Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

汝拉印象A9 一键式评论

摘要:Jura Impressa A9 一键式

  • 小型机
  • 12 种预编程特色咖啡饮品
  • Aroma+ 研磨机可快速研磨豆类
  • 完全可定制的饮料
  • 时尚流线型设计
我们以较短且精确测量的间隔强制水流通过研磨咖啡,从而最大限度地提取香气。 目标是在尽可能高的水平上获得一致的咖啡结果。 – Reinhard Studer,汝拉实验室经理

试着想象你完美的浓缩咖啡机。 它是否可以制作专业品质的浓缩咖啡,只需按一下按钮即可制作卡布奇诺,并且可以舒适地放在小厨房里? 如果是,那么 Jura Impressa A9 可能正是您所需要的。 继续阅读我们的 汝拉 A9 评论,并找出你的立场。

Jura A9 快速回顾

Jura Impressa A9 将大量先进技术融入到小巧的流线型设计中。 它采用 Jura 的专利智能预冲泡香气系统 (IPBAS) 和脉冲提取过程 (PEP),共同确保每次都能获得专业的咖啡师品质的浓缩咖啡 (1).

优点

  • 用于高端浓缩咖啡的 IPBAS 和 PEP 技术

  • 用于一键式乳饮料的自动奶泡
  • 全彩TFT触摸屏显示
  • 紧凑、流线型设计

缺点

  • 小型水箱和豆斗

  • 展示位置不方便

Jura Impressa A9 一键式全面评测

如果您认为 Jura A9 听起来就像您正在寻找的一样,请继续阅读。 如果没有,请查看此完整列表 我们最喜欢的侏罗咖啡机.

设计 – 3/5

制造商将 Jura 的 A 系列定义为具有两个功能,即全彩 TFT 显示屏和流线型外观。 对于所有选项,A9 非常紧凑,尺寸仅为 9.25 英寸宽 x 17.25 英寸深 x 12.75 英寸高。 A9 的设计使得所有外部组件都与拉丝不锈钢钢琴黑色外壳齐平。 不过,除了滴水盘和咖啡壶。 此外,双喷嘴高度可调。 它们的范围从 2.2 到 5.4 英寸,以适应不同的杯子。 此外,它们还为黑暗的早晨提供凉爽的灯光。

也许 A9 上最糟糕的设计决定是触摸屏的顶部位置。 顶部的触摸屏使较短的用户难以访问和控制。 因此,它使您无法将这台机器放置在上柜下方。

方便用户使用-4.5 / 5

Jura A9 是真正的“无需经验”机器。 通过触摸屏选择和定制饮品。 屏幕具有滑动界面,很像智能手机。

A9 甚至还有所有饮品的图片,因此您无需记住任何意大利语即可获得您想要的饮品。

使用这款自动咖啡机,清洁也再简单不过了。 冲泡后,咖啡和牛奶系统都会自动冲洗。 虽然冲煮头不可拆卸,但您只需添加 Jura 清洁片并运行一键式清洁循环即可。 此外,如果您使用随附的滤水器,则无需除垢。

最后,在功耗方面,A9 会在 5 分钟后自动切换到低功耗待机模式。 2小时后完全关闭。 这两个功能都可以节省您的电费和更好的环境管理(2).

折腾咖啡杯

水库大小 - 3.5/5

A9 上的水箱只有 37 盎司,相当小。 对于小家庭或淡咖啡饮用者来说,这个水库的大小已经足够了。 但是,较大的用户组可能需要经常重新填充它,这可能会带来不便。 请注意,与稍贵的 Jura E8 不同,这款咖啡机没有 Jura 的智能水系统。

多功能性 – 4.5/5

Jura A9 在多功能性类别中大放异彩。 它提供的产品几乎与其更大、更昂贵的同类产品一样多。

浓缩咖啡的质量非常高,这要归功于 Jura 的智能预冲香气系统和脉冲提取工艺。

一键即可提供 12 种预编程的特色咖啡饮品,包括咖啡、浓缩咖啡、ristretto、卡布奇诺、拿铁玛奇朵多比奥(甚至只是普通热水)。 你想象一个拿铁玛奇朵,点击按钮,它就在那里。 更棒的是,您可以根据研磨度、咖啡浓度、咖啡量、牛奶温度和牛奶量完全自定义每种饮品。 不幸的是,与更高级的 Jura Z6 和 E8 不同,A9 不提供冲泡温度控制。 这个因素可以在你的浓缩咖啡的味道中发挥重要作用(3).

更高的酿造温度会导致更高的提取率,增加甜味、苦味和酒体,同时略微降低酸度。 较低的温度导致较低的提取率; 酒体更少,甜味和苦味更少,酸度更明显。

Andrew Easthope,五感咖啡

自动奶泡器使用拾取管从任何容器中收集牛奶。 它还采用了 Jura 的精细泡沫技术。

这真的适合你吗?

这款自动浓缩咖啡机的明显缺点是容量小。 因此,小家庭和喝淡咖啡的人会发现很少有不爱的地方。 它的身材矮小,使其比较大的型号便宜。 然而,它仍然提供高级功能,例如 PEP 系统和彩色 TFT 触摸屏显示器。 如果您担心预算,您可以轻松找到 翻新的 Jura A9 机器 打折。

不要买这个 IF

较大的家庭或重度咖啡饮用者可能会因为不得不频繁注水而感到沮丧。 或者,将豆斗加满,然后将咖啡渣盒倒在这台机器上。 相反,请阅读我们的 Jura Z6 咖啡和浓缩咖啡机评论,这可能会提供更方便的选择。 Z6 配备一个 81 盎司的大容量水箱和一个 9.5 盎司的豆斗。

如果您不需要牛奶起泡系统,您可以通过选择更简单的浓缩咖啡机来省钱。 看看我们的 Jura ENA Micro 1 评论。 ENA Micro 1 是 Jura 最小且最便宜的产品。

虽然 Jura A9 提供了相当多的可定制性,但那些希望对饮料进行更多控制的人可能更喜欢更先进的 E8 型号。 这款时尚的自动浓缩咖啡机 让您在更广泛的范围内调整剂量。 另外,您可以选择饮品的温度。

底线

Jura Impressa A9 包含了足够多的 Jura 高端技术,可以生产出优质的浓缩咖啡和优质的乳白色饮品,例如拿铁玛奇朵。 此外,它的触摸屏操作和预编程饮料使其足够简单,任何人都可以使用。 虽然容量小,但其紧凑的设计和更实惠的价格使其成为 小家庭的绝佳选择.

Jura A9 PEP One Touch 还可以为您的茶或其他饮料分配热水

查看价格

參考資料
  1. 只需按一下按钮,世界上最好的咖啡师的艺术。 (nd)。 取自 https://us.jura.com/en/about-jura/coffeebreak-das-magazin/pep
  2. 能源之星市场和行业范围界定报告咖啡机。 (2011 年 XNUMX 月)。 取自 https://www.energystar.gov/sites/default/files/asset/document/ENERGY_STAR_Scoping_Report_Coffee_Makers.pdf
  3. Easthope, A.(2015 年 8 月 XNUMX 日)。 冲泡温度及其对浓缩咖啡的影响。 取自 https://www.fivesenses.com.au/blog/brew-temperature-and-its-effects-on-espresso/

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Jura Impressa A9 One Touch Review

Try to imagine your perfect espresso machine. Does it pull a professional quality espresso shot, make cappuccino at the touch of a button, and fit comfortably in a small kitchen? If yes, then, Jura Impressa A9 might be just what you need. Keep reading for our Jura A9 review, and find out where you stand.

Jura Impressa A9 review

A Quick Summary: Jura Impressa A9

  • Compact machine
  • 12 pre-programmed specialty coffee drinks
  • Aroma+ grinder grinds beans fast
  • Fully customizable drinks
  • Sleek and streamlined design

We force the water at short, precisely measured intervals through the ground coffee and, as a result, extract a maximum of aroma. The aim is a consistent coffee result at the highest possible level.

Check Price

A Quick Review of the Jura A9

The Jura Impressa A9 packs a lot of advanced technology into a small footprint and streamlined design. It features Jura’s patented Intelligent Pre Brew Aroma System (IPBAS) and Pulse Extraction Process (PEP), which together ensure a professional barista quality shot of espresso every time (1).

Pros

  • IPBAS and PEP technology for high-end espresso
  • Automatic milk frothing for one-touch milky drinks
  • Full-color TFT touch screen display
  • Compact, streamlined design

Cons

  • Small water reservoir and bean hopper
  • Location of display is inconvenient

A Full Review of the Jura Impressa A9 One Touch

If you think the Jura A9 is starting to sound like just what you’re looking for, keep reading. If not, check out this full list of our favorite Jura coffee machines.

Design – 3/5

Manufacturers defined Jura’s A line with two features, a full-color TFT display and streamlined exterior. For all its options, the A9 is extremely compact, measuring just 9.25″ wide by 17.25″ deep by 12.75″ high. The design of A9 is such that all exterior components are flush with the brushed stainless piano black casing. Though, aside from the drip tray and coffee spouts. Moreover, the dual spouts are height adjustable. They range from 2.2 to 5.4 inches to accommodate different mugs. Plus, they feature cool lights for dark mornings.

Perhaps the worst design decision on the A9 is the top side location of the touch screen. The touch screen on top leaves it difficult to access and control for shorter users. Thus, it precludes you from stationing this machine under upper cabinets.

User-friendliness – 4.5/5

Jura A9 is truly a “no experience needed” machine. Selecting and customizing drinks is done via the touch screen. And the screen features a swipe interface, much like a smartphone.

A9 even has pictures of all the drinks, so you need not memorize any Italian to get the beverage you’re craving.

Cleaning also couldn’t be easier with this automatic coffee machine. Both the coffee and milk systems rinse automatically after brewing. Although the brew head is not removable, you only need to add a Jura cleaning tablet and run the one-touch cleaning cycle. Besides, if you use the included water filter, you’ll never have to descale.

Finally, when it comes to power consumption, the A9 switches automatically to low-energy standby mode after 5 minutes. After 2 hours it shuts off completely. Both features lead to savings on your power bill and better environmental stewardship (2).

Coffee Cup with Toss

Reservoir size – 3.5/5

The water tank on the A9 measures a rather small 37 ounces. This reservoir size will be plenty for a small household or light coffee drinkers. However, larger user groups may need to refill it frequently, which can be an inconvenience. Beware that unlike the slightly more expensive Jura E8, this coffee maker does not feature Jura’s intelligent water system.

Versatility – 4.5/5

The Jura A9 shines in the category of versatility. It offers nearly as much as its larger and more expensive counterparts.

The quality of espresso is very high, thanks to the inclusion of Jura’s intelligent pre brew aroma system and pulse extraction process.

There are 12 pre-programmed specialty coffee drinks including coffee, espresso, ristretto, capuccino, latte macchiato doppio (and even just plain hot water) available at one touch. You imagine a latte macchiato, click the button and there it is. Even better, you can fully customize each drink by grind size, coffee strength, coffee volume, milk temperature, and milk volume. Unfortunately, unlike the fancier Jura Z6 and E8, the A9 doesn’t offer brewing temperature control. This factor can play a significant role in the taste of your espresso (3).

Higher brewing temps lead to higher extraction yields, increased sweetness, bitterness and body while slightly reducing acidity. Lower temps result in lower extraction yields; have less body, sweetness and bitterness and more pronounced acidity.

The automatic milk frother uses a pick-up tube to collect milk from any vessel. It also features Jura’s fine foam technology.

Is this really for you?

The obvious downside to this automatic espresso and coffee machine is its small capacity. Thus, small households and light coffee drinkers will find very little not to love. Its short stature makes it less expensive than the larger models. Yet it still offers premium features like the PEP system and the color TFT touch screen display. And if you’re concerned about your budget, you can easily find refurbished Jura A9 machines at a deep discount.

Don’t buy this IF

Larger households or heavy coffee drinkers might get frustrated having to fill the water reservoir frequently. Or, top off the bean hopper, and dump the grounds bin on this machine. Instead, read our Jura Z6 coffee and espresso machine review, which may offer a more convenient option. The Z6 features a high-capacity 81-ounce water tank and a 9.5-ounce bean hopper.

If you don’t need a milk frothing system, you can save money by choosing a more straightforward espresso machine. Take a look at our Jura ENA Micro 1 review. The ENA Micro 1 is Jura’s smallest and least expensive offering.

While the Jura A9 offers a fair amount of customizability, those looking for even more control over their beverages might prefer the more advanced E8 model. This stylish automatic espresso machine lets you adjust dosing over a broader range. Plus, you can choose your drink’s temperature.

The Bottom Line

Jura Impressa A9 packs enough of Jura’s high-end technologies to yield excellent espresso and premium milky drinks like, say, latte macchiato. Also, its touch screen operation and pre-programmed drinks make it simple enough for anyone to use. Though small in capacity, its compact design and more affordable price make it an excellent option for small households.

Jura A9 PEP One Touch can also dispense hot water for your tea or other drink

Check Price

References
  1. The artistry of the world’s best baristas at the touch of a button. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://us.jura.com/en/about-jura/coffeebreak-das-magazin/pep
  2. ENERGY STAR Market & Industry Scoping Report Coffee Makers. (2011, November). Retrieved from https://www.energystar.gov/sites/default/files/asset/document/ENERGY_STAR_Scoping_Report_Coffee_Makers.pdf
  3. Easthope, A. (2015, April 8). Brew Temperature and its Effects on Espresso. Retrieved from https://www.fivesenses.com.au/blog/brew-temperature-and-its-effects-on-espresso/
Jura Impressa A9 Review

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap