Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

怎么做 越南咖啡 (易于遵循的食谱)

如果您曾经喝过越南咖啡,就不会忘记它。 这种深色的糖浆啤酒经过缓慢过滤,通常与加糖的炼乳一起冰镇饮用。 

这不仅仅是一杯咖啡,而是一种完整的体验!

如果您想在家里重新制作这种冷饮,只需按照这个简单的越南咖啡制作指南进行操作即可。 如果您无法使用传统的越南咖啡过滤器,我们还提供了替代方法。

如何制作越南咖啡

量身定制

准备时间:2分钟
烹饪时间:5 分钟
总时间:7分钟
使1杯

材料:

  • 2 汤匙 Trung Nguyen 或 Café Du Monde 研磨咖啡(见下文注释)
  • 2汤匙甜炼乳
  • 热水
  • 冰块
  • Phin 咖啡过滤器(见下文注释)
  • 耐热玻璃

越南咖啡的历史

法国人从 1600 年代就开始喝咖啡,所以当他们殖民越南时,咖啡也随之而来。 相信第一 豆类 在越南种植的是阿拉比卡品种,1857 年由一位天主教神父播种。 到 1800 年代末,法国人建立了繁荣的咖啡产业。 不久之后,他们推出了罗布斯塔品种。 在 1950 年代,生产又迈出了一步,建造了一家加工速溶咖啡的工厂(1).

当然,越南战争对咖啡生产造成了严重破坏,使该行业陷入困境。 然而,到 1985 年,市场终于开始复苏,该国现在的咖啡产量位居世界第二。 也就是巴西之后。尽管越南有独特的咖啡文化,但咖啡主要是出口作物而不是国内消费(2).

是什么让越南咖啡与众不同?

一些元素使越南冰咖啡从世界其他地方的咖啡中脱颖而出。 这是一种非常浓烈,通常很苦的啤酒,通过添加甜炼乳来调和。 炼乳通过法国人来到这个国家,他们发现鲜奶很难买到。 添加大量糖和去除大量水使其更容易长期储存。 

最受欢迎的是 Longevity 品牌,可以在许多亚洲杂货店找到。 如果你找不到这个品牌,任何其他的都可以。 只要确保它是甜炼乳而不是淡奶。

添加炼乳不仅为咖啡带来甜味,还带来糖浆般的质感。

但最重要的也许是 冲泡方法,您可以使用 phin 滴头进行操作。 用 phin 制作咖啡不仅决定了冲泡的独特味道,而且它的慢节奏对于创造越南咖啡店的体验至关重要。

如果以这种方式供应咖啡,它会迫使您放慢速度并细细品味。

艾莉森·斯皮格尔,赫芬顿邮报

水慢慢滴过咖啡渣的时间是用来放松看报纸甚至只是看人的时间。

您应该使用哪种咖啡?

好消息是你可以用任何咖啡来制作这种饮料。 但是,如果您想要最真实的体验,您应该尝试接触越南著名的咖啡品牌之一。

只使用越南咖啡豆,因为它们带有坚果、巧克力和焦糖的味道。

卢克·阮,厨师

Trung Nguyen 和 Café Du Monde 是最广泛使用的,它是咖啡和菊苣的预研磨混合物。 从技术上讲,Café Du Monde 咖啡不是越南品牌。 他们在新奥尔良生产。 但是,您会发现这种菊苣咖啡是美国越南家庭和越南餐馆的标准配置(3)。 当越南移民和难民在越南战争后抵达时,他们发现这种混合物更接近他们使用的咖啡。

但如果您找不到这些特定品牌或其他越南咖啡豆,请不要太担心。 任何深色或法式烤罗布斯塔都可以。 虽然罗布斯塔咖啡豆在世界大部分地区被认为质量较低,但它们在越南广泛种植并用于日常咖啡(4).

什么是菲芬咖啡过滤器?

Phin 过滤器是制作传统越南咖啡的关键元素。 它有不同的尺寸,但最常见的是单份选项。

Phin 咖啡过滤器可以被描述为倾倒和法式压榨之间的交叉。

这是一个全金属设备,由四个不同的部分组成。 底座是穿孔的碟子,它可以让phin牢固地坐在杯子上,同时让咖啡滴落。 最重要的是酿造室,这是魔法发生的地方。 这是您放置咖啡渣的地方,并有一个用作咖啡过滤器的穿孔底座。

插入冲泡室的是咖啡压榨机。 媒体以类似于法国媒体的方式控制场地。 有些鳍有一个螺旋过滤器,可以让您调整和保持压力,但其他的只是简单地夯实。 最后,还有一个盖子,有助于在咖啡冲泡时保持热量。

如何供应越南咖啡

我们大多数人所知道的越南咖啡是我们在这里复制的甜味冰镇咖啡。 这就是所谓的 cà phê sua dá 在越南语中,字面意思是“咖啡牛奶冰”。 然而,这并不是您在越南找到咖啡的唯一方式。 早上第一件事,人们经常喝一杯 cà phê nóng (热黑咖啡)或 cà phê sua nóng – 加糖炼乳的热咖啡(5).

如果你有更冒险的味觉,你可以选择 sữa chua cà phê (咖啡加酸奶,有时配上水果),或 cà phê trứng,首先用蛋黄搅打加糖的炼乳,形成浓稠、通风的泡沫(6)。 鸡蛋咖啡更像是一种甜点而不是饮料,有些人将它等同于越南版的提拉米苏。

如何制作越南咖啡

现在我们已经了解了越南冰咖啡的基本知识,是时候尝试制作一种了。 这些简单的步骤将引导您创建自己的越南品味。

准备你的杯子

您需要从耐热玻璃开始,因为您将加入热咖啡,然后是冰。 理想情况下,您需要足够高的东西来容纳大量冰块,以及咖啡和炼乳。 将 2 汤匙甜炼乳倒入玻璃杯底部。 有些人在最后添加炼乳,但先添加它可以让咖啡稍微“煮”一下,这会增加整体风味。

专家提示: 炼乳非常甜,因此您需要根据自己的口味调整用量。 如果你觉得它太甜了,但仍然想要牛奶的品质,它带来的饮料,随意用半汤匙代替半汤匙。 这不是传统的,但它仍然很好吃!

加热水

与所有咖啡一样,您要确保您的水实际上没有沸腾,而是刚好低于沸腾。 在咖啡渣中加入开水会烧焦咖啡并影响味道,即使是罗布斯塔咖啡豆也是如此。 准备咖啡的理想温度应该在 195 到 205 华氏度/90 到 96 摄氏度之间(7)。 一些现代水壶允许您设置水温; 或者,您可以使用温度计。

专家提示: 如果您没有温度计,请在水沸腾后静置约 30 秒。 这应该允许它冷却到最佳温度范围内。

准备好芬

将 2 汤匙深色烘焙咖啡渣添加到您的 Phin 的冲泡室中。 制作越南冰咖啡的最佳咖啡是粗磨咖啡,主要是由于 phin 的结构。 由于没有纸质过滤器,因此咖啡渣需要足够粗以留在冲泡室中,并且不会滑过金属过滤器上的穿孔并进入您的杯子。

将咖啡压榨机插入冲泡室,轻轻按压以夯实咖啡粉,边走边轻轻扭动。 如果您的 phin 有一个螺旋过滤器,您可以选择用特定的压力夯实和固定地面。

专家提示: 在开始冲泡过程之前,用热水冲洗您的 phin。 这确保了它是干净的并预热了金属,并使咖啡更均匀地开花。

如何制作越南咖啡

冲泡咖啡

将phin放在杯子上,加入少量热水,让地面开花。 30-40 秒后,用热水将鳍填充到边缘,然后盖上盖子以保持热量。 酿造过程应该很慢。 直到大约两分钟后,您才会看到第一次滴水,理想情况下,phin 完全清空总共需要大约五分钟。

如果您发现水通过的速度比这更快,您最终会得到一杯淡而稀的咖啡。 解决方案是在捣固时施加更大的压力或使用稍细的研磨 - 您可能需要将两者结合起来。 如果冲泡过程需要超过五分钟,您最终会得到过度萃取的苦咖啡。 补救措施是较轻的捣固或更粗的研磨。 使用螺旋过滤器,您可以收紧或放松压力以调整滴速。

专家提示: 如果您的自制咖啡没有您在越南旅行时可能体验到的浓稠质地,请不要绝望——您没有做错任何事。 实际上,街头小贩添加玉米或大豆等成分来使咖啡变稠是很常见的(8)。 如果你下定决心要准确地复制这一点,试着在炼乳中加入一点椰子油。

搅拌并加入冰块

咖啡滴完后,是时候将这种冲泡咖啡变成冰咖啡了。 首先,你需要搅拌以混合咖啡和炼乳,如果你等到加冰之后,这有点棘手。 现在加入冰块到达玻璃杯顶部,尽情享用吧!

不要忘记您添加的冰块最终会出现在您的饮料中。 出于这个原因,你需要注意你用来制造它们的水的质量——不要冻结任何你自己不喜欢喝的水。

专家提示: 如果你想体验一个 cà phê sua nóng (热牛奶咖啡),这只是跳过冰块的问题。 如需额外加温冲泡,请尝试在加入炼乳和咖啡之前预热您的玻璃杯。

用法国媒体制作越南咖啡

如果您无法使用传统的越南咖啡过滤器,法国媒体的下一个最佳选择。 使用我们在此处列出的确切数量的相同法式烘焙咖啡,加入 2/3 杯热水(非沸水)冲泡。 压下过滤器,让咖啡冲泡四分钟。 将煮好的咖啡倒入装有炼乳的玻璃杯中,搅拌均匀后加入冰块。

用冷萃制作越南咖啡

也许您想知道为什么冰咖啡的配方从热冲泡开始。 这种技术传统上用于在短时间内从磨碎的咖啡中获得最强烈的味道,但你也可以用冷萃来制作这种饮料。 对于这种方法,您需要在前一天开始准备咖啡,然后像往常一样将冷萃咖啡加入炼乳和冰块中。 您可以找到有关如何操作的说明 做冷酿 点击此处。

查看我们制作拿铁咖啡的其他说明或 如何使用爱乐压.

最后的思考

您无需前往越南即可享受该国咖啡丰富、放纵的风味。 我们的指南应该告诉您在厨房里调制一杯越南咖啡所需知道的一切。 它确实需要一些独特的成分和设备,但回报是值得的。

我们教过你如何制作越南咖啡吗? 让我们知道!

常见问题

你可以用 即食类 咖啡,但味道不会一样。 要使用此方法,请在单独的杯子中制作浓浓的短咖啡,然后将其倒在炼乳上,然后如上所述加入冰块。

越南咖啡之所以如此浓烈,是因为他们使用罗布斯塔来制作咖啡。 你不是在想象事情! 它可能比你习惯的要强。 生产商经常忽略罗布斯塔,因为它比阿拉比卡更苦。 但它确实有更多的刺激性,几乎是咖啡因含量的两倍(9).

越南咖啡对你来说还不错。 尽管用不同的方法准备,越南咖啡只是咖啡。 然而,正如我们已经提到的,它确实含有更高的咖啡因含量。 如果您将日常冲泡饮品作为 cà phê sua dá 饮用,那么您将在加糖炼乳中摄入大量糖分。

參考資料
  1. Hutson, C.(2019 年 18 月 XNUMX 日)。 探索传统越南咖啡文化:阿特拉斯咖啡俱乐部。 取自 https://club.atlascoffeeclub.com/exploring-traditional-vietnamese-coffee-culture/
  2. 萨默斯,C.(2014 年 25 月 25811724 日)。 越南如何成为咖啡巨头。 取自 https://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-XNUMX
  3. Ewbank, A.(2018 年 05 月 XNUMX 日)。 美国越南咖啡的秘密成分。 取自 https://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/chicory-vietnamese-coffee-cafe-du-monde
  4. Scherer, P.(2019 年 11 月 4771158 日)。 在家学习制作传统的越南冰咖啡。 取自 https://www.thespruceeats.com/vietnamese-coffee-XNUMX
  5. Bogenschutz, B.(2016 年 03 月 XNUMX 日)。 如何像当地人一样在越南点咖啡。 取自 http://thehungrysuitcase.com/how-to-order-coffee-in-vietnam-like-a-local/
  6. 罗森,E.(2020 年 11 月 XNUMX 日)。 越南咖啡指南。 取自 https://www.lonelyplanet.com/articles/a-guide-to-vietnamese-coffee
  7. 如何冲泡咖啡。 (nd)。 取自 https://www.ncausa.org/About-Coffee/How-to-Brew-Coffee
  8. 什么是越南 Phin 过滤器? (以及如何使用它)。 (nd)。 取自 https://nguyencoffeesupply.com/blogs/news/vietnamese-coffee-phin-filter-stainless-steel
  9. 派克,M.(2018 年 23 月 XNUMX 日)。 如何喝咖啡越南风格。 取自 https://theculturetrip.com/asia/vietnam/articles/drink-coffee-vietnamese-style/

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

How to Make Vietnamese Coffee (Easy-to-Follow Recipe)

How to Make Vietnamese Coffee (Easy-to-Follow Recipe)

If you’ve ever had a Vietnamese coffee, there’s no forgetting it. The dark, syrupy brew is slowly filtered and usually served iced with and sweetened condensed milk. 

It’s not just a coffee, but a whole experience!

If you want to recreate this cold treat at home, just follow this simple guide on how to make Vietnamese coffee. We’ve also included alternative methods if you can’t get your hands on a traditional Vietnamese coffee filter.

How to Make Vietnamese Coffee

What You Need

Prep time: 2 mins
Cook time: 5 mins
Total time: 7 mins
Makes 1 cup

Ingredients:

  • 2 tablespoons Trung Nguyen or Café Du Monde ground coffee (see note below)
  • 2 tablespoons sweetened condensed milk
  • Hot water
  • Ice cubes
  • Phin coffee filter (see note below)
  • Heat-Proof glass

The history of coffee in Vietnam

The French had been drinking coffee since the 1600s, so when they colonized Vietnam, the coffee came with them. It’s believed that the first beans planted in Vietnam were the Arabica variety, sown in 1857 by a Catholic priest. By the end of the 1800s, the French had established a thriving coffee industry. Shortly after, they introduced the Robusta variety. In the 1950s, production took another step by constructing a plant to process instant coffee (1).

Of course, the Vietnam War wreaked havoc with coffee production and left the industry floundering. Yet, by 1985 the market finally began to recover, and the country now produces the second-highest amount of coffee worldwide. After Brazil, that is.Despite the unique coffee culture in Vietnam, coffee is predominantly an export crop rather than domestic consumption (2).

What makes Vietnamese coffee different?

A few elements make Vietnamese iced coffee stand out from what you might find in other parts of the world. It’s a very strong, often bitter brew, which is tempered by the addition of sweetened condensed milk. Condensed milk came to the country by way of the French, who found fresh milk hard to come by. The addition of large quantities of sugar and the removal of a lot of the water made it easier to store for long periods. 

The most popular is the Longevity brand, which can be found in many Asian grocery stores. If you can’t find this brand, any other will do. Just make sure it’s sweetened condensed milk and not evaporated milk.

The addition of condensed milk brings not only sweetness but also a syrupy texture to the coffee.

But most importantly, perhaps, is the brewing method, which you do with a phin dripper. Making coffee with a phin doesn’t just determine the brew’s unique taste, but its slow pace is essential in creating the Vietnamese coffee shop experience.

If the coffee is served this way, it forces you to slow down and savor the experience.

Alison Spiegel, Huffington Post

The time it takes the water to drip through the coffee grounds slowly is time to be spent relaxing with a newspaper or even just people-watching.

Which coffee should you use?

The good news is that you can use any coffee to create this drink. However, if you want the most authentic experience, you should try to get your hands on one of the famous Vietnamese coffee brands.

Use only Vietnamese coffee beans, as they are more robust with nutty, chocolate, caramel notes.

Luke Nguyen, chef

Trung Nguyen and Café Du Monde are the most widely available, which is a pre-ground mix of coffee and chicory. Technically, Café Du Monde coffee isn’t a Vietnamese brand; they produce it in New Orleans. However, you’ll find that this chicory coffee is a standard fixture in both US Vietnamese households and Vietnamese restaurants (3). When Vietnamese immigrants and refugees arrived in the wake of the Vietnam war, they found this blend much closer to the coffee they used.

But if you can’t find these specific brands or other Vietnamese coffee beans, don’t worry too much. Any dark or French roast Robusta will do the trick. While Robusta beans are considered lower quality in most parts of the world, they’re grown widely in Vietnam and used for their daily coffee (4).

What is a phin coffee filter?

The phin filter is the key element to creating a traditional Vietnamese coffee. It is available in different sizes, but the most commonly seen in the single-serve option.

The phin coffee filter could be described as a cross between a pour over and a French press.

It’s an all-metal device that consists of four different parts. The base is the perforated saucer, which allows the phin to sit firmly on the cup while allowing the coffee to drip through. On top of this sits the brewing chamber, which is where the magic happens. This is where you place the coffee grounds and has a perforated base that acts as the coffee filter.

Inserted into the brewing chamber is the coffee press. The press holds down the grounds in a way similar to a French press. Some phins have a screw filter that allows you to adjust and maintain the pressure, but others are simply tamped down. Finally, there is a lid, which helps to retain heat while the coffee is brewing.

How to serve Vietnamese coffee

What most of us know as Vietnamese coffee is the sweet, iced version we’ve replicated here. This is called cà phê sua dá in Vietnamese and literally means “coffee milk ice”. However, it’s not the only way you’ll find coffee served in Vietnam. First thing in the morning, people often sip on a cà phê nóng (hot black coffee) or a cà phê sua nóng – hot coffee with sweetened condensed milk (5).

If you have a more adventurous palate you can opt for sữa chua cà phê (coffee with yogurt, sometimes topped with fruit), or a cà phê trứng, where the sweetened condensed milk is first whipped with egg yolk to create a thick, airy foam (6). Egg coffee is more of a dessert than a drink, with some people equating it to the Vietnamese version of tiramisu.

How To Make Vietnamese Coffee

Now that we’ve discovered the basics of Vietnamese iced coffee, it’s time to try making one. These simple steps will guide you through creating your very own taste of Vietnam.

Prepare your glass

You’ll need to start with a heatproof glass, as you will be adding hot coffee, followed by ice. Ideally, you want something that’s tall enough to hold plenty of ice cubes, as well as the coffee and condensed milk. Pour 2 tablespoons of sweetened condensed milk into the bottom of the glass. Some people add the condensed milk at the end, but by adding it first you allow the coffee to “cook” it slightly, which will add to the overall flavor.

PRO tip: Condensed milk is very sweet, so you’ll need to adjust the amount to suit your tastes. If you find it’s too sweet but still want the milky quality, it brings to the drink, feel free to substitute one tablespoon with half-and-half. It’s not traditional, but it’s still tasty!

Heat the water

As with all coffee, you want to make sure that your water is not actually boiling, but just below. Adding boiling water to coffee grounds will burn the coffee and affect the taste, even with Robusta beans. The ideal temperature for preparing coffee should be between 195 and 205 Fahrenheit/90 to 96 degrees Celsius (7). Some modern kettles allow you to set water temperatures; alternatively, you could use a thermometer.

PRO tip: If you don’t have access to a thermometer, let the water sit for approximately 30 seconds after boiling. This should allow it to cool to within the optimum temperature range.

Prepare the phin

Add 2 tablespoons of dark roast coffee grounds to the brewing chamber of your phin. The best coffee for making Vietnamese iced coffee is a coarse grind, mainly due to the structure of the phin. As there is no paper filter, the grounds need to be coarse enough to stay in the brewing chamber and not slip through the perforations in the metal filter and into your cup.

Insert the coffee press into the brewing chamber and press lightly to tamp the grounds, twisting slightly as you go. If your phin has a screw filter, you’ll have the option to tamp and secure the grounds with a specific amount of pressure.

PRO tip: Rinse your phin with hot water before you start the brewing process. This ensures it is clean and preheats the metal, and allows the coffee to bloom more evenly.

How to Make Vietnamese Coffee

Brew the coffee

With the phin sitting over the cup, add a small amount of hot water to allow the grounds to bloom. After 30-40 seconds, fill the phin to the rim with hot water and add the lid to retain the heat. The brewing process should be very slow. You shouldn’t see the first drips until about two minutes in, and it should ideally take around five minutes in total for the phin to empty completely.

If you find the water passes through more quickly than this, you will end up with a weak and watery coffee. The solution is to apply more pressure when tamping or to use a slightly finer grind – you may need a combination of the two. If the brewing process takes more than five minutes, you’ll end up with over-extracted, bitter coffee. The remedy is lighter tamping or a coarser grind. With a screw filter phin, you can tighten or loosen the pressure to adjust the drip-rate.

PRO tip: Don’t despair if your home-brewed coffee doesn’t have the thick texture that you might have experienced while traveling in Vietnam – you haven’t done anything wrong. It’s actually common for street vendors to add ingredients like corn or soy to thicken the coffee (8). If you’ve got your heart set on replicating this exactly, try adding a little coconut oil with the condensed milk.

Stir and add ice

Once the coffee has finished dripping, it’s time to turn this brew into an iced coffee. First, you’ll need to stir to combine the coffee and condensed milk, which is a little tricky if you wait until after you’ve added the ice. Now add ice to reach the top of the glass and enjoy!

Don’t forget that the ice you add will ultimately end up in your drink. For this reason, you need to pay attention to the quality of water you use to make them – don’t freeze any water you wouldn’t be happy drinking on its own.

PRO tip: If you want to experience a cà phê sua nóng (hot milk coffee), it simply a matter of skipping the ice cubes. For an extra warming brew, try preheating your glass before adding the condensed milk and coffee.

Making Vietnamese coffee with a French press

If you don’t have access to a traditional Vietnamese coffee filter, the French press’s next best option. Use the same French roast coffee that we have listed here in the exact amounts, adding 2/3 cup of hot (not boiling) water to brew. Depress the filter and leave the coffee to brew for four minutes. Pour the brewed coffee into the glass with the condensed milk, stir well and add ice cubes.

Making Vietnamese coffee with cold brew

Perhaps you’re wondering why a recipe for an iced coffee starts with a hot brew. This technique is traditionally used to get the strongest flavor from the ground coffee in a short amount of time, but you could indeed make this drink with cold brew too. For this method, you’ll need to start preparing the coffee the day before, then add the cold brew to the condensed milk and ice as usual. You can find instructions on how to make cold brew here.

Check out some of our other instructions for making a latte or how to use the Aeropress.

Final Thoughts

You don’t need to travel to Vietnam to enjoy the rich, indulgent flavors of the country’s coffee. Our guide should tell you everything you need to know to whip up a glass of Vietnamese coffee in your kitchen. It does require some unique ingredients and equipment, but the payoff is more than worth it.

Have we taught you how to make Vietnamese coffee? Let us know!

FAQs

You can make Vietnamese iced coffee with instant coffee, but the flavor won’t be the same. To use this method, make a strong, short coffee in a separate cup and simply pour it over the condensed milk, then add ice as mentioned above.

Vietnamese coffee is so strong because they use Robusta for making coffee. You’re not imagining things! It’s probably stronger than what you’re used to. Producers often overlook Robusta because it’s more bitter than Arabica. But it does have more of a kick, with almost double the caffeine content (9).

Vietnamese coffee is not bad for you. Despite being prepared with a different method, Vietnamese coffee is just coffee. However, as we’ve mentioned, it does have higher caffeine content. If you’re drinking your daily brew as a cà phê sua dá, you will be taking in a lot of sugar with the sweetened condensed milk.

References
  1. Hutson, C. (2019, September 18). Exploring Traditional Vietnamese Coffee Culture: Atlas Coffee Club. Retrieved from https://club.atlascoffeeclub.com/exploring-traditional-vietnamese-coffee-culture/
  2. Summers, C. (2014, January 25). How Vietnam became a coffee giant. Retrieved from https://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-25811724
  3. Ewbank, A. (2018, February 05). The Secret Ingredient to America’s Vietnamese Coffee. Retrieved from https://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/chicory-vietnamese-coffee-cafe-du-monde
  4. Scherer, P. (2019, May 11). Learn to Make Traditional Vietnamese Iced Coffee at Home. Retrieved from https://www.thespruceeats.com/vietnamese-coffee-4771158
  5. Bogenschutz, B. (2016, February 03). How to Order Coffee in Vietnam Like a Local. Retrieved from http://thehungrysuitcase.com/how-to-order-coffee-in-vietnam-like-a-local/
  6. Rosen, E. (2020, February 11). A guide to Vietnamese coffee. Retrieved from https://www.lonelyplanet.com/articles/a-guide-to-vietnamese-coffee
  7. How to Brew Coffee. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://www.ncausa.org/About-Coffee/How-to-Brew-Coffee
  8. What is a Vietnamese Phin Filter? (And How to Use It). (n.d.). Retrieved from https://nguyencoffeesupply.com/blogs/news/vietnamese-coffee-phin-filter-stainless-steel
  9. Pike, M. (2018, January 23). How To Drink Coffee Vietnamese Style. Retrieved from https://theculturetrip.com/asia/vietnam/articles/drink-coffee-vietnamese-style/

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap