Coffeeble يدعم القارئ. عندما تشتري عبر الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا ، فقد نربح عمولة تابعة دون أي تكلفة عليك. يتعلم أكثر

جورا إمبريسا A9 مراجعة بلمسة واحدة

الملخص: جورا إمبريسا A9 بلمسة واحدة

  • آلة مدمجة
  • 12 مشروب قهوة متخصص مبرمج مسبقًا
  • رائحة + مطحنة تطحن الحبوب بسرعة
  • مشروبات قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل
  • تصميم أنيق وانسيابي
نحن نجبر الماء على فترات قصيرة ومقاسة بدقة خلال البن المطحون ، ونتيجة لذلك ، نستخلص أقصى قدر من الرائحة. الهدف هو الحصول على نتيجة متسقة من القهوة على أعلى مستوى ممكن. - راينهارد ستودر ، مدير مختبر جورا

حاول أن تتخيل آلة إسبرسو المثالية. هل تسحب جرعة إسبريسو بجودة احترافية ، وتحضر الكابتشينو بلمسة زر واحدة ، وتتناسب بشكل مريح في مطبخ صغير؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فقد يكون Jura Impressa A9 هو ما تحتاجه تمامًا. استمر في القراءة مراجعة جورا A9واكتشف مكانك.

نظرة سريعة على جورا A9

يحتوي Jura Impressa A9 على الكثير من التقنيات المتقدمة في مساحة صغيرة وتصميم انسيابي. تتميز بنظام نكهة ما قبل التخمير الذكي (IPBAS) الحاصل على براءة اختراع من Jura وعملية استخراج النبض (PEP) ، والتي تضمن معًا الحصول على جرعة احترافية من الإسبريسو بجودة باريستا في كل مرة (1).

الايجابيات

  • تقنية IPBAS و PEP للإسبريسو الراقي

  • رغوة الحليب التلقائية لمشروبات الحليب بلمسة واحدة
  • شاشة تعمل باللمس TFT بالألوان الكاملة
  • تصميم مدمج وانسيابي

سلبيات

  • خزان مياه صغير وقادوس حبوب

  • موقع العرض غير مريح

مراجعة كاملة لهاتف Jura Impressa A9 One Touch

إذا كنت تعتقد أن Jura A9 بدأ يبدو تمامًا كما تبحث عنه ، فاستمر في القراءة. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، تحقق من هذه القائمة الكاملة لـ آلات القهوة جورا المفضلة لدينا.

التصميم - 3/5

حدد المصنعون خط Jura's A بميزتين ، شاشة TFT كاملة الألوان وشكل خارجي انسيابي. لجميع خياراته ، A9 مضغوط للغاية ، بقياس 9.25 فقط بعمق 17.25 بعمق 12.75. تصميم A9 ​​هو أن جميع المكونات الخارجية متدفقة مع الغلاف الأسود المصقول المقاوم للصدأ البيانو. رغم ذلك ، وبغض النظر عن صينية التنقيط وفوهة القهوة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ارتفاع الفوهات المزدوجة قابل للتعديل. تتراوح من 2.2 إلى 5.4 بوصة لاستيعاب أكواب مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى أنها تتميز بأضواء باردة للصباح الداكن.

ربما يكون أسوأ قرار تصميم على A9 هو الموقع الجانبي العلوي للشاشة التي تعمل باللمس. تجعل الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس في الأعلى من الصعب الوصول إليها والتحكم فيها للمستخدمين الأقصر. وبالتالي ، فإنه يمنعك من وضع هذه الآلة تحت الخزانات العلوية.

سهولة الاستخدام - 4.5/5

جورا A9 هي حقًا آلة "لا تحتاج إلى خبرة". يتم اختيار المشروبات وتخصيصها عبر شاشة اللمس. وتتميز الشاشة بواجهة تمرير ، تشبه إلى حد كبير الهاتف الذكي.

يحتوي A9 أيضًا على صور لجميع المشروبات ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى حفظ أي إيطالي للحصول على المشروبات التي تتوق إليها.

لا يمكن أن يكون التنظيف أسهل مع آلة القهوة الأوتوماتيكية هذه. يتم شطف نظامي القهوة والحليب تلقائيًا بعد التخمير. على الرغم من أن رأس التحضير غير قابل للإزالة ، ما عليك سوى إضافة قرص تنظيف Jura وتشغيل دورة التنظيف بلمسة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم فلتر المياه المرفق ، فلن تضطر أبدًا إلى إزالة الترسبات الكلسية.

أخيرًا ، عندما يتعلق الأمر باستهلاك الطاقة ، يتحول A9 تلقائيًا إلى وضع الاستعداد منخفض الطاقة بعد 5 دقائق. بعد ساعتين يغلق تماما. تؤدي كلتا الميزتين إلى توفير في فاتورة الطاقة وتحسين الإشراف البيئي (2).

فنجان قهوة مع إرم

حجم الخزان - 3.5/5

يبلغ قياس خزان المياه في A9 37 أوقية. سيكون حجم الخزان هذا مناسبًا لمنزل صغير أو لمن يشربون القهوة الخفيفة. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج مجموعات أكبر من المستخدمين إلى إعادة تعبئته بشكل متكرر ، مما قد يمثل إزعاجًا. احذر من أنه على عكس جورا E8 الأغلى ثمناً ، فإن ماكينة صنع القهوة هذه لا تحتوي على نظام المياه الذكي من جورا.

براعة - 4.5 / 5

يتألق Jura A9 في فئة تعددية الاستخدامات. إنه يقدم ما يقرب من نظرائه الأكبر والأكثر تكلفة.

جودة الإسبريسو عالية جدًا ، وذلك بفضل تضمين نظام النكهة الذكي قبل التحضير من Jura وعملية الاستخلاص بالنبضات.

يتوفر 12 مشروب قهوة متخصص مبرمج مسبقًا بما في ذلك القهوة والإسبريسو وريستريتو وكابوتشينو ولاتيه ماكياتو دوبيو (وحتى الماء الساخن العادي فقط) المتاحة بلمسة واحدة. تتخيل لاتيه ماكياتو ، انقر فوق الزر وستجده. والأفضل من ذلك ، أنه يمكنك تخصيص كل مشروب بشكل كامل حسب حجم الطحن وقوة القهوة وحجم القهوة ودرجة حرارة الحليب وحجم الحليب. لسوء الحظ ، على عكس مربي الحيوانات Jura Z6 و E8 ، لا يوفر A9 التحكم في درجة حرارة التخمير. يمكن أن يلعب هذا العامل دورًا مهمًا في مذاق الإسبرسو الخاص بك (3).

تؤدي درجات حرارة التخمير العالية إلى إنتاجية أعلى ، وزيادة الحلاوة والمرارة والقوام مع تقليل الحموضة بشكل طفيف. تؤدي درجات الحرارة المنخفضة إلى إنتاجية استخلاص أقل ؛ قوامها أقل وحلاوة ومرارة أقل وحموضة أكثر وضوحًا.

أندرو إيستوب ، قهوة فايف سينسز

يستخدم جهاز إزباد الحليب الأوتوماتيكي أنبوب التقاط لتجميع الحليب من أي وعاء. كما أنها تتميز بتقنية الرغوة الدقيقة من Jura.

هل هذا حقا لك؟

الجانب السلبي الواضح لآلة صنع القهوة والإسبريسو الأوتوماتيكية هو سعتها الصغيرة. وبالتالي ، لن تجد الأسر الصغيرة وشاربو القهوة الخفيفون سوى القليل جدًا مما لا يحبونه. قصر مكانتها يجعلها أقل تكلفة من الموديلات الأكبر. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال يقدم ميزات متميزة مثل نظام PEP وشاشة TFT الملونة التي تعمل باللمس. وإذا كنت قلقًا بشأن ميزانيتك ، فيمكنك العثور عليها بسهولة آلات Jura A9 المجددة بخصم كبير.

لا تشتري هذا إذا

قد تشعر الأسر الكبيرة أو الذين يشربون القهوة بكثرة بالإحباط من الاضطرار إلى ملء خزان المياه بشكل متكرر. أو قم برفع وعاء الحبوب وقم بتفريغ حاوية الطحن على هذه الماكينة. بدلاً من ذلك ، اقرأ مراجعة آلة تحضير القهوة والإسبريسو Jura Z6، مما قد يوفر خيارًا أكثر ملاءمة. يتميز Z6 بخزان مياه عالي السعة 81 أونصة وقادوس حبوب بسعة 9.5 أونصة.

إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى نظام رغوة الحليب ، فيمكنك توفير المال عن طريق اختيار آلة إسبرسو أكثر وضوحًا. ألق نظرة على مراجعة Jura ENA Micro 1 الخاصة بنا. ENA Micro 1 هو أصغر عروض Jura وأقلها تكلفة.

بينما يوفر Jura A9 قدرًا لا بأس به من التخصيص ، فإن أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مزيد من التحكم في مشروباتهم قد يفضلون طراز E8 الأكثر تقدمًا. آلة إسبرسو الأوتوماتيكية الأنيقة يتيح لك ضبط الجرعات على نطاق أوسع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار درجة حرارة مشروبك.

الخط السفلي

تحتوي Jura Impressa A9 على ما يكفي من تقنيات Jura المتطورة لإنتاج إسبرسو ممتاز ومشروبات حليبية فاخرة مثل لاتيه ماكياتو على سبيل المثال. كما أن تشغيل الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس والمشروبات المبرمجة مسبقًا تجعلها بسيطة بما يكفي ليستخدمها أي شخص. على الرغم من صغر سعتها ، إلا أن تصميمها المدمج وسعرها المعقول يجعلها سيارة خيار ممتاز للأسر الصغيرة.

يمكن لـ Jura A9 PEP One Touch أيضًا صرف الماء الساخن للشاي أو أي مشروب آخر

سعر الاختيار

مراجع
  1. براعة أفضل صانع القهوة في العالم بلمسة زر واحدة. (اختصار الثاني). تم الاسترجاع من https://us.jura.com/en/about-jura/coffeebreak-das-magazin/pep
  2. ENERGY STAR Market & Industry Scoping Report صناع القهوة. (2011 ، نوفمبر). تم الاسترجاع من https://www.energystar.gov/sites/default/files/asset/document/ENERGY_STAR_Scoping_Report_Coffee_Makers.pdf
  3. إيستوب ، أ. (2015 ، 8 أبريل). درجة حرارة التخمير وتأثيرها على الاسبريسو. تم الاسترجاع من https://www.fivesenses.com.au/blog/brew-temperature-and-its-effects-on-espresso/

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

شارك عبر
انسخ الرابط

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Jura Impressa A9 One Touch Review

Try to imagine your perfect espresso machine. Does it pull a professional quality espresso shot, make cappuccino at the touch of a button, and fit comfortably in a small kitchen? If yes, then, Jura Impressa A9 might be just what you need. Keep reading for our Jura A9 review, and find out where you stand.

Jura Impressa A9 review

A Quick Summary: Jura Impressa A9

  • Compact machine
  • 12 pre-programmed specialty coffee drinks
  • Aroma+ grinder grinds beans fast
  • Fully customizable drinks
  • Sleek and streamlined design

We force the water at short, precisely measured intervals through the ground coffee and, as a result, extract a maximum of aroma. The aim is a consistent coffee result at the highest possible level.

Check Price

A Quick Review of the Jura A9

The Jura Impressa A9 packs a lot of advanced technology into a small footprint and streamlined design. It features Jura’s patented Intelligent Pre Brew Aroma System (IPBAS) and Pulse Extraction Process (PEP), which together ensure a professional barista quality shot of espresso every time (1).

Pros

  • IPBAS and PEP technology for high-end espresso
  • Automatic milk frothing for one-touch milky drinks
  • Full-color TFT touch screen display
  • Compact, streamlined design

Cons

  • Small water reservoir and bean hopper
  • Location of display is inconvenient

A Full Review of the Jura Impressa A9 One Touch

If you think the Jura A9 is starting to sound like just what you’re looking for, keep reading. If not, check out this full list of our favorite Jura coffee machines.

Design – 3/5

Manufacturers defined Jura’s A line with two features, a full-color TFT display and streamlined exterior. For all its options, the A9 is extremely compact, measuring just 9.25″ wide by 17.25″ deep by 12.75″ high. The design of A9 is such that all exterior components are flush with the brushed stainless piano black casing. Though, aside from the drip tray and coffee spouts. Moreover, the dual spouts are height adjustable. They range from 2.2 to 5.4 inches to accommodate different mugs. Plus, they feature cool lights for dark mornings.

Perhaps the worst design decision on the A9 is the top side location of the touch screen. The touch screen on top leaves it difficult to access and control for shorter users. Thus, it precludes you from stationing this machine under upper cabinets.

User-friendliness – 4.5/5

Jura A9 is truly a “no experience needed” machine. Selecting and customizing drinks is done via the touch screen. And the screen features a swipe interface, much like a smartphone.

A9 even has pictures of all the drinks, so you need not memorize any Italian to get the beverage you’re craving.

Cleaning also couldn’t be easier with this automatic coffee machine. Both the coffee and milk systems rinse automatically after brewing. Although the brew head is not removable, you only need to add a Jura cleaning tablet and run the one-touch cleaning cycle. Besides, if you use the included water filter, you’ll never have to descale.

Finally, when it comes to power consumption, the A9 switches automatically to low-energy standby mode after 5 minutes. After 2 hours it shuts off completely. Both features lead to savings on your power bill and better environmental stewardship (2).

Coffee Cup with Toss

Reservoir size – 3.5/5

The water tank on the A9 measures a rather small 37 ounces. This reservoir size will be plenty for a small household or light coffee drinkers. However, larger user groups may need to refill it frequently, which can be an inconvenience. Beware that unlike the slightly more expensive Jura E8, this coffee maker does not feature Jura’s intelligent water system.

Versatility – 4.5/5

The Jura A9 shines in the category of versatility. It offers nearly as much as its larger and more expensive counterparts.

The quality of espresso is very high, thanks to the inclusion of Jura’s intelligent pre brew aroma system and pulse extraction process.

There are 12 pre-programmed specialty coffee drinks including coffee, espresso, ristretto, capuccino, latte macchiato doppio (and even just plain hot water) available at one touch. You imagine a latte macchiato, click the button and there it is. Even better, you can fully customize each drink by grind size, coffee strength, coffee volume, milk temperature, and milk volume. Unfortunately, unlike the fancier Jura Z6 and E8, the A9 doesn’t offer brewing temperature control. This factor can play a significant role in the taste of your espresso (3).

Higher brewing temps lead to higher extraction yields, increased sweetness, bitterness and body while slightly reducing acidity. Lower temps result in lower extraction yields; have less body, sweetness and bitterness and more pronounced acidity.

The automatic milk frother uses a pick-up tube to collect milk from any vessel. It also features Jura’s fine foam technology.

Is this really for you?

The obvious downside to this automatic espresso and coffee machine is its small capacity. Thus, small households and light coffee drinkers will find very little not to love. Its short stature makes it less expensive than the larger models. Yet it still offers premium features like the PEP system and the color TFT touch screen display. And if you’re concerned about your budget, you can easily find refurbished Jura A9 machines at a deep discount.

Don’t buy this IF

Larger households or heavy coffee drinkers might get frustrated having to fill the water reservoir frequently. Or, top off the bean hopper, and dump the grounds bin on this machine. Instead, read our Jura Z6 coffee and espresso machine review, which may offer a more convenient option. The Z6 features a high-capacity 81-ounce water tank and a 9.5-ounce bean hopper.

If you don’t need a milk frothing system, you can save money by choosing a more straightforward espresso machine. Take a look at our Jura ENA Micro 1 review. The ENA Micro 1 is Jura’s smallest and least expensive offering.

While the Jura A9 offers a fair amount of customizability, those looking for even more control over their beverages might prefer the more advanced E8 model. This stylish automatic espresso machine lets you adjust dosing over a broader range. Plus, you can choose your drink’s temperature.

The Bottom Line

Jura Impressa A9 packs enough of Jura’s high-end technologies to yield excellent espresso and premium milky drinks like, say, latte macchiato. Also, its touch screen operation and pre-programmed drinks make it simple enough for anyone to use. Though small in capacity, its compact design and more affordable price make it an excellent option for small households.

Jura A9 PEP One Touch can also dispense hot water for your tea or other drink

Check Price

References
  1. The artistry of the world’s best baristas at the touch of a button. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://us.jura.com/en/about-jura/coffeebreak-das-magazin/pep
  2. ENERGY STAR Market & Industry Scoping Report Coffee Makers. (2011, November). Retrieved from https://www.energystar.gov/sites/default/files/asset/document/ENERGY_STAR_Scoping_Report_Coffee_Makers.pdf
  3. Easthope, A. (2015, April 8). Brew Temperature and its Effects on Espresso. Retrieved from https://www.fivesenses.com.au/blog/brew-temperature-and-its-effects-on-espresso/
Jura Impressa A9 Review

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap