是如何形成的,它告诉我们什么以及如何从中学习。 取自 https://perfectdailygrind.com/04/XNUMX/crema-how-its-formed-what-it-tells-us-how-to-learn-from-it/
  4. Guerra, G.(2018 年 2 月 2018 日)。 如何清洁和维护您的浓缩咖啡机。 取自 https://perfectdailygrind.com/11/XNUMX/how-to-clean-maintain-your-espresso-machine/
  5. 了解无源 RFID(射频识别)技术。 (nd)。 取自 https://rfidworld.ca/understanding-passive-rfid-radio-frequency-identification-technology/1294

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Jura Z6 Review: How Great is This Espresso Coffee Machine?

Jura Z6 coffee machine is one of top-end models of this Swiss manufacturer. It has enough features to impress any barista. But, it also comes with a price tag to match. Read on for our Jura Z6 review to learn all the details about this award-winning coffee maker.

Jura Z6 review

A Quick Summary: Jura Z6

  • Excellent Swiss manufacturing 
  • User-friendly, high-quality espresso
  • Amazing degree of programmability 
  • 13 pre-programmed specialty coffees

The Z6 won [the 2016 Good Design Award] based on its cutting-edge design, concept, materials, construction, utility, energy efficiency and sensitivity to the environment.

CHECK THE PRICE

A Quick Review of the Jura Z6

As a top-of-the-line model, the Z6 features all of Jura’s proprietary advanced technologies. These include the ultra-fast and quiet Aroma G3 grinder, the intelligent Pre-infusion Aroma System (IPBAS), and the Pulse Extraction Process (P.E.P.). Its milk nozzle features exceptional milk foam technology and the maintenance is a breeze.

The Z6 comes pre-programmed with 13 specialty drinks.

Still, where Z6 shines is its ability to customize your beverage to your liking. But all this functionality does come at a price, and the Z6’s is high.

Pros:

  • Award-winning compact design
  • P.E.P. and IPBAS technologies for optimal extraction
  • Highly customized drinks
  • Large 81-ounce water reservoir

Cons:

  • Expensive, and milk carafe is not included
  • Confined to Jura brand cleaners and filters

A Full Review of Jura Z6 Coffee Machine

The Jura Z6 falls right near the top of the line amid Jura’s substantial range of super-automatic espresso machines.

z6 coffee

Design – 4.5/5

Jura Z6 has been the recipient of multiple design awards (1). Several small details contribute to its overall beauty. For example, you can illuminate the height-adjustable dual coffee spouts beneath the brew group. This detail provides a futuristic-looking glow when reflected off the heavy chrome drip tray below. Also, the side-mounted water reservoir lights up in a more soothing blue color, which gives it an aquarium-type glow.

Given its myriad features, this automatic coffee machine is surprisingly compact, with a footprint of just 12.6 x 17.7 inches and a height of 14.8 inches. The power button, unfortunately, is located in the far back, a consideration when choosing a location for this beauty.

User-friendliness – 4/5

Jura has packed the Z6 full of innovative technologies to ensure great espresso and milk frothing. The 9.5-ounce bean hopper has a rubber gasket seal, so your coffee beans will stay as fresh as possible while awaiting grinding. The built-in Aroma G3 ceramic burr grinder grinds coffee beans twice as quickly as previous versions without any increase in noise. There is also a bypass doser available if you prefer pre-ground beans or are craving a quick shot of decaf.

milky coffee

The quality of your espresso is guaranteed thanks to the inclusion of Jura’s patented IPBAS and Pulse Extraction Process (P.E.P.) technologies (2). IPBAS uses a two-step pre-infusion method to best prepare your grounds for extraction. Pulse Extraction Process (P.E.P.) mimics the actions of a trained barista and results in a professional quality espresso topped by a creamy layer of crema (3).

We want to make sure there is crema because it tells me that the coffee is fresh and well-extracted, and it tells us that the barista has control of the coffee.

When it comes to distinguishing super automatic machines, the difficulty of cleaning and maintenance is often the deciding factor (4). The full cleaning of the Z6 takes about 20 minutes. Simply empty the dregs drawer and the drip tray, and then run the automatic cleaning cycle using a Jura tablet. Also, If you’ve installed the included CLEARYL filters, you’ll never even need to descale. The only downside is that you will have to buy Jura brand filters and cleaning tablets.

Reservoir size – 5/5

The water tank has a large 81-ounce capacity, one of the largest available, particularly on such a compact machine. If you’re a heavy coffee drinker or plan to share this coffee maker with many users, you will enjoy how infrequently it needs refilling.

Perhaps more impressive than the reservoir’s size and style is its advanced technology. The Z6 features Jura’s Intelligent Water System (IWS), which uses RFID enabled smart filters to monitor your water supply (5). You’ll always know when filters need changing or if there are any other issues with your water quality. When you add a new filter, the machine automatically detects it, and it updates accordingly.

via GIPHY

Versatility – 4/5

Once you dial your preferences, the machine will save them for future one-touch brewing.

Z6 offers 13 programmed drinks, including the popular latte macchiato and flat white, with each customizable to your exact specifications.

There are nine grind size settings, ten coffee strength options, and three brewing temperatures. On top of that, you can get hot water on demand. When it comes to milky drinks, the frothing is automatic and its milk system features Jura’s Fine Foam technology for long-lasting and finely textured milk foam. You can adjust the milk temperature to one of 10 settings. 

The Z6 uses a silicone tube milk system, which lets you pull milk from any vessel for the frother. Jura sells several milk coolers for just this purpose. Unfortunately, you don’t get a milk carafe, which is a bit surprising given the Jura Z6 price.

Is this really for you?

What makes the Z6 stand out among the best Jura coffee machines is the degree of programmability and an extra-large water tank. If you and your household consume a lot of coffee, and you like to have precise control over brewing, this machine will be well worth its price.

If you’re willing to sacrifice a little customizability, our Jura E8 review features a slightly more modest model that maintains all the advanced technology of the Z6.

Don’t buy this IF

If you’re an espresso enthusiast who wants to engage in the espresso-making process. Instead, look for a manual or semi-automatic machine, like the Elektra S1C Microcasa or the Breville BES840XL. Another great option would be the Gaggia Babila.

The Z6 is also not the best pick if you just want the occasional pure espresso. Thus, you can look into purchasing a refurbished Jura Z6 machine at a deep discount.

If you only have a small space, you might want to consider a more compact option. Jura ENA Micro 1 is the most compact offering and will fit nicely in even the tiniest kitchens. The Jura A9 is slightly larger than the Micro 1 but offers more functionality in a footprint that is still smaller than the Z6.

The Bottom Line

As one of the most advanced Jura automatic coffee machines available, there is little to criticize about the Z6. This machine is undeniably expensive, but if you have the budget to pay for it, Jura Z6 certainly won’t disappoint.

Jura Z6

CHECK THE PRICE

References
  1. Greg Sleter (2017, January 10). Jura’s Z6 Wins Good Design Award. Retrieved from https://www.gourmetinsider.com/jura-z6-wins-good-design-award/
  2. Lee, J. (2017, April 28). Espresso-Making Skills: What’s Pre-infusion? Retrieved from https://perfectdailygrind.com/2017/04/espresso-making-skills-whats-pre-infusion/
  3. Kanniah, J. (2020, April 21). Crema: How It’s Formed, What It Tells Us & How To Learn From It. Retrieved from https://perfectdailygrind.com/2020/04/crema-how-its-formed-what-it-tells-us-how-to-learn-from-it/
  4. Guerra, G. (2018, November 2). How to Clean & Maintain Your Espresso Machine. Retrieved from https://perfectdailygrind.com/2018/11/how-to-clean-maintain-your-espresso-machine/
  5. Understanding Passive RFID (Radio Frequency Identification) Technology. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://rfidworld.ca/understanding-passive-rfid-radio-frequency-identification-technology/1294

Jura z6

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap