Coffeeble 受读者支持。 当您通过我们网站上的链接购买时,我们可能会免费为您赚取会员佣金。 了解更多

危地马拉咖啡豆:事实、指南 + 最佳品牌

危地马拉咖啡长期以来一直是每个人的最爱,从偶尔喝咖啡的人到严重的咖啡因爱好者。 该国跻身全球前十名生产国之列,获得其中一些豆类并不难。

但在你盲目地拿到你看到的第一袋危地马拉咖啡之前,让我们来看看一些事实和最好的尝试品牌。

从危地马拉购买咖啡的指南

自从 1700 年代耶稣会传教士将咖啡带到该国以来,危地马拉一直在种植咖啡。 然而,原始树木仅用作观赏植物。 直到 1800 年代中期,它才成为一种经济作物,但它现在是世界十大生产国之一(1)。 这个国家不仅生产大量咖啡,而且还生产一些最好的咖啡。 

那么,是什么让危地马拉咖啡如此独特?

危地马拉咖啡豆事实

危地马拉的咖啡种植区

如今,按地区对咖啡进行分析已成为常态,但危地马拉是最早这样做的国家之一。 全国咖啡协会 (Anacafe) 意识到将每个地区的生长条件和小气候与咖啡豆的风味联系起来的潜力(2)。 这意味着顾客在选择咖啡时会确切地知道他们得到了什么。

危地马拉有八个指定的咖啡种植区,其中五个是火山区。 火山土壤富含磷、钾、硼、铁和锌,非常适合种植优质咖啡树。

火山为咖啡植物提供了许多好处——但答案主要在于土壤。

该国的三座火山仍然活跃,这意味着土壤的养分水平不时加满。

危地马拉咖啡指南信息图

阿卡特南戈谷 ——山谷这个词可能会让人联想到两座山之间的低洼地带。 尽管如此,这个咖啡种植区仍位于海拔 6,500 英尺的活火山斜坡上。 它的特点是茂密的森林,可以种植遮荫的咖啡豆和来自太平洋的风,使温度保持凉爽。 期待明显的酸度和干净的收尾。

安提瓜 – 这是该国最著名的地区之一,也是位于火山土壤上的五个地区之一,海拔约 5,000 英尺。 这并不奇怪,因为该地区位于两座火山之间。 正是这种富含矿物质的土壤使它成为危地马拉最好的咖啡之一——尤其是当仍然活跃的 Feugo 为树木提供额外的营养时。 灰烬还有助于土壤在阳光充足且降雨量少的地区保持水分。 危地马拉安提瓜咖啡醇厚,酸度较低,甜味明显。

阿蒂特兰 - 危地马拉的另一个火山咖啡种植区,阿蒂特兰可能拥有所有这些地区中最肥沃的土壤。 周围的三座火山提供养分,但靠近阿蒂特兰湖对独特的气候贡献最大。 每天的风(称为 Xocomil)将湖中的凉爽空气吹到咖啡树上。 该地区的豆子具有浓郁的酒体和柑橘味。

科万 – 这个区域由 Anacafe 设计为雨林 Coban,这是有充分理由的。 据说这里有两个季节; 雨越来越多,咖啡树在不断的毛毛雨和雾的影响下生长。 在杯子里,你会得到一个平衡的身体,带有水果味。

韦韦特南戈 – 与该国的火山区不同,这里的咖啡生长在干旱的气候中。 虽然海拔高达 6,500 英尺,但来自墨西哥特万特佩克平原的风可以保护树木免受霜冻。 由于该地区非常孤立,这里的农民不使用公共清洗站,而是需要处理他们的豆子。 

Huehuetenango 咖啡的酒体和酸度很大,带有酒香。

弗雷亚内斯高原 – 这里独特的小气候融合了其他一些火山生长区的不同特征。 旱季雨水充沛,但阳光充足。 虽然每天都有雾和露水,但它燃烧得很快,足以让豆子被晒干。 Fraijanes Plateau 的咖啡香气浓郁,酸度持久。

新东方 – 虽然从技术上讲,该地区的咖啡农场坐落在火山土壤上,但自 1950 年代这里开始收获以来,一直没有火山活动。 这与高降雨量一起为收获带来了不同的特征。 Nuevo Orienta 酒体饱满且平衡。

圣马科斯 – 在这里,您将看到危地马拉今年的第一批咖啡作物,因为早期的雨季促使其快速开花。 雨水也非常丰富,这意味着晒干不是一种选择——相反,豆子是在瓜迪奥拉烘干机中完成的。 圣马科斯咖啡具有精致的花香和风味特征。

危地马拉咖啡品种

当然,决定咖啡味道的不仅仅是这个国家的许多小气候。 一些豆子的特性归结为品种,尽管你也会发现一些地区种植更多的特定类型。

就像酿酒葡萄的种类会影响一杯的味道一样,咖啡豆的种类也会对你的杯子有很大的影响。

最受欢迎的是波旁品种,几乎遍布危地马拉的每个中部咖啡种植区。 紧随其后的是 Caturra、Catuai、Pache 和 Typica——它们都被认为是传统的危地马拉品种。 最近的介绍包括 Geisha、Pacamara、Maragogype 和 Maracaturra(3). 

该国大部分咖啡农场都种植阿拉比卡咖啡。 尽管如此,近年来罗布斯塔在低海拔地区的种植有所增加,占总收成的 2% 左右。

危地马拉咖啡风味简介

该国 300 多个小气候,加上种植的品种数量,意味着您的咖啡的风味将取决于它是什么以及种植地。 然而,一些一般特征帮助危地马拉咖啡多年来保持其受欢迎程度。

无论特殊的音符如何,整体味道都会倾向于甜味。 您还会发现巧克力的味道,无论是牛奶品种还是苦可可。 这与带有一丝香料的坚果或焦糖口味相辅相成。 然而,当谈到芳香剂时,一切都是复杂的花香和柑橘类水果香味。

酸度取决于它生长的高度,但在危地马拉咖啡中,它不像在这个高度种植的其他咖啡那么明显。 但最好的特征之一是完整、平衡的身体。

危地马拉豆的风味特征

2022 年最佳危地马拉咖啡品牌

产品展示 详情 按键
危地马拉_Peaberry Volcanica Guatemala 安提瓜 Peaberry
  • 豆类:阿拉比卡 - 豌豆,中度烘焙
  • 最适合:倒酒,冷泡
  • 整豆或磨碎:两者
点击查看价格
Java Planet,危地马拉有机咖啡豆 Java Planet,危地马拉有机咖啡豆
  • 豆类:阿拉比卡,中度烘焙
  • 最适合:倒过来
  • 整豆或磨碎:整豆
亚马逊标志 在亚马逊上查看
新鲜烤咖啡黑危地马拉黑 Huehuetenango 新鲜烤黑危地马拉黑 Huehuetenango
  • 豆类:阿拉比卡——波旁和卡杜拉,深烤
  • 最适合:法国媒体
  • 整豆或磨碎:整豆
亚马逊标志 在亚马逊上看到
Volcanica Guatemala 安提瓜 Peaberry
危地马拉_Peaberry
  • 豆类:阿拉比卡 - 豌豆,中度烘焙
  • 最适合:倒酒,冷泡
  • 整豆或磨碎:两者
Java Planet,危地马拉有机咖啡豆
Java Planet,危地马拉有机咖啡豆
  • 豆类:阿拉比卡,中度烘焙
  • 最适合:倒过来
  • 整豆或磨碎:整豆
新鲜烤黑危地马拉黑 Huehuetenango
新鲜烤咖啡黑危地马拉黑 Huehuetenango
  • 豆类:阿拉比卡——波旁和卡杜拉,深烤
  • 最适合:法国媒体
  • 整豆或磨碎:整豆

现在我们已经为您提供了一些关于危地马拉咖啡的事实,这里有一些 味道最好的咖啡豆 尝试。

1. Volcanica危地马拉Peaberry

产品参数

  • 豆类:阿拉比卡 - 豌豆,中度烘焙

  • 最适合:倒酒,冷泡
  • 整豆或磨碎:两者

Volcanica Coffee 以销售来自世界上一些最好的火山种植区的优质单一产地咖啡豆而闻名。 特色产品包括 牙买加蓝山 豆类和中美洲咖啡,如蜂蜜加工洪都拉斯咖啡或 哥斯达黎加 艺妓。

因此,他们的危地马拉咖啡豆来自该国最著名的种植区之一安提瓜是有道理的。 它坐落在三座火山之间,得益于富含矿物质的灰烬和粘土的结合,为咖啡农场创造了一个理想的平台。 

该区域浓密的树荫覆盖意味着咖啡豆以较慢的速度成熟,使它们能够产生危地马拉咖啡典型的甜味(4)。 这是危地马拉豌豆咖啡的事实,这一点得到了加强。 豆类仅占任何特定作物的 5%,由于它们的密度,它们具有固有的甜味。

这些特殊的豆子具有成熟草莓的果味,酸度明亮但平衡。 您可以通过手动倾倒方法充分利用这种咖啡,但它也可以制作一杯可爱的冷萃咖啡。

2. Java Planet,危地马拉有机咖啡豆

“爪哇

产品参数

  • 豆类:阿拉比卡,中度烘焙

  • 最适合:倒过来
  • 整豆或磨碎:整豆

珍妮弗和迈克西蒙斯聚在一起是对咖啡的共同热爱。 但正是他们的想法是,咖啡可以支持健康的身体和健康的星球,这促使他们在 2009 年开展业务。他们的研究使他们发现了传统咖啡生产中使用的杀虫剂和化学品的危险性以及做事的重要性不同。

因此,他们销售的所有咖啡都是经过有机认证的。 精选咖啡还带有雨林联盟、公平贸易和鸟类友好等认证。 该品牌很快指出,他们的咖啡对人们也有好处,包括一系列低酸咖啡豆和每包咖啡的健康益处清单。

这些单一来源的咖啡豆获得了史密森尼鸟类友好认证,是该品牌低酸系列的一部分。 他们从 Huehuetenango 地区采购它们,它生长在车前草、香蕉和番石榴树的树荫下。 结果是一种带有奶油味的咖啡,带有水果、焦糖和巧克力的味道。

3. 新鲜烤咖啡黑危地马拉黑 Huehuetenango

“新鲜的

产品参数

  • 豆类:阿拉比卡——波旁和卡杜拉,深烤

  • 最适合:法国媒体
  • 整豆或磨碎:整豆

自 2009 年开业以来,致力于以实惠的价格提供特色咖啡豆的承诺使 Fresh Roasted Coffee 取得了成功。他们提供单一来源的有机选择,如 哥伦比亚 和尼加拉瓜咖啡,以及精心制作的工匠混合物。

Fresh Roasted 对可持续和合乎道德的采购和生产的承诺同样重要。 他们的豆子来自直接贸易,他们提供公平贸易、有机、鸟类友好或雨林联盟认证的产品线。 

该公司使用 Loring 烘焙机,这是一种有助于消除碳排放的无烟烘焙机。

烘烤的黑暗使这款 Huehuetenango 咖啡成为法国媒体冲泡的有力竞争者。 这种方法还可以让您从大胆的身体中获得最大的收益,带有黑巧克力和烘焙香料的味道。

该判决

如果您想购买与普通美式咖啡略有不同的东西,危地马拉咖啡豆是一个不错的起点。 巧克力和焦糖的甜味,以及平衡的酸度,使它成为一种非常平易近人的咖啡。 留意上面提到的优质危地马拉咖啡品牌,你不会走错路的。

常见问题

危地马拉咖啡被认为是浓烈的,但这个标签是指它具有浓郁的风味。 危地马拉咖啡的咖啡因含量处于较高端,但实际含量还取决于烘焙和冲泡方法(5).

最好的危地马拉咖啡通常被认为是安提瓜咖啡。 然而,近年来,Huehuetenango 豆类已经包揽了卓越杯的头把交椅(6).

星巴克在特定商店出售危地马拉安提瓜全豆和 Huehuetenango 豆作为其星巴克储备系列的一部分(7).

参考资料
  1. 原产地聚焦:危地马拉。 (2017 年 03 月 XNUMX 日)。 取自 https://driftaway.coffee/origin-spotlight-guatemala/
  2. 区域和配置文件。 (nd)。 检索于 28 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日,来自 https://www.guatemalancoffees.com/main/regions-and-profiles/
  3. A.奥斯皮纳(2020 年 17 月 2017 日)。 危地马拉咖啡的绿豆买家指南。 取自 https://perfectdailygrind.com/10/XNUMX/a-green-bean-buyers-guide-to-guatemalas-coffee/
  4. 享受一杯 Shade Grown 咖啡的 5 个理由。 (2014 年,20 月 5 日)。 取自 https://www.woodshedroast.com/-30-Reasons-to-Enjoy-A-Cup-of-Shade-Grown-Coffee_b_XNUMX.html
  5. 咖啡中的咖啡因含量:咖啡中的咖啡因含量。 (nd)。 检索于 28 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日,来自 https://coffee.org/pages/caffeine-levels-in-coffee-how-much-caffeine-in-coffee
  6. 危地马拉 2019。(2020 年,07 月 2019 日)。 取自 https://allianceforcoffeeexcellence.org/guatemala-XNUMX/
  7. 星巴克®。 (nd)。 28 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日检索 https://www.starbucks.com/menu/at-home-coffee/whole-bean
复制链接
版权所有 社交快照

Coffeeble is reader-supported. When you buy via the links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no cost to you. Learn more.

Guatemalan Coffee Beans: Facts, Guide + Best Brands

Guatemalan coffee has long been a favorite with everyone, from the occasional coffee drinker to serious caffeine fiends. And with the country among the top ten producers globally, it’s not too tricky to get your hands on some of these beans.

But before you reach blindly for the first bag of Guatemalan coffee you see, let’s take a look at some of the facts and best brands to try.

A guide to buying coffee from Guatemala

Guatemala has been growing coffee since Jesuit missionaries brought it to the country in the 1700s. However, the original trees were only intended as ornamental plants. It wasn’t until the mid-1800s that it became a commercial crop, but it’s now one of the world’s top ten producers (1). The country doesn’t just produce a lot of coffee, but it also makes some of the best. 

So, what makes Guatemalan coffee so unique?

Guatemalan coffee beans facts

Coffee growing regions of Guatemala

Profiling coffee by regions is par for the course these days, but Guatemala was one of the first countries to do this. The National Coffee Association (Anacafe) realized the potential of connecting each area’s growing conditions and microclimates to the beans’ flavors (2). This meant that customers would know exactly what they were getting when they chose their coffee.

Guatemala has eight designated coffee growing regions, five of which are volcanic. Volcanic soil, rich in phosphorus, potassium, boron, iron, and zinc, is ideal for quality coffee trees.

Volcanoes offer a multitude of benefits to the coffee plant—but the answer lies primarily in the soil.

Three of the country’s volcanoes are still active, which means the soil’s nutrient levels are topped up from to time.

Guatemalan Coffee Guide Infographic

Acatenango Valley – the word valley might conjure up the low-lying ground between two mountains. Still, this coffee-growing region sits at a high altitude of 6,500 feet on active volcano slopes. It’s characterized by dense forest that allows for shade-growing coffee beans and winds from the Pacific Ocean that keep the temperatures cool. Expect marked acidity with a clean finish.

Antigua – this is one of the most famous of the country’s regions and one of the five that sits on volcanic soil, at around 5,000 feet. It’s not exactly surprising since the area sits between two volcanoes. It’s this mineral-rich earth that contributes to it being some of the best coffee grown in Guatemala – especially when the still-active Feugo showers the trees with extra nutrients. The ash also helps the soil to retain moisture in an area with a lot of sun and little rainfall. Guatemala Antigua coffee has a rich body, lower acidity, and pronounced sweetness.

Atitlán – another of Guatemala’s volcanic coffee-growing regions, Atitlan possibly has the richest soil of them all. The three surrounding volcanoes provide the nutrients, but the proximity to Atitlan Lake contributes most to the unique climate. Daily winds (known as Xocomil) whip the lake’s cool air and onto the coffee trees. Beans from this area have a full body and a citrusy acidity.

Cobán – this area is designed by Anacafe as Rainforest Coban, and there’s a good reason for that. It’s said that there are two seasons here; rainy and rainier, with the coffee trees growing under the influence of constant drizzle and fog. In the cup, you’ll get a balanced body with fruit-forward flavors.

Huehuetenango – unlike the country’s volcanic areas, the coffee here grows in an arid climate. While the altitude is a heady 6,500 feet, winds from the Tehuantepec plain in Mexico protect the trees from frost. Farmers here do not use communal washing stations due to how isolated the area is but instead are required to process their beans. 

Huehuetenango coffee is big on body and acidity, with winey notes.

Fraijanes Plateau – the unique microclimate here incorporates a few of other volcanic growing regions’ different characteristics. There is plenty of rain, but also plenty of sun during the dry season. And although mist and dew are daily, it burns off quickly enough to allow beans to be sun-dried. Coffee from the Fraijanes Plateau has a strong aroma with bright, lingering acidity.

Nuevo Oriente – while coffee farms in this area technically sit on volcanic soil, there has been no volcanic activity since harvesting began here in the 1950s. This, along with the high rainfall, lends different characteristics to the harvest. Nuevo Orienta is full-bodied and well-balanced.

San Marcos – here you’ll Guatemala’s first coffee crops of the year, as the early rainy season prompts quick blooming. The rain is also incredibly plentiful, meaning sun drying is not an option – instead, the beans are finished in Guardiola dryers. San Marcos coffee has a delicate floral aroma and flavor profile.

Guatemalan coffee varietals

Of course, it’s not just the country’s many microclimates that determine the taste of your coffee. Some of the bean characteristics come down to the variety, though you’ll also find some regions plant more of a particular type.

Just as the variety of wine grapes will impact the taste of a glass, the variety of coffee beans will have a big influence on your cup.

The most popular is the Bourbon variety, planted in almost every central coffee-growing region in Guatemala. This is closely followed by Caturra, Catuai, Pache, and Typica – all considered to be traditional Guatemalan varieties. More recent introductions include Geisha, Pacamara, Maragogype, and Maracaturra (3). 

The majority of the country’s coffee farms grow Arabica. Still, in recent years there has been an upswing in planting Robusta at lower altitudes, accounting for around 2% of the total harvest.

The Guatemalan coffee flavor profile

The country’s 300+ microclimates, plus the number of varietals grown, will mean that your coffee’s flavor will depend on what it is and where it was grown. However, some general characteristics have helped Guatemalan coffees retain their popularity over the years.

Regardless of the particular notes, the overall taste will tend towards sweetness. You’ll also find notes of chocolate, whether this is the milk variety or in the form of bitter cocoa. This is complemented by nutty or caramel flavors with a hint of spice. When it comes to aromatics, though, it’s all about complex floral and citrus fruit scents.

The acidity will depend on how high up it was grown, but in Guatemalan coffees, it’s not as pronounced as in other coffees farmed at this altitude. But one of the best characteristics is the full, balanced body.

Flavor profile of Guatemalan beans

The best Guatemalan coffee brands in 2021

product details Button
Guatemalan_Peaberry Volcanica Guatemala Antigua Peaberry
  • Bean type: Arabica – Peaberry, Medium roast
  • Best for: Pour over, cold brew
  • Whole bean or ground: Both
CLICK TO CHECK PRICE
Java Planet, Guatemalan Organic Coffee Beans Java Planet, Guatemalan Organic Coffee Beans
  • Bean type: Arabica, Medium roast
  • Best for: Pour over
  • Whole bean or ground: Whole bean
amazon-logo See on Amazon
Fresh Roasted Coffee Dark Guatemalan Dark Huehuetenango Fresh Roasted Dark Guatemalan Dark Huehuetenango
  • Bean type: Arabica – Bourbon & Caturra, Dark roast
  • Best for: French press
  • Whole bean or ground: Whole bean
amazon-logo SEE ON AMAZON
Volcanica Guatemala Antigua Peaberry
Guatemalan_Peaberry
  • Bean type: Arabica – Peaberry, Medium roast
  • Best for: Pour over, cold brew
  • Whole bean or ground: Both
Java Planet, Guatemalan Organic Coffee Beans
Java Planet, Guatemalan Organic Coffee Beans
  • Bean type: Arabica, Medium roast
  • Best for: Pour over
  • Whole bean or ground: Whole bean
Fresh Roasted Dark Guatemalan Dark Huehuetenango
Fresh Roasted Coffee Dark Guatemalan Dark Huehuetenango
  • Bean type: Arabica – Bourbon & Caturra, Dark roast
  • Best for: French press
  • Whole bean or ground: Whole bean

Now that we’ve armed you with a few facts about Guatemala coffee, here are some of the best-tasting coffee beans to try.

1. Volcanica Guatemala Peaberry

Specifications

  • Bean type: Arabica – Peaberry, Medium roast

  • Best for: Pour over, cold brew
  • Whole bean or ground: Both

Volcanica Coffee has a reputation for selling quality single-origin beans from some of the best volcanic-growing regions worldwide. Among the specialty offerings are Jamaica Blue Mountain beans and Central American coffees like Honey Processed Honduras coffee or Costa Rica Geisha.

So it makes sense that their Guatemala coffee beans come from one of the country’s best-known growing regions, Antigua. Nestled between three volcanoes, it benefits from a combination of mineral-rich ash and clay soil, creating an ideal platform for coffee farms. 

The dense shade cover in this area means that the beans mature at a slower rate, allowing them to develop a sweetness typical of Guatemalan coffee (4). This is amped up by the fact that this is Guatemalan peaberry coffee. The beans, which only occur in 5% of any given crop, have an inherent sweetness due to their density.

These particular beans have fruity flavors of ripe strawberry, with bright but balanced acidity. You’ll get the most out of this coffee with a manual pour-over method, but it also makes a lovely cup of coffee as a cold brew.

2. Java Planet, Guatemalan Organic Coffee Beans

“Java

Specifications

  • Bean type: Arabica, Medium roast

  • Best for: Pour over
  • Whole bean or ground: Whole bean

It was a shared love of coffee that brought Jennifer and Mike Simmons together. But it was their idea that coffee could support a healthy body and healthy planet that led them into business in 2009. Their research led them to discover just how dangerous the pesticides and chemicals used in conventional coffee production are and how important it was to do things differently.

As a result, all coffees they sell are certified organic. Select coffees also carry certifications such as Rainforest Alliance, Fair Trade, and Bird Friendly. The brand is quick to point out that their coffee is good for people, too, with a line of low-acid beans and a list of every pack’s health benefits.

These single-origin beans carry the Smithsonian Bird Friendly certification and form part of the brand’s low-acid range. They’ve sourced them from the Huehuetenango region, where it’s is grown under the shade of plantain, banana, and guava trees. The result is a coffee with a creamy body and flavors of fruit, caramel, and chocolate.

3. Fresh Roasted Coffee Dark Guatemalan Dark Huehuetenango

“Fresh

Specifications

  • Bean type: Arabica – Bourbon & Caturra, Dark roast

  • Best for: French press
  • Whole bean or ground: Whole bean

The commitment to making specialty beans available at accessible prices has made Fresh Roasted Coffee a success since they opened in 2009. They offer single-origin organic options like Colombian and Nicaraguan coffee, as well as carefully crafted artisan blends.

Fresh Roasted’s commitment to sustainable and ethical sourcing and production is just as important. Their beans come via Direct Trade, and they offer lines that are Fair Trade, Organic, Bird Friendly, or Rainforest Alliance Certified. 

The company uses a Loring roaster, a smokeless roaster that helps to eliminate carbon emissions.

The darkness of the roast makes this Huehuetenango coffee a good contender for brewing with a French press. This method also allows you to get the most from the bold body, with dark chocolate and baking spice notes.

The Verdict

If you’re looking to buy something slightly different from your regular American coffee, Guatemalan coffee beans are a great place to start. The sweet flavors of chocolate and caramel, with balanced acidity, make it a highly approachable coffee. Keep your eye out for quality Guatemalan coffee brands like the ones above, and you won’t go too far wrong.

FAQs

Guatemalan coffee is considered strong, but this labeling refers to the fact that it has a full-bodied flavor. The caffeine content of Guatemala coffee is at the higher end of the scale, but the actual amount will also depend on the roast and brewing method (5).

The best Guatemalan coffee is generally considered to be Antigua coffee. However, in recent years, Huehuetenango beans have taken out the Cup of Excellence’s top spots (6).

Starbucks sells Guatemalan Antigua whole beans in select stores and Huehuetenango beans as part of their Starbucks Reserve range (7).

References
  1. Origin Spotlight: Guatemala. (2017, September 03). Retrieved from https://driftaway.coffee/origin-spotlight-guatemala/
  2. Regions and profiles. (n.d.). Retrieved March 28, 2021, from https://www.guatemalancoffees.com/main/regions-and-profiles/
  3. Ospina, A. (2020, April 17). A green BEAN buyer’s guide to GUATEMALA’S COFFEE. Retrieved from https://perfectdailygrind.com/2017/10/a-green-bean-buyers-guide-to-guatemalas-coffee/
  4. 5 Reasons to Enjoy A Cup of Shade Grown Coffee. (2014, April 20). Retrieved from https://www.woodshedroast.com/-5-Reasons-to-Enjoy-A-Cup-of-Shade-Grown-Coffee_b_30.html
  5. Caffeine levels in coffee: How much caffeine in coffee. (n.d.). Retrieved March 28, 2021, from https://coffee.org/pages/caffeine-levels-in-coffee-how-much-caffeine-in-coffee
  6. Guatemala 2019. (2020, January 07). Retrieved from https://allianceforcoffeeexcellence.org/guatemala-2019/
  7. Starbucks®. (n.d.). Retrieved March 28, 2021 https://www.starbucks.com/menu/at-home-coffee/whole-bean
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap