Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

德龙 Magnifica ESAM3300 评论

如果您想一键获得优质咖啡,那么超级自动浓缩咖啡机是显而易见的选择。 问题是这些浓缩咖啡机中的许多可能会花费数千美元。 

那么像 DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM 3300 这样的经济实惠的选择在质量方面如何叠加? 继续阅读所有细节。

摘要:DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM3300

德龙 Magnifica ESAM 3300
  • 物超所值
  • 可调节设置的内置毛刺磨床
  • 易于清洁和维护
“一个特别积极的属性是这台 Magnifica 机器完全可以从正面操作。” – Arne Preuss,咖啡师

DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM 3300 的快速回顾

使用 DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM3300 不会出错。 作为一款入门级机器,它满足所有条件:易于使用、易于维护、快捷方便。 只需按一下按钮,它就可以将您从豆​​子带到杯子。

对于第一次购买的人来说,价格也是一个很好的垫脚石 浓缩咖啡机. DeLonghi ESAM3300 功能齐全,使其成为我们最喜​​欢的机器之一 低于$ 1000.

优点

  • 经济实惠

  • 用户友好
  • 占地面积小
  • 可靠

缺点

  • 嘈杂的研磨机

  • 不能同时冲泡和蒸

DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM3300 的全面审查

要查看这个价格实惠的小家伙是否适合您,请仔细阅读下一部分。

将牛奶倒入咖啡中

设计 – 4/5

在功能方面,您可以物有所值。 Magnifica 采用不锈钢表面处理。 它包括一个 内置研磨机、带有预浸泡的冲泡系统、温杯器、旁路加料器和喷嘴,您可以将其调整为最大 4.25 英寸的杯子高度。 还有一个自动关闭功能,以帮助节省电力。

双锅炉系统意味着在冲泡和蒸煮之间几乎没有停机时间。 

即时再加热功能可让您快速提取多种浓缩咖啡。 但是,您将无法同时使用冲煮系统和蒸汽棒。 这款浓缩咖啡机的冲泡装置具有出色的热量分布,以确保浓缩咖啡的理想温度。

不要让塑料外壳让您失望。 这是正常的 自动 在这个价位上,它被认为是一款非常可靠的机器,具有高质量的构造。 用户的一个抱怨是嘈杂的研磨机。

方便用户使用-4.5 / 5

像许多超级自动浓缩咖啡机一样,Magnifica 易于使用。 Delonghi Magnifica 取消了任何不必要的功能,留下了流线型的控制面板。 没有数字显示,只有手动拨盘,因此您可以随时准确查看您已编程的菜单设置。 

一旦您对咖啡的水量和剂量进行了编程,只需轻轻一按即可获得单杯或双杯意式浓缩咖啡。

但是,您需要自己打奶泡。 ESAM3300 的卡布奇诺系统是一个手动棒,您可以针对卡布奇诺、玛奇朵或纯白进行调整(1).

Magnifica 因其易于清洁而脱颖而出。 

可拆卸的滴水盘、可拆卸的水箱和咖啡粉容器都可以从前面接触到。 有一个可以拆下来清洗的冲煮装置是不寻常的,而且它也可以从机器的前部进入。

水库大小 - 4.5/5

水库可容纳 60 盎司的水,比同类中的大多数水都大。 根据您的咖啡偏好,这可以为您提供大量浓缩咖啡,而无需填充水箱。 但不要忘记蒸汽棒也使用水。 

请注意,您不能在 DeLonghi ESAM3300 上使用滤水器,因此需要定期清洁。 幸运的是,机器有清洁和除垢周期。 尽管如此,你使用的水是必不可少的(2)。 来自的提示 利弊:

如果您在家冲泡咖啡,了解您所在地区的水硬度可能会有所帮助。

意大利咖啡

好消息是有一个设置水硬度水平的选项,这将改变脱钙指示器发出警报的时间间隔。

多功能性 – 4/5

超级自动机器的要点是不要有太多的设置。 在酿造端,Magnifica 只允许两个变量: 每次萃取的水量和咖啡的剂量。 这意味着您可以针对每种不同的杯子尺寸更改咖啡的浓度和长度。

对于那些喜欢偶尔喝无咖啡因或特色咖啡的人,Magnifica 包括一个用于预磨咖啡的旁路计量器。

您将从研磨设置中获得最多的选择。 现在有 13 种尺寸,而之前的型号为 7 种。 但与任何超级自动浓缩咖啡机一样,您需要避免使用油性咖啡豆,这会堵塞不锈钢研磨机(3).

这真的适合你吗?  

对于喜欢一杯优质咖啡但不打算很快成为咖啡师的人来说,这是一个绝佳的选择。 您每次都能轻松获得稳定的咖啡。

它是一款不错的第一台机器,或者是任何想要一键获得稳定咖啡的人的最爱。

如果……,请不要购买 DeLonghi Magnifica

如果你不想让自己的牛奶起泡。 使用内置蒸汽棒可以练习掌握,可以试试卡布奇诺或拿铁爱好者的耐心。 你需要增加预算,但是 Gaggia的巴比拉, 布雷维尔 神谕Jura Z6 咖啡和浓缩咖啡机 提供全自动牛奶起泡系统。

如果你想要一个陶瓷研磨机。 差不多的价格,你可以拿起 这个浓缩咖啡机 使用陶瓷研磨机,虽然您的咖啡豆研磨设置选项会更少。

底线

DeLonghi Magnifica 超级自动浓缩咖啡机是任何热爱咖啡的家庭的绝佳选择。 大型储水器和 8.8 盎司咖啡豆漏斗可以在需要补充之前为您提供大量咖啡,而且任何人都可以轻松使用。 它如此易于清洁和维护的事实将延长这台已经可靠的机器的使用寿命——即使您计划每天用它来制作一杯浓缩咖啡(甚至更多)。

“德隆基

在亚马逊上查看

參考資料
  1. Magnifica 自动浓缩咖啡机,卡布奇诺咖啡机 - ESAM3300。 (nd)。 取自 https://www.delonghi.com/en-us/products/coffee-and-espresso/coffee-maker/automatic-coffee-makers/magnifica-esam-3300-0132213148
  2. 水硬度。 (2020 年 19 月 XNUMX 日)。 取自 https://www.baristahustle.com/blog/water-hardness/
  3. 问盖尔:我可以在超自动浓缩咖啡机中使用油豆吗? (2015 年 26 月 2015 日)。 取自 https://www.seattlecoffeegear.com/blog/02/26/XNUMX/ask-gail-can-use-oily-beans-superautomatic-espresso-machine/

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

通过分享
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM3300 Review

If you want great coffee at the touch of a button, then a super-automatic espresso machine is the obvious choice. The issue is that many of these espresso machines can run into thousands of dollars. 

So how does an affordable option like the DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM 3300 stack up in terms of quality? Keep reading for all the details.

SUMMARY: DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM3300

DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM 3300
  • Great value for money
  • Built-in burr grinder with adjustable settings
  • Easy to clean and maintain
“One especially positive attribute is that this Magnifica machine is completely operable from the front.” – Arne Preuss, Barista

A quick review of the DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM 3300

You can’t go too wrong with the DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM3300. As an entry-level machine, it ticks all the boxes: easy to use, easy to maintain, swift and convenient. It can take you from bean to cup with just the touch of a button.

The price, too, makes it a great stepping stone for someone buying their first espresso maker. The DeLonghi ESAM3300 is full of features that make it one of our favorite machines below $1000.

Pros

  • Affordable

  • User-friendly
  • Small footprint
  • Reliable

Cons

  • Noisy grinder

  • Can’t brew and steam at the same time

Full review of the DeLonghi Magnifica ESAM3300

To see if this affordable little fellow is the right machine for you, read the next part carefully.

Pouring Milk Into Coffee

Design – 4/5

In terms of features, you get plenty for the price. The Magnifica comes in stainless steel finish. It includes a built-in grinder, a brewing system with pre-infusion, a cup warmer, a bypass doser, and a spout that you can adjust for a maximum cup height of 4.25 inches. There’s also an auto shut-off function to help save power.

The double boiler system means there’s VERY LITTLE DOWNTIME between brewing and steaming. 

And the instant reheat function allows you to extract multiple espressos quickly. You won’t be able to use the brew system and steam wand at the same time, however. The brewing unit of this espresso machine comes with an excellent heat distribution to ensure the ideal temperature for espresso.

Don’t let the plastic casing put you off. This is normal in an automatic at this price point, and it’s considered a very reliable machine with a high-quality build. The one complaint from users is the noisy grinder.

User-friendliness – 4.5/5

Like many super-automatic espresso machines, the Magnifica is user-friendly. The Delonghi Magnifica has done away with any unnecessary features leaving a streamlined control panel. There’s no digital display, only manual dials, so you can see precisely what menu settings you have programmed at any time. 

Once you’ve programmed the water volume and dose of coffee, single or double espressos are available with just one touch.

You will, however, need to froth your own milk. The ESAM3300’s Cappuccino System is a manual wand, which you can adjust for cappuccinos, macchiatos, or flat whites (1).

The Magnifica stands out for how easy it is to clean. 

The removable drip tray, removable water tank, and ground coffee container are all accessible from the front. It’s unusual to have a brew unit that can be removed for cleaning, and that’s also accessible from the front of the machine.

Reservoir size – 4.5/5

The reservoir holds a respectable 60 oz of water, bigger than most in this class. Depending on your coffee preferences, this could get you plenty of espressos without the need to fill the water tank. But don’t forget the steam wand uses water too. 

Be aware that you can’t use a water filter with the DeLonghi ESAM3300, so it will need regular cleaning. Fortunately, the machine has its cleaning and descaling cycle. Still, the water you use is essential (2). A tip from the pros:

If you brew coffee at home, knowing the water hardness in your area might be helpful.

Ital Coffee

The good news is that there is an option to set the water hardness levels, which will change the time between alerts from the decalcification indicator.

Versatility – 4/5

The point of super automatic machines is not to have too many settings. On the brewing end, the Magnifica only allows for two variables: the amount of water in each extraction and the dose of coffee. This means you can change both the strength and length of your coffee for each different cup size.

For those that like to drink the occasional decaf or specialty coffee, the Magnifica includes a bypass doser for pre-ground coffee.

You’ll get the most options from the grind settings. There are now 13 sizes, up from 7 on previous models. But as with any super-automatic espresso machine, you’ll need to avoid using oily beans, which can clog the stainless steel grinder (3).

Is this really for you?  

It’s an excellent choice for anyone that likes a quality cup of coffee but isn’t planning on becoming a barista any time soon. You’ll get consistent coffee every time with a minimum of fuss.

It makes a good first machine or a firm favorite with anyone who wants consistent coffee at the touch of a button.

Don’t buy the DeLonghi Magnifica if…

If you don’t want to froth your own milk. Using the built-in steam wand can take practice to master, which may try the patience of cappuccino or latte lovers. You’ll need to up the budget, but the Babila by Gaggia, Breville Oracle and Jura Z6 coffee and espresso machine offer completely automatic milk frother systems.

If you want a ceramic grinder. For around the same price, you can pick up this espresso maker with a ceramic grinder, though you’ll have fewer grind setting options for your coffee beans.

The Bottom Line

The DeLonghi Magnifica super automatic espresso maker is an excellent choice for any coffee-loving household. The large water reservoir and 8.8 oz bean hopper will get you plenty of coffees before it needs refilling, and it’s easy enough for anyone to use. The fact that it’s so easy to clean and maintain will add to this already reliable machine’s life – even if you plan on using it to make a cup of espresso (and even more) every day.

“DeLonghi

See on Amazon

References
  1. Magnifica Automatic Espresso Machine, Cappuccino Maker – ESAM3300. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://www.delonghi.com/en-us/products/coffee-and-espresso/coffee-maker/automatic-coffee-makers/magnifica-esam-3300-0132213148
  2. Water Hardness. (2020, September 19). Retrieved from https://www.baristahustle.com/blog/water-hardness/
  3. Ask Gail: Can I Use Oily Beans in a Superautomatic Espresso Machine? (2015, February 26). Retrieved from https://www.seattlecoffeegear.com/blog/2015/02/26/ask-gail-can-use-oily-beans-superautomatic-espresso-machine/

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap