Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

汝拉 E8 评论:紧凑、时尚、多功能的咖啡机

您是否梦想聘请专业的咖啡师住在您的厨房里? 尽管如此,您仍然没有足够的预算或空间。 不用担心, 汝拉 E8 超级自动浓缩咖啡机是您所需要的。 这 最畅销的咖啡和浓缩咖啡机 采用许多先进技术,旨在提供定制的咖啡馆风格饮料。 此外,咖啡饮品具有您所期望的高端咖啡店的品质。 继续阅读我们的 汝拉 E8 评论 这台新更新的机器,看看它是否适合你。

总结:汝拉 E8

  • 专为真正的浓缩咖啡爱好者设计
  • 内置陶瓷毛刺研磨器,专利萃取技术,先进的奶泡器
  • 16 种预编程和完全可定制的饮品
这是每日一剂含咖啡因的即时满足,就在您最需要的时候。 – Matthew Kronsberg,彭博社

Jura E8 浓缩咖啡机的快速回顾

瑞士制造商 Jura 以其种类繁多的顶级超级自动浓缩咖啡机而闻名。 Jura 机器只需按一下按钮即可生产咖啡师品质的饮品。 主要是E8是公司的畅销产品。 然而,它也是采用 Jura 创新脉冲提取工艺 (PEP) 的最实惠的型号之一。 如果您还不知道,PEP 承诺提供终极浓缩咖啡。

Jura E8 配备内置陶瓷毛刺研磨机和专利的 Fine Foam 牛奶起泡技术,可提供 16 种预编程饮品。 此外,所有饮料都可以使用直观的彩色显示屏进行完全定制。 无论您选择的饮品是 ristretto、flat white 还是 macchiato,您一定会满意。

优点

  • 预输液和 PEP 技术可实现最佳提取

  • 内置陶瓷毛刺研磨机,一个周期最多可加料 16 克
  • 采用 Fine Foam 技术的牛奶起泡器
  • 16 种预编程完全可定制的饮料,以及热水和牛奶

缺点

  • 对于普通厨房来说相当大

  • 昂贵

Jura Impressa E8 的完整评测

Jura 浓缩咖啡机经久耐用,设计时尚,可制作高品质浓缩咖啡。 毕竟,它们是瑞士制造的产品。 市场上有 20 多种型号,每个人都有一台 Jura 浓缩咖啡机。 您可以在我们的综述中查看它们 侏罗机器. 重要的是,E8 提供许多与最昂贵型号相同的高级功能,但价格适中。

E8 是 Jura 历史上最成功的自动浓缩咖啡机,这是有充分理由的。

设计 – 4/5

如果您在意式浓缩咖啡机上花了很多钱,那么您希望它看起来很重要。 E8 在这方面的表现不止于此。 它采用优质材料在瑞士设计和制造,共有三个版本。 光滑的钢琴黑色、现代钢琴白色或黑色和镀铬外壳。 因此,它应该适合任何装饰。 Jura 的设计师以注重小细节而闻名。 脊状蓄水池和镀铬杯形格栅等时尚特征在这里无疑是显而易见的。

当然,设计既要实用又要有吸引力。 因此,很高兴知道 E8 的彩色显示屏既美观又实用。 凭借其薄膜晶体管 (TFT) 技术,可以轻松访问该机器的众多功能。 此外,10 盎司的豆斗有一个密封垫圈,可以保持豆子新鲜。 此外,一杯无咖啡因咖啡或任何预先研磨的咖啡豆都可以使用旁路咖啡。 双浓缩咖啡喷口和牛奶喷口均可调节高度。 因此,您可以容纳各种杯子。 我们都知道合适的拿铁或浓缩咖啡应该配上合适的容器。

请注意,这款易于使用的浓缩咖啡机不是 Jura 最紧凑的型号,尺寸为 11 x 14 x 17 英寸,因此请记住,它可能无法在非常小的厨房中使用。

通过GIPHY

方便用户使用-5 / 5

对于超级自动浓缩咖啡机而言,用户友好性或易用性至关重要。 如果您要购买其中一台机器,那么您是在将辛苦赚来的钱花在应该像家庭咖啡师一样的东西上。 E8 不会让您失望,它具有多项智能功能,让您的生活更轻松。

它具有内置陶瓷毛刺研磨机,已被公认为制作美味浓缩咖啡的最佳研磨机(1)。 它提供六种研磨尺寸设置,并采用 Jura 全新改进的 G3 技术,速度是旧型号的两倍,而且非常安静。 与大多数机器不同,它在一个研磨循环中最多可添加 16 克,从而实现真正的双份浓缩咖啡。

酿造周期从预浸泡步骤开始,该步骤使咖啡粉均匀饱和并加热,为最佳萃取做好准备(2).

当您真正开始提取过程时,如果地面完全饱和……那么您将获得更完整的提取。

Michael Teahan,浓缩咖啡行业专家

注入后,E8 对浓缩咖啡鉴赏家的亮点是包含了 Jura 的 PEP 技术。 在很大程度上,PEP 是较便宜的产品的区别 汝拉 E6 与 E8. 18 bar 泵通过地面脉冲水,而不是使用稳定的水流。 因此,您可以从专业咖啡师那里得到更好的萃取和浓缩咖啡(3)。 E8 之所以受欢迎,很大程度上是因为它是包含这项技术的最便宜的机器。 冲泡后,它会在一段时间不活动后自动关闭,您可以根据自己的喜好设置时间长度。

清洁用品

在清洁和维护方面,Jura 以让用户尽可能简单而著称。 机器在开机和关机时自动冲洗。 制作任何奶类饮料后,它还会自动用热蒸汽对奶泡器进行消毒。 经过大约 80 个冲泡周期后,Jura 建议您对机器进行更彻底的清洁。 同样,清洁就像扔进一个他们品牌的清洁胶囊并运行一个冲泡周期一样简单。

水库大小 - 4/5

E8 的储水器可容纳 64 盎司,不是同类产品中最大的。 但是,避免不断重新填充已经绰绰有余了。 当您确实需要重新填充时,侧面安装的储液罐可以很容易地从前面拆下,如果您想将它靠在侧壁上,这很方便。

E8 的供水系统不仅仅因为其尺寸而引人注目。 它还具有 Jura 所谓的智能水系统,基于智能水过滤器。 它们使用 RFID 技术持续监控您的供水并与您的浓缩咖啡机保持联系。 因此,E8 将让您知道何时需要更换过滤器或您的水是否受到任何损害。 当您安装过滤器时,会自动检测到它,并且机器会相应地更新其设置。 

令人惊讶的是,这些下一代智能过滤器并不比旧型号贵,而且使用一种意味着您永远不需要除垢。 唯一的缺点是您只能购买 Jura 品牌的过滤器。

多功能性 – 4.5/5

最新的 Jura E8 型号提供的饮料选择比以前的版本多 50%。 只需按一下按钮,即可提供 16 种完全可定制的饮品,Jura E8 包括浓缩咖啡、卡布奇诺、拿铁、玛奇朵和纯白。 对于每种饮品,您可以选择体积、温度和咖啡浓度。 您还可以在您选择的温度下获得热水或纯牛奶。 

E8 具有单个热块加热器。 因此,这台咖啡机加热非常快。 尽管如此,单个加热器仍需要它在冲泡浓缩咖啡和蒸牛奶之间切换。 这会稍微延迟这个过程。 双加热器将是未来车型的绝佳升级。

Jura 的 Fine Foam 技术可为乳饮料生产甜美且持久的微泡。

Jura E8 浓缩咖啡机使用灵活的硅胶取奶管,您可以将其放入任何容器中。 Jura 出售几种隔热奶瓶来满足这一需求。 但有点令人失望的是他们没有在机器中包含一个。

尤其是这款咖啡​​机的一大特色,就是您可以通过拨盘手动调节奶泡。 从细腻的泡沫中挑选拿铁咖啡,或从轻盈的泡沫中挑选卡布奇诺咖啡。 您甚至可以更改倒牛奶和浓缩咖啡之间的延迟时间,以在您的拿铁咖啡上生成漂亮的牛奶层。

这真的适合你吗?

如果您是咖啡馆式浓缩咖啡饮料的爱好者,那么您不会对 Jura E8 提供的优质饮品或饮品种类感到失望。 此外,您只需轻轻一按即可制作它们。 由于采用了 PEP 技术,这台机器最适合那些真正欣赏专业浓缩咖啡的人。

虽然价格昂贵,但 E8 仍然是畅销产品,因为物有所值。 如果您担心预算,您可以随时选择更便宜的 翻新选项,得益于汝拉的高端制造。

咖啡侏罗 e8

不要买这个 IF

如果您的可用柜台空间很小,您可能会发现 E8 太大。 幸运的是,近年来,Jura 已让其工程师制造整条紧凑型生产线。 紧凑的生产线以较小的格式提供相同的高品质浓缩咖啡。 看看购买 Jura ENA Micro 1。 不过,请注意,如果您仍然想要牛奶饮料,则必须将其与单独的牛奶起泡器配对。 或者,如果您想要一台带有内置奶泡器的紧凑型机器, 汝拉 A9 很合适。

如果您喜欢一杯咖啡或一杯意式浓缩咖啡,而无需奶泡器,那么 Jura E8 不会物有所值。 您可能希望考虑更简单的 Jura A1 咖啡机,它仍然采用脉冲提取工艺技术来制作优质浓缩咖啡。 如果不包括牛奶系统,它的成本要低得多。

如果您有无限的预算并且想要最好的,您不妨看看 Jura 最先进的产品 Jura Z6。 它不仅包含 20 多种特色饮品,还使用人工智能来了解您的喜好。 这不仅就像在家里有咖啡师一样; 这就像有一个认识你的咖啡师。 这是我们的完整 汝拉 Z6 评论.

该判决

Jura E8 是一款全能的超级自动浓缩咖啡机。 从其陶瓷毛刺研磨机到脉冲提取工艺 (PEP) 技术和完全可定制的牛奶泡沫。 您无疑会对收到的饮料的质量感到满意。 只需轻轻一按,每款饮品都可享用,再简单不过了。 它可能不便宜,但 E8 是 为浓缩咖啡爱好者提供物超所值的产品.

Jura E8 咖啡机

点击查看价格

參考資料
  1. Guerrero, X.(2012 年 17 月 XNUMX 日)。 钢与陶瓷毛刺和发热 - 内幕。 取自 https://baratza.com/steel-vs-ceramic-burrs-and-heat-generation-the-lowdown/
  2. Joseph, H.(2019 年 10 月 2019 日)。 Longtime Espresso Pro Michael Teahan 谈预浸、SO 的问题等等。 取自 https://dailycoffeenews.com/12/10/XNUMX/longtime-espresso-pro-michael-teahan-on-pre-infusion-the-problem-with-so-and-much-more/
  3. Petrich, I.(2019 年 30 月 3 日)。 压力曲线、脉冲和浓缩咖啡萃取的 2019 个阶段。 取自 https://perfectdailygrind.com/07/3/pressure-profiles-pulsing-the-XNUMX-phases-of-espresso-extraction/

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Jura E8 Review: Compact, Stylish, and Versatile Coffee Machine

Do you dream of hiring a professional barista to live in your kitchen? Still, you don’t quite have the budget or space. No worries, Jura E8 super-automatic espresso maker is what you need. This best-selling coffee and espresso machine features many advanced technologies designed to deliver custom cafe-style drinks. Moreover, coffee drinks are of a quality you’d expect from a high-end coffee shop. Read on for our Jura E8 review of this newly updated machine, and find out if it’s the one for you.

Jura E8 review

A Quick Summary: Jura E8 Espresso Machine

  • Designed for true espresso enthusiasts 
  • A built-in ceramic burr grinder, patented extraction technology, an advanced milk frother
  • 16 pre-programmed and fully customizable drinks

It’s a daily dose of caffeinated instant gratification, right when you need it most.

CLICK TO CHECK PRICE

A Quick Review of the Jura E8 Espresso Coffee Machine

Swiss manufacturer Jura is known for its wide range of top-of-the-line super-automatic espresso machines. Jura machines produce barista-quality drinks at the touch of a button. Mainly, E8 is the company’s best-seller. Yet, it’s also one of the most affordable models to feature Jura’s innovative pulse extraction process (PEP). If you didn’t know already, PEP promises the ultimate espresso.

With a built-in ceramic burr grinder and patented Fine Foam milk frothing technology, the Jura E8 offers 16 pre-programmed drinks. Moreover, all drinks can be fully customized using the intuitive color display. Whether your drink of choice is a ristretto, a flat white, or a macchiato, you’re sure to be satisfied.

Pros:

  • Pre-infusion and PEP technology for best extraction
  • Built-in ceramic burr grinder that can dose up to 16 grams in a cycle
  • Milk frother with Fine Foam technology
  • 16 pre-programmed fully customizable drinks, plus hot water and milk

Cons:

  • Quite large for the average kitchen
  • Expensive

A full review of the Jura Impressa E8

Jura espresso machines are durable, stylishly designed, and make high-quality espresso. After all, they are a product of Swiss manufacturing. With over 20 models on the market, there is one Jura espresso machine for everyone. You can view them in our round-up of the best Jura coffee machines. Importantly, E8 offers many of the same premium features as the most expensive models, but at a mid-range price.

The E8 is the most successful automatic espresso machine in Jura’s history, and for a good reason.

Design – 4/5

If you’re spending a lot of money on an espresso machine, you want it to look the part. The E8 more than delivers on that front. Designed and built in Switzerland from high-quality materials, it comes in three versions. Either a sleek piano black, modern piano white, or black and chrome housing. Therefore, it should suit any decor. Jura’s designers are renowned for paying attention to small details. That is certainly evident here with stylish features like a ridged water reservoir and chrome-plated cup grille.

Of course, a design needs to be practical as well as attractive. Thus it’s good to know that E8’s color display is both beautiful and functional. With its thin-film transistor (TFT) technology, it’s easy to access this machine’s myriad features. Moreover, the 10-ounce bean hopper has a gasket seal to keep beans fresh. Also, a bypass shute is available for a cup of decaf or any pre-ground beans. The double espresso spouts and the milk spout are both height adjustable. Therefore, you can accommodate a variety of mugs. We all know that a proper latte or espresso deserves its appropriate serving vessel.

Note that this easy to use espresso machine is not Jura’s most compact model, measuring 11 x 14 x 17 inches, so bear in mind that it might not work in a very tiny kitchen.

via GIPHY

User-friendliness – 5/5

User-friendliness or ease of use is paramount when it comes to super-automatic espresso machines. If you’re buying one of these machines, you’re spending your hard-earned money on something that should act just like a home barista. The E8 doesn’t disappoint, with several smart features to make your life easier.

It features a built-in ceramic burr grinder, which has been well established as the best grinder for delicious espresso (1). It offers six grind size settings and features Jura’s new and improved G3 technology, which is twice as fast as older models and exceptionally quiet. Unlike most machines, it can dose up to 16 grams in a single grind cycle, allowing for a real double espresso.

The brewing cycle begins with a pre-infusion step, which evenly saturates and warms the grounds to ready them for the best extraction (2).

When you actually begin the extraction process, if the grounds are fully saturated…then you get a more complete extraction.

After infusion, the highlight of the E8 for espresso connoisseurs is the inclusion of Jura’s PEP technology. The PEP is, in large part, what distinguishes the less expensive Jura E6 vs E8. The 18 bar pump pulses water through the grounds, as opposed to using a steady stream. Hence, a better extraction and the sort of espresso you’d expect from an expert barista (3). A lot of the E8’s popularity is because it is the least expensive machine to include this technology. After brewing, it will shut off automatically after a period of inactivity, the length of which you can program to your preference.

Cleaning

When it comes to cleaning and maintenance, Jura is known for keeping things as simple as possible for the user. The machine rinses automatically at power-on and power-off. After making any milk-based beverage, it will also automatically sterilize the milk frother with hot steam. After about 80 brewing cycles, Jura recommends you give the machine a more thorough cleaning. Cleaning, again, is as simple as tossing in one of their branded cleaning capsules and running a brew cycle.

Reservoir size – 4/5

The E8’s water reservoir holds 64 ounces, not the largest in its class. However, it’s more than enough to avoid constant refilling. And when you do need to refill, the side-mounted reservoir can be easily removed from the front, which is handy if you want to position it against a sidewall.

E8’s water system is remarkable for more than just its size. It also features what Jura calls its Intelligent Water System, based around intelligent water filters. These use RFID technology to constantly monitor your water supply and stay in contact with your espresso machine. As a result, the E8 will let you know when a filter needs changing or if your water is in any way compromised. When you install a filter, it is detected automatically, and the machine updates its settings accordingly. 

Surprisingly, these next-generation smart filters are no more expensive than the older models, and using one means you will never need to descale. The only downside is that you’ll have to buy only Jura brand filters.

Versatility – 4.5/5

The latest Jura E8 model offers 50% more beverage options than previous versions. With 16 fully customizable drinks available at the touch of a button, the Jura E8 includes espresso, cappuccino, latte, macchiato, and flat white. For each drink, you can choose the volume, temperature, and coffee strength. You can also get hot water or pure milk, both at a temperature of your choosing. 

The E8 features a single thermoblock heater. This coffee machine, therefore, heats very quickly. Still, a single heater requires it to switch between brewing the espresso and steaming the milk. This delays the process just slightly. Dual heaters would be an excellent upgrade for future models.

Jura’s Fine Foam technology produces sweet and long-lasting microfoam for milky drinks.

The Jura E8 espresso machine uses a flexible, silicone pick-up tube for milk, which you can drop into any vessel. Jura sells several insulated milk carafe options to meet this need. But it is a little disappointing that they don’t include one with the machine.

A great feature of this coffee machine, in particular, is that you can manually adjust the milk froth with a dial. Pick from fine foam for a latte to airy froth for a cappuccino. You can even change the delay time between pouring the milk and the espresso, to generate those beautiful milk layers on your latte.

Is this really for you?

If you’re a lover of cafe-style espresso beverages, you will not be disappointed with either the quality or variety of drinks available from the Jura E8. Plus, you can make them with a single touch. With the inclusion of PEP technology, this machine is best for those who genuinely appreciate an expertly pulled shot of espresso.

Though expensive, the E8 remains a best seller because the value for money is very high. And if you’re concerned about your budget, you can always opt for a less expensive refurbished option, thanks to Jura’s high-end manufacturing.

coffee jura e8

Don’t buy this IF

If your available counter space is minimal, you may find that the E8 is too large. Luckily, in recent years, Jura has set its engineers to manufacturing an entire compact line. The compact line offers the same high-quality espresso in a smaller format. Take a look at purchasing Jura ENA Micro 1 instead. Although, be aware that you’ll have to pair it with a separate milk frother if you still want milky drinks. Or if you want a compact machine with a built-in milk frother, the Jura A9 is a good fit.

If you like your cup of coffee or shot of espresso as it is with no need for a milk frother, the Jura E8 won’t be money well spent. You may wish to consider the simpler Jura A1 coffee machine, which still features Pulse Extraction Process technology for a great espresso. Without a milk system included, it’s significantly less expensive.

If you have an unlimited budget and want the best of the best, you might as well look into Jura’s most advanced offering, Jura Z6. Not only does it feature over 20 specialty drinks, it uses artificial intelligence to learn your preferences. It’s not only like having a barista at home; it’s like having a barista that knows you. Here’s our full Jura Z6 review.

The Verdict

The Jura E8 is an all-around great super-automatic espresso machine. From its ceramic burr grinder to its pulsed extraction process (PEP) technology and its entirely customizable milk foam. You will undoubtedly be satisfied with the quality of the beverage you received. And with every drink available at one touch, it couldn’t be easier. It may not be cheap, but the E8 is a great value product for the espresso lover.

Jura E8 coffee machine

CLICK TO CHECK PRICE

References
  1. Guerrero, X. (2012, September 17). Steel vs Ceramic burrs and heat generation – the lowdown. Retrieved from https://baratza.com/steel-vs-ceramic-burrs-and-heat-generation-the-lowdown/
  2. Joseph, H. (2019, December 10). Longtime Espresso Pro Michael Teahan on Pre-Infusion, the Problem with SO, and Much More. Retrieved from https://dailycoffeenews.com/2019/12/10/longtime-espresso-pro-michael-teahan-on-pre-infusion-the-problem-with-so-and-much-more/
  3. Petrich, I. (2019, July 30). Pressure Profiles, Pulsing & the 3 Stages of Espresso Extraction. Retrieved from https://perfectdailygrind.com/2019/07/pressure-profiles-pulsing-the-3-phases-of-espresso-extraction/
jura E8 review

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link