Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

Gaggia Brera 超级自动 浓缩咖啡机评论

如果您正在权衡您的第一台浓缩咖啡机的选择,那么这些选项可能会有点压倒性。 Gaggia Brera 是一款出色的入门级机器:易于使用且物有所值。 但它是适合您的机器吗?

看看我们的 Gaggia Brera 评论,了解这台机器可以提供什么。

摘要:Gaggia Brera 超级自动

加吉亚布雷拉
  • 优质浓缩咖啡
  • 智能、简单的控制
  • 使用全豆或预磨咖啡
“一天中的第一个必须是一个大耳光——适当的踢屁股。 我买了非常好的豆子,这酿出了一杯好喝的咖啡。” – Arianna Halshaw,咖啡馆老板

Gaggia Brera 的快速回顾

Gaggia以其质量而闻名 超自动 机器,布雷拉也不例外。 它包装 体积小,功能丰富:内置研磨机、带预冲泡的冲泡装置、快速加热 Pannarello 棒和一键式浓缩咖啡。

作为 bean to cup 机器,无需太多练习即可轻松提取优质浓缩咖啡。

优点

  • 巨大的价值

  • 内置陶瓷研磨机
  • 用户友好
  • 占地面积小

缺点

  • 有限的研磨设置

Gaggia Brera 浓缩咖啡机的全面审查

如果您喜欢到目前为止所看到的内容,让我们更深入地了解这款超级自动浓缩咖啡机的细节和功能。

为 Gaggia Brera 浓缩咖啡评论制作的一杯浓缩咖啡

设计 – 4.5/5

这个紧凑的小 咖啡机 散发着意式风情。 这 不锈钢前面板 赋予它高品质的外观和感觉,弯曲的角落具有一定的复古魅力。 它仅因其塑料部件而令人失望,但在这个价位上这些都是正常的。

Brera 的高度仅为 12.4 英寸,占地面积为 10 英寸宽 x 17.5 英寸深。它非常适合您的橱柜下方,您可以在无需移动机器的情况下为豆斗加满。

这款咖啡机最大的特点是陶瓷毛刺研磨机。

毛刺研磨机是清洁研磨均匀研磨咖啡豆以进行浓缩咖啡研磨的唯一方法。

艾玛曼海默,吸血杂志

陶瓷研磨机比钢更耐用且更昂贵,因此您不会在更便宜的机器中找到它们(1).

方便用户使用-4.5 / 5

这里有一个 直观的 LED 显示 这使您可以轻松地对选项进行编程。 前面板有两种一键式咖啡选项:浓缩咖啡或长咖啡。 要获得其中任何一个的双重拍摄,请按两次按钮,Brera 实际上会研磨和提取两次。

使用这台浓缩咖啡机,您仍然需要蒸牛奶。 Brera 有一个 Pannarello 蒸汽棒,它被认为比专业起泡棒更容易使用。 用它来为您的拿铁艺术、卡布奇诺或玛奇朵打泡牛奶。 魔杖还为美国人提供热水或泡茶。 

借助 Gaggia 的快速蒸汽技术,魔杖可以在 10 秒内从冷到准备使用。

这台机器易于清洁。 需要定期清空或清洁的所有物品都可以从前面轻松取用:滴水盘、除渣器和水箱。 Brera 还有一个可拆卸的组头,这对于超级自动浓缩咖啡机来说是不寻常的,您可以从侧面访问。

水库大小 - 4/5

水库拥有适度的 40盎司. 这意味着更频繁的补充,但允许布雷拉保持其方便的小尺寸。 幸运的是,您还可以在水箱上安装 Intenza 滤水器,这将保护机器免受水垢的影响(2).

多功能性 – 4/5

有了这个低价标签,您将不得不牺牲一些定制咖啡的选择。 您不会在更昂贵的机器上找到无数组合。

上只有五个研磨机设置 陶瓷研磨机,但这对于 bean to cup 机器来说并不是特别不寻常。 你确实得到了一个 旁路加药器, 这使您无需清空豆斗即可提供无咖啡因咖啡或特色咖啡。

您可以使用 Gaggia 的 Optiaroma 功能调整咖啡的浓度。 您可以在轻、中和浓之间进行选择,这相当于 7 克磨碎咖啡的清淡到 10.5 克浓咖啡(3).

您可以调整分配嘴以适应最大 4.5 英寸的杯子高度。

这真的适合你吗?  

如果您正在寻找您的第一台机器,布雷拉是一个很好的起点。 没有太多变量可以压倒,但您会感觉到研磨大小、剂量和水量如何影响您的咖啡口味。 

如果……不要买这个

如果你不想蒸牛奶。 如果您的预算允许,您可以选择退出 Breville Oracle 的任务。 这款自动手动浓缩咖啡机 有一个免提牛奶蒸锅,可让您对温度和质地进行编程。

如果您想要更多选择但仍想要一台超级自动机器。 Z6 高度可编程,具有九种研磨机设置、三种冲泡温度和十种咖啡浓度选项。 此外,您还可以查看 德龙 ESAM 3300 Magnifica巴比拉 对于所有的花里胡哨。 

底线

Gaggia Brera 有很多值得喜爱的地方。 它可以直接用作超级自动浓缩咖啡机,只需按一下按钮即可制作咖啡品质的浓缩咖啡。 它物超所值,是第一次购买机器的人的理想选择。

“加吉亚

在亚马逊上查看

參考資料
  1. 您可以买到的最好的咖啡研磨机。 (2020 年 19 月 XNUMX 日)。 取自 https://sevendistrictscoffee.com/coffee-beans/the-best-types-of-coffee-grinders-you-can-buy/
  2. 巴特沃思,M.(2016 年 25 月 XNUMX 日)。 水垢预防。 取自 https://www.freshcup.com/scale-prevention/
  3. Gaggia Brera 操作说明。 (2018 年 2018 月)。 取自 https://www.gaggia.com/wp-content/uploads/05/3/DFU-BRERA-IT-GB-FR-DE-V00-XNUMX.pdf

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Gaggia Brera Super-Automatic Espresso Machine Review

SUMMARY: Gaggia Brera Super-Automatic

Gaggia Brera
  • Great quality espresso shots
  • Smart, simple controls
  • Use whole beans or pre-ground coffee
“The first one of the day has to be a big slap in the face – a proper kick in the ass. I buy really nice beans and this brews a damn good cup.” – Arianna Halshaw, café owner

If you’re weighing up your first espresso machine choices, the options can be a little overwhelming. The Gaggia Brera is a great entry-level machine: easy to use and good value for money. But is it the right machine for you?

Take a look at our full review to discover what the Brera can offer.

A quick review of the Gaggia Brera

Gaggia is known for its quality super-automatic espresso machines, and the Brera is no exception. It packs plenty of features into a small footprint: a built-in grinder, brew unit with pre-infusion, rapid heat Pannarello wand, and one-touch espresso.

As a bean to cup machine, it’s easy to extract excellent espresso without much practice.

Pros

  • Great value

  • Built-in ceramic grinder
  • User-friendly
  • Small footprint

Cons

  • Limited grind settings

Full review of the Gaggia Brera Espresso Machine

If you like what you’ve seen so far, let’s take a more in-depth look at the details and features of this superautomatic espresso machine.

a cup of coffee espresso made for this Gaggia Brera espresso review

Design – 4.5/5

This compact little espresso machine oozes Italian style. The stainless-steel front panel gives it a high-quality look and feel, with curved corners for a certain retro appeal. It’s let down only by its plastic parts, but these are par for the course at this price point.

The Brera stands at just 12.4” tall, with a footprint of 10” W x 17.5” D. It’s a comfortable fit beneath your cupboards, and you can top up the bean hopper without the need to move the machine.

The best feature of this coffee machine is the ceramic burr grinder.

A burr grinder is the only way to go about cleanly milling uniformly ground beans for an espresso grind.

Emma Mannheimer, Imbibe Magazine

Ceramic grinders are more durable than steel and more expensive, so you don’t tend to find them in the cheaper machines (1).

User-friendliness – 4.5/5

There’s an intuitive LED display that makes it easy to program your options. You have two one-touch options for coffee from the front panel: an espresso or a long coffee. To get a double shot of either, press the button twice, and the Brera will actually grind and extract two times.

With this espresso machine, you will still have to steam your milk. The Brera has a Pannarello steam wand, which is considered a little easier to use than a pro frothing wand. Use it t froth milk for your latte art, cappuccino, or macchiato. The wand also offers hot water for Americans or making tea. 

With Gaggia’s Rapid Steam Technology, the wand can go from cold to ready to use in under 10 seconds.

This machine is easy-to-clean. Everything that needs regular emptying or cleaning is easy to access from the front: the drip tray, dregs drawer, and water tank. The Brera also has a removable group head, unusual for super automatic espresso machines, which you can access from the side.

Reservoir size – 4/5

The water reservoir holds a modest 40 oz. This means more frequent refilling but has allowed the Brera to stay at its convenient small size. Luckily, you can also fit the tank with an Intenza water filter, which will protect the machine from the scale (2).

Versatility – 4/5

With this low price tag, you will have to sacrifice some options for customizing your coffee. You won’t find the countless combinations available on more expensive machines.

There are just five grinder settings on the ceramic grinder, but this isn’t particularly unusual for bean to cup machines. You do get a bypass doser, which allows you to serve a decaf or specialty coffee without the need to empty the bean hopper.

You can adjust the strength of your coffee using Gaggia’s Optiaroma function. You can choose between light, medium, and strong, which equates to 7g of ground coffee for light to 10.5g for strong (3).

You can adjust the dispensing spout to fit a maximum cup height of 4.5”.

Is this really for you?  

If you’re looking for your first machine, the Brera makes a great starting point. There aren’t too many variables to overwhelm, but you’ll get a feel for how grind size, dose, and water volume affect how your coffee tastes. 

Don’t buy this if…

If you don’t want to steam your milk. If your budget allows, you can opt-out of the task with the Breville Oracle. This automatic manual espresso machine has a hands-free milk steamer that lets you program both temperature and texture.

If you want more options but still want a super-automatic machine. The Z6 is highly programmable and features nine grinder settings, three brewing temperatures, and ten coffee strength options. Also, you can check out the De Longhi ESAM 3300 Magnifica and the Babila for all the bells and whistles. 

The Bottom Line

There’s a lot to love about the Gaggia Brera. It’s straightforward to use as a super-automatic, espresso machine, making café-quality espresso at the touch of a button. It provides excellent value for money and is an ideal pick for anyone buying a machine for the first time.

“Gaggia

See on Amazon

References
  1. The Best Coffee Grinders You Can Buy. (2020, November 19). Retrieved from https://sevendistrictscoffee.com/coffee-beans/the-best-types-of-coffee-grinders-you-can-buy/
  2. Butterworth, M. (2016, February 25). Scale Prevention. Retrieved from https://www.freshcup.com/scale-prevention/
  3. Gaggia Brera Operating Instructions. (2018, May). Retrieved from https://www.gaggia.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/DFU-BRERA-IT-GB-FR-DE-V3-00.pdf

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap